Home Owner Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cannot beat this location - close to the lifts, ski rental shops, bars, and restaurants. No need for a car as everything was within walking distance. The unit was spacious and clean. The folks at Ski Colorado Rentals were incredibly responsive, helpful, and attentive to our group's needs. Really positive experience, would absolutely come back.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The location of this property is ideal. Located near the slopes and right downtown, you can walk everywhere you need to go. Unit was clean and comfortable although a little dated it served our purpose. Amenities were good and staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: 04706_PR
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Cozy little place with all the amenities.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
Nice apartment with good amenities and very close to both restaurants / Main Street and the slopes through the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. You can also rent/pick-up gear within the same building, which was great.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic Home! We rented another home that was not at all what was pictured. Same day we contacted Ski Colorado and they offered us this gem. Great service and an amazing home!
View Property: 4BD_WC
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Dear Laura, Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful condo! Our stay in 3502 was simply wonderful and the location of your condo was unbelievable. We were able to walk to everything and anything and the ski in ski out was just amazing! Thanks again! MT Marietta, GA
View Property: 1BD_3502_VS
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had a great 4 nights / 3 days in Breck. The condo was exactly as described, and was clean and warm. Most importantly, it was in the perfect location. We parked our rental car when we arrived and didn't even think about it again until we left for the airport. We rented skis accross the street. We walked every moring to Starbucks, then stopped at the French bakery on the way to pick up our skis. After skiing, we sat on the patio at the Quandry for a few beers, then off to fabulous dinners at the Alpine Cafe, Modis and Hearthstone. Thanks - we'll be back.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Wolf Lodge this past weekend and it was absolutely wonderful. Nothing was overlooked when it came to details, finishes or layout! We were very impressed! It worked perfectly for our "mom/kids" weekend away. Thanks again, we'll be back!!
View Property: WL_20D
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2009
Property Manager
Property
The condo is nicely appointed with everything one would need from extra pillows to a wine opener. Great view of Peak 9 and easy walk to everything. I would rent it again!
View Property: 04210_CM