Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Bates City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process.
Property
Great location and great place to stay.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Great location, clan, love the pool and restaurants on site.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fabulous mini family vacation at the south Lodge! so many activities in the area. We will be back again!
Property
the property was beautiful!
View Property: 6BD_PL_South
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process.
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great place! Loved the unit .. lots of space, great deck, great location, will definetly rent again!!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Novelty, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
comfortable, had everything we needed, great location. Fit 8 adults quite well, was wonderful to have 4 1/2 baths. Kitchen was well equipped and the property was convenient to town, restaurants, and shopping. Lovely views from the windows! Great hot tub
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
All good. Thank you.
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Firestone, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
The woman who checked us in was extremely helpful and friendly.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and professional
Property
Very nice condo in an excellent location with fantastic views. Updated, clean and comfy.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property
Location, Views, Location! Great place for the family over July 4th. Close to everything. Will be staying here again.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
All calls and questions were promptly answered in a courteous manner.
Property
Great location. Well appointed property. Loved our vacation. Thank you.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Mead, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04301_BR
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Sand Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Any questions I had during my stay were promptly addressed.
Property
Lots of space for our party of 10. Layout of the kitchen, dining and living rooms is very open making it easy for a group to prepare a meal and cleanup together. The beds were too firm for me, but I realize some people prefer them that way. Overall, beautiful home and nice location. Family room on lower level with big screen tv was nice for those who wanted to watch movies.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT! Megan was fabulous to work with.
Property
Very comfortable! Will stay here again!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Due to a last minute change in our travel plans, we contacted Ski Colorado because wed used them before. We were able to find a place the day of and even extended a couple of days. Good folks to work with and nice properties!
Property
Nice, clean and comfortable!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
St. Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Ski Colorado couldn't have been nicer or more helpful!
Property
Great location, stylish interior, well equipped, two spacious balconies, and great views!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
Property was quiet, clean and was walking distance to downtown Breckenridge. Kitchen well stocked with basic cookware, dishes and essentials. We enjoyed the time spent there and definitely will be on our preferred list of destinations.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
Great house, great location, great family vacation! This home is beautiful! We had 10 family members stay for 5 nights and had a great time! The pictures are true to how lovely the home is. The home had every amenity you would ever need. We loved the two different family rooms, the views, and of course the hot tub! One suggestion I would make is to have a screen to partially close the bunk bed room with the foosball table. We had 10 adults stay and one couple did not feel they had any privacy.
View Property: 4BD_BT
St. Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
Excellent! We stayed in this well equipped and lovely condo for our daughter's wedding week in Breckenridge. It has wonderful views from two spacious balconies, a perfect location in Breckenridge, and is part of the Village at Breckenridge with it's fabulous staff. The property management company Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals couldn't have been nicer and more helpful.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
Fantastic, well equipped condo! We had an amazing time in Breckenridge. The condo was perfect for my family of 6, having plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was well equipped. The couch and loveseat were amazingly comfortable and perfect for afternoon naps. I could not believe how quiet it was! I particularly enjoyed the small natural creek that runs outside the master bedroom window. The only issue we had was the washing machine leaked. Although when we alerted the management company, they had it fixed immediately. Great service! If we come back to Breck, we will certainly stay in this condo again.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC