Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
excellent condo
Property
very well kept and decirated
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, responsive and friendlly
Property
Great unit. Clean, bright, amazing views., comfortable beds, very very short stroll to lift, ski in. Great workout room, 4 large outdoor tubs. Definitely would stay again
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice studio! Great location - short walk to the slopes. Hot tubs, pool, and workout areas also very nice. Will definitely rent again.
Property
A+
View Property: 04217_LS
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
very easy process. someone was always available to communicate with and questions were answered quickly and correctly.
Property
Property was in an excellent location...quiet and accessible to both town and the skin lift. Our kids had a blast and the wood burning fireplace was a plus!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Five star service at Platinum property in the Rockies The management team was second to none. Directions and information prior to the trip were not only exact and helpful but warm and welcoming. Property was prepared impeccably and cared for like the magnificent mountain estate that it is. Not only was it pristine upon entry; but in every corner of every room. We were lucky enough to get snow every day yet awoke each day to a clear driveway and walkway. Most importantly, I have been on a lifetime of family getaways and the management communication and service throughout added to our experience; and was more than we have experienced or expected. We felt like we were staying at a friends home.
Property
Imagine you just got in from a summer day in the mountains or a long day on the slopes. For us it was the slopes. We put our boots on the drying rack that was provided and wet coats in the dryer as you walk in. We then walked through this breathtaking home to recharge our tired muscles in the hot tub as the snowflakes fell on our foreheads. After showers in our suites we joined the group in a massive, fun and amazing chefs kitchen and living area. Friends Group, Family or intimate getaway, this mountain estate exceeds expectations. It was evident from the suites, to the furnishing that this was an impeccable home as opposed to a rental. The magnificent common areas offered us the celebration space for all to gather; while the exquisite suites offered private luxury at the end of a long day. Furnishings were higher end than most nice homes from the appliances to the cookware to sheets and towels. The dcor was authentic and warm. All this nestled only minutes from the slopes and the picturesque streets of Breckenridge. I rarely write reviews, but was awestruck by the total experience. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Really appreciated help from Cade (mgr.) on checking in early on a busy (for them) Sunday with a 3 yr. old. Property is in amazing location, well kept, with beautiful views of the Silverchair run and fun view of young kids ski school. Has a helpful "mud room" are to store skis/gear and sit while putting on ski boots. Will be back!
Property
great property, location.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04417_CS
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Justin was always very helpful when I called with many questions. I always recommend booking direct with a local agency such as Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals and never with VRBO or those other booking sites that tack on so many extra fees.
Property
1301 Antero is a fantastic corner unit with great views of the mountain, the pond, and the village plaza. Plenty of space for our party of 6 (4 adults and 2 children) and very comfortable. If you have a car, make sure you reserve a spot in the parking garage. If a spot is not available each night of your stay, it's a bit tricky, but Justin works with you and will help you sort it out. For ski school, this property was excellent since it's in the same building. Plus, you can see the little ski school hill from the unit and walk right to it in no time to drop off or pick up the kiddos. Walking to the Quicksilver chair from the unit is super quick and easy. There's two Christy Sports close to the building as well if you're renting equipment. Great unit and great location; would stay again if we ever return to Breck.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great we got all of the information early and didnt need to contact for anything. Very smooth sailing!
Property
This house was perfect for our ski trip! Its very roomy we very comfortably fit our 10 people. The house was very clean and had great kitchen essentials. Breckinridge peak 8 parking lot was only around a 5 minute drive which worked out perfectly. There were also plenty of spots to park in the driveway. Main Street was a quick Uber away too. Planning on rebooking this location in the future it was great!!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Lewisville, BB
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great. Got the keys on time.
Property
Property is very nice. Very close to the lifts and rental shop. The renovation of the pool hot tub area and recreation area is fantastic! We jumped in the pool/hot-tubs every day after skiing. Rooms are fully furnished with dishes. Wi-fi worked fine. There are washer -dryers on each floor. Parking was easy.
View Property: 04417_CS
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Efficient and quick to respond. The only suggestion I have is that they stay in touch over the course of the reservation period. A brief email that the rental funds have been withdrawn from your account at 60 days would be nice. Also at 30 days an email with important information and then an email 1 week out with final details for check-in. We had to call on the day prior to arrival to get the information we needed. Although the response was swift, we should not have had to request it. Overall, the service, property and experience were remarkable. We will definitely use Ski Colorado again and we will book that property for it's size and amazing amenities.
Property
We have been visiting Breckinridge and staying in VRBOs and rentals for many years. This property was amazing. It was very well furnished and appointed with top of the line appliances, plenty of glassware, dinnerware and flatware for a large group. The appliances and cookware were amazing!!! We were able to feed 15 people 3 meals per day using the large cast iron skillet and pots. The overall cleanliness, linens and bathroom accessories were much appreciated. This was better that a 5-Star hotel. The owners should be very proud of their vacation home. We sure felt at home during our stay. Thank you for sharing with us.
View Property: 6BD_CH
CENTERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Everyone I spoke with was extremely professional and friendly, and helped make our stay a great experience.
Property
The property is a lot bigger than the pictures make it appear. It's cozy and well-decorated, making you feel like you're in a home but not imposing. It was perfectly sized for our company retreat. The best part was the sound isolation throughout the house. People could be playing downstairs and the sound didn't travel upstairs and vice versa. We cooked a lot in the kitchen, and it had everything we needed from an Instapot to a Crockpot to a giant cast iron skillet. This is a great property whether you're traveling as a friends, work colleagues, or family gatherings.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Justin and the team were great with managing our recent stay in Breckenridge. We called a few times and their team was able to help every time. We even fell victim to the demagnetizing of our door key because of my wallet and they were right over with multiple replacements. Top notch service. Appreciate it and we will be back.
Property
The property itself was in good shape. You can tell that it had recently been redone. It was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping had forgot to leave some backup toilet paper but SCVR had it sent right away. If I were to make one recommendation it would be to get a new larger sofa for the living area. The one there just didnt seem big enough to enjoy a movie with the family. That aside it was a great unit and the location was amazing. Wed use it again.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice, helpful, and responsive to questions
Property
Property was clean, in great shape, had pretty views, and fantastic location. Everyone was very nice and overall an awesome experience. It would be nice if the keys could be picked up at the actual location, though, instead of several blocks away. But other than that I would give it an A+ rating!
View Property: 04505_P9
Warrendale, BB
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Bay springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Cade was amazing with our check in. I left a pair of boots in the condo and he went to the condo and got my boots for me! Great service!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Cuba City, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was smooth sailing. I booked online and had one question, which was answered promptly. Directions were clear and easy to follow regarding checking in (which was great because we didnt get to the property until midnight), as well as departure directions.
Property
The property was as pictured, even bigger than I had imagined. We had 8 adults and children and we had plenty of room. The kids had a great time playing with their cousins. I wish there had been a shovel available for shovel the snow going to the hot tub, otherwise no complaints!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property Manager
My friend group and I have gone on several father daughter trips together. Your management of this property far exceeds any other. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful, both before and during the trip. The 10 families were all impressed with Justin and the staff. Everything from booking to check-in all the way through check-out was easier then any 5 star property we have had stayed. Thank you for all you do, job well done.
Property
The house is breath taking, comfortable and convenient. Its finishes, furniture, kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms are all first class luxury. Large kitchen with a huge table that could fit us all was very impressive and a Viking gas range amazing, and there is another full kitchen where we would hangout, ply pool and enjoy the hot tub after a great day of skiing. And to top it all off the property is so close to the skiing it really makes the whole experience simple and easy, go up to ski or go down to enjoy the great town of Breck. This is how time with family and friends should be spent
View Property: 6BD_CH
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Reservation and check in was fast and easy. We were given the wrong room keys initially but an employee from the management company drove the correct keys over to us in less than 10 mins
Property
Awesome location. Probably 60-70 yards from the lift. Condo was very nice and clean. Wood burning fireplace was a nice addition. Wood closet was fully stocked. Had a great experience
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic management company. Met all our needs. Answered all questions. Very easy to deal with.
Property
The property is wonderful. It meets the needs of everyone. Great for multiple families. The parents have there own bedrooms the kids hit the bunk room. Areas of entertainment for all when not on the slopes. Kids loved the having their own area downstairs while the adults were upstairs. Amenities: Kitchen great, towels great, linens great, beds great, spaces great, and clean. Would recommend it to anyone.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the great folks at Ski Colorado couldnt have been any better! They are helpful, responsive, attentive and just an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend their services to everyone!
Property
Soon as I walked in the door I asked my husband to pinch me as I was certain I had died and gone to heaven!!! The WOW factor of the entire estate is unmatched to anything Ive ever experienced and I cannot recommend this property enough. The attention to detail of the furnishings and how well stocked the place is with every comfort of home is amazing and will never be forgotten. I certainly felt like the queen while staying at this fabulous home!
View Property: 6BD_CH
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
My experience with the management group exceeded all expectations. I have rented various properties throughout the U.S. and I found your group to be second to none in terms responsiveness, timely communication and ease of use within the rental platform.
Property
I knew I was in for a five-star experience when I arrived to the property late in the evening and the house and surrounding area were fully illuminated. I stepped inside to find the heat set at a comfortable 70 degrees. Admittedly it is a small detail in the overall scope but it speaks to the efforts of the owner/manager to make certain that no detail was too small. I expected a great view, convenient location and first-class amenities as you would of any property within this price range and this was certainly the case. What I didnt necessarily expect but was pleased to find was kitchen appliances, cookware and amenities equal to or better than anything I have in my own residence. The same can be said for the towels and bed linens. It seems as though no expense was spared. The space was ideal for our large group with each level providing a kitchen and a large common area and tv. Perfect for our disparate age groups. Im always skeptical of reviews that are overwhelming positive but this property is well-deserving. I suppose 12 of fresh powder each night would have enhanced the experience but thats the only negative I can find. Thanks to everyone that had a hand in our great experience.
View Property: 6BD_CH