Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Clean, comfortable
View Property: 4BD_FV
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient to Quicksilver lift and The Village. Great view of the mountain and access to the hot tubs.
Property
Property is small, but adequate for two people, convenientl to the lifts, and the town of Breckenridge.
View Property: 04611_SM
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was a last minute rental for we wanted to get ahead of the storm.
Property
Beautiful and clean home. Very close to amenities walking distance
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
3208 las brisas dr, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
very professional and easy to work with staff
Property
We were extremely happy with this condo. The location is perfect! short walk to lift 9 (quicksilver) as well as the shops near lift 9. The main street shops and restaurants are also very easily walk able, even in very heavy snow/icy conditions. If you want to go to other lifts the bus stop is literally at the bottom of the steps. The condo itself is perfect for 2 couples, maybe 3, but the upstairs bedrooms/bathrooms arent the most private because there is no door to the loft bedroom or the bathroom from the hallway. We had 2 couples and it was awesome! Kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of dishes and pots/pans as well as plenty of seasonings. We definitely plan on being back.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
I booked online and that was easy. I got a phone call from the team before my arrival, checking in and giving directions. I also got a clear and thorough email. The day after I checked in, I got another phone call asking if everything was all right. The biggest problem for me was that the office was a few blocks from the property. I should have dropped off my bags in the lobby first and then checked in, because as it was, I had to lug them through snowy streets, and the altitude almost killed me (I didn't have a car, I used a shuttle and the bus system). The other option would have been to take a bus back to the transit center, and then to the property, because there was no route directly between the two.
Property
I was worried that the property might overlook the street or the plaza and be loud, but that was not the case (it was south-facing). I was very pleased with the unit. As others mentioned, some of the furniture was worn (the bar stools were covered in cowhide which was 1. uncomfortable; 2. worn off in several places. They have got to go.) but it was comfortable enough. The kitchen was attractive and well-appointed, though the silverware was very cheap. The only thing I missed were some storage containers for leftovers. I didn't watch the TV but it was quite small and in an odd location. The bed was fine. The bath and shower were large. The room seemed clean and not musty, as someone else commented. I really enjoyed the hot tub and sauna in the building, and it was great that it was so close to the chairlift (easy walking distance) so I could come in from lunch. The nearest bus stops were about a block away in most cases. Shopping and dining was also within easy walking distance.
View Property: 04417_CS
Milledgeville , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_FV
paducah, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ski colorado vacation rentals were very accommodating. It was snowing hard and we had to move our shuttle up to avoid missing a flight and they worked with me on getting the keys returned otherwise I would have been pushed for time.
Property
Property was clean and had all the accommodations needed for our trip. Bed sheets were a little small for a kind bed and kept popping off the corners but not too big of a deal. The ski hanging rack was a nice touch used it every day. One thing I will say is if it is going to be sunny that day remember to close the blinds or it will be prettt hot in there. Cant beat the location of the village at Breck! We would stay here again!
View Property: 04611_SM
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed a quiet, relaxing stay in this comfortable and clean condo. We called for additional firewood and it was delivered promptly to the room. I especially love the ski storage and ski in/out convenience. The whole experience was seamless from check in to check out.
Property
The condo has an easy and comfortable design. The kitchen is open to the living and dining area. The fireplace is an added level of comfort. The view is of nature, a snow and tree covered landscape.
View Property: 1BD_BR_4308
League City, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing experience! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The house had everything you could ever need!
Property
Clean, fully stocked kitchenware. Everything worked in great condition. The house was in the perfect location to get to peak 9.
View Property: 4BD_TH
San Jose , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Outstanding home; beautiful and well kept!
View Property: 6BD_CH
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great location! We decided to take a last minute trip up to the mountains with some other couples and this place offered the perfect getaway.
Property
Perfect mountain retreat with enough room for 3 couples to comfortably unwind.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, always available, easy check in and check out.
Property
Great location, everything in the condo worked and was clean! The humidifiers were also helpful.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04605_WY
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Effortless!
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was an easy and seamless process. It really was pretty effortless.
Property
The property was perfect for us! We enjoyed it so much that we were planning on trying to rent it again next year at the same time. The location is perfect, the hot tub was great, and we had plenty of room for everyone. We were very happy with the whole experience!
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Any city, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the rental process was very easy.
Property
The studio at Peak 9 Inn was the perfect size and location for my wife and I on our long weekend ski trip in January 2019. This was our first trip to Breckenridge, and we were looking for ski-in/ski-out and nearby amenities so we would not have to drive anywhere for the 4 nights we were there. The Village at Breckenridge is an ideal location....great proximity to the Quicksilver lift and to everything downtown Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate nice accommodations and would definitely recommend the 4611 studio. Our only (minor) complaint is the lack of hangers in the closet (two hangers doesn't cut it when it is cold and you are wearing a lot of layers).
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The unit I rented was a studio condo in the Village at Breckenridge. Check-in was as simple as picking up keys from the offsite office, a 5 minute walk from the unit. The location was great and just outside one of the mountains major lifts. Everything in the village was a quick walk away. The condo was fully stocked with utensils and cooking supplies and there are ample dining and entertainment options nearby. Staff was helpful and responsive with any questions.
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team couldn't have been better. Appreciate the long hours for check in and check out.
Property
The village was very close to the lift. Nice for walking. But as such, it can be a little loud especially when folks are arriving in middle of night. Also property lamps were bright and blinds didn't cancel all light from outside.
View Property: 04611_SM
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
La joya, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice unit
Property
Very nice apartment had everything we need it.
View Property: 2BD_WM