Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for our trip. Everything was clean and exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the beautiful scenery. Another plus of the condo was the location, to main street is a quick 5 minute walk. Loved the place and will definitely be back!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience- very well run operation
Property
Property was fabulous- great attention to detail, e.g giant mud room with cubbies for gear, large open floor plan with nice kitchen and a massive dining room table Lower level very nice as well
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Ski Colorado was outstanding,friendly and attentive to all our needs. We ask lots of questions. This was our first visit to Breckenridge, we have a large immediate family with kids (13 people). They assisted in every way from our arrival to departure, restaurants,grocery stores, activities in Breck,bus schedule, etc... .
Property
When we arrived we thought too small, we walked in and said WOW. Plenty of space and separation for private family time. The decorations and plethora of amenities were second to none. Cooking is a family tradition and it was a breeze in this kitchen and dining areas, lower level was great for the kids, this will become an annual trip.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great, attentive and responsive
Property
The property is first rate, it is so large we were able to have our own spaces but plenty of room for a large group. The house is very well kept and maintained.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic townhouse, perfect location and stunning views. We'll be coming back here for sure and very soon!
Property
Perfection inside and out.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The original property rented needed unexpected maintenance and the team promptly came up with a solution; which was a nice upgrade or a total refund if we wished to back out of the trip. We went with the upgrade and all went well.
Property
Very nice well kept home. The kitchen is well stocked for any kind of meal prep/cooking you would do.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Edmond
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience.
Property
Staying at Big Timber Lodge was a great experience! The timber construction gives you the feel of being in a remote cabin in the mountains, but the size and amenities felt like a 5 star resort. My favorite part of the day was having my morning coffee sitting on the deck with a great view of the mountains and Breckenridge Ski Resort. On colder mornings, the large picture windows offered the same view but with the warmth of the fireplace. I definitely will visit again.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and drop off, very friendly and happy to give advice of the area.
Property
Clean place and comfortable furniture. Well stocked with towels, cooking utensils, etc. Everything needed for a 3 day trip. Including a TV with all the channels to keep up with football.
View Property: 3BD_Atrium_302
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The property management team was excellent. They were very responsive and worked hard to make sure our vacation was carefree!!
Property
The house is beautiful!! Lots of living space, very nicely decorated, wonderful layout and great location!! What else could you ask for???
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: 3BD_Atrium_302
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Open and honest, easy to deal with, very accommodating. Perfect.
Property
Amazing spot close to lift lines and perfect for skiing or hiking. Short walk to downtown so location is awesome. Hosted a whole family for a 50th anniversary trip and it was perfect. House is well appointed and left nothing to be desired. Amazing property.
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The crew is friendly and quick to address all questions or requests.
Property
The property was clean and well stocked in the kitchen. Loved the coffee packets. Location was great!
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process was seamlessfrom booking, to checking in, to the wonderful recommendations for fun things to do in the area!
Property
Wow!! It was exactly what we were looking for!! A real log house! Very spacious, lovely furnishings, several decks to choose from for happy hour(s)!!! We had a hard time leaving our private deck - with- a- view for happy hour in town!! There is even a trail for walking/ biking in the neighborhood! Highly recommend this property!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy rental process
Property
Plenty of space. Close to Main Street and Peak 9. Good overall value.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Location was perfect. Walking distance to downtown
Property
Good for a ski resort
View Property: 04217_LS
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional.
Property
The condo was excellent. Updated and spacious. The view was spectacular.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process is always easy and efficient
Property
I stay here every year because the location is great and the property is always nice!
View Property: 04611_SM
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication from staff on reservation confirmed parking need when was led off reservation. Followed up with me on check in and left contact information if anything was needed.
Property
Excellent location. Clean and well maintained property. Helpful attentive and friendly staff.
View Property: 04417_CS
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
With the exception of Hotels.com double booking us (not SCVRs fault) the staff at Ski Colorado was absolutely phenomenal! They not only helped us get into a room at midnight but they upgraded us for the remainder of our stay, this was by far the best customer service I have ever had at a hotel/vacation property. Thank you!
Property
The condo was amazing, so cute and clean. We felt like we were in the comfort of home the whole time. Very convenient and easy walking distance to Main Street, the room was very quite, no neighbor noise at all. We would book another room here again anytime!
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Ski Colorado Vacations team was excellent. We received great communications with driving directions to the office and property, regular emails with helpful info, and the guys in the office were friendly and helpful when we checked in and out. They also called a couple times to make sure everything was great with the house, and it was. Our house was beautiful, had everything as advertised and it was a perfect getaway. Easiest rental experience I've had, and I've had dozens! We will definitely rent from you again!
Property
The home is first rate -- comfortable and classy, a perfect mountain home. The kitchen is state of the art for cooking (but bring your own salt and pepper!), the grill and hot tub were amazing. We had 5 women for a girls weekend, but the house is perfect for multiple families or couples to get away as well. The rooms are each private and almost every one of them has its own bathroom. Luxurious and comfortable and just a short 5-10 minute drive from downtown.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great location!
Property
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, easy check in.
Property
Perfect location in downtown Frisco, clean, comfy beds, fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: 2BD_MW_315
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking experience. The staff was super helpful when it came to whatever we needed!
Property
The house is beautiful! This was our first trip to Colorado and we will 100% be back to stay in this exact house. The kitchen was FULLY stocked with whatever you may need. Everything was super clean and very well taken care of. Such a great experience and we cant wait for next time!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great place for our girlss trip weekend! We had so much fun.
Property
The property was clean and well stocked. It had a lot of amenities including a hot tub, pool and gym. It was right next to main st. and we were able to walk everywhere easily.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great place!!! I would absolutely stay again.
Property
Wonderful and great for a large group!
View Property: 4BD_TH