Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
No complaints. There was follow-up even when it wasn't necessary. I was a late check-in, but the instructions were clear and it went off without a hitch.
Property
Trails End was clean, convenient and comfortable. Had a minor problem trying to figure out how the fob worked to open the main door to the building, but we eventually figured it all out. The fireplace was a nice touch.
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The check in process was simple. We called one time after hours when power was lost to the entire building and received a very quick response. The power loss was on the energy company and was restored after a couple hours.
Property
The unit was very clean, spacious, and exactly as presented. We enjoyed being in a corner unit that added to the great views. Underground parking, an elevator, and a tunnel providing quick access to downtown and the gondola are great pluses to the property. The Mountain Thunder Lodge is a cool building with a location well suited to any vacation in Breckenridge where you want to feel at home.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Galveston, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was a great experience from start to finish. The condo was clean and the customer service at Ski Colorado was amazing.
Property
This condo is very comfortable in the best location.
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Pearidge
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Golden, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
We have worked with this team for the last three years in planning our getaway. They are quick to respond and size our needs to match with the perfect property. We always go back to them!
Property
This is an absolutely beautiful condo and we are impressed with the location, How the kitchen is outfitted with everything you could possibly need and the luxurious feeling of the entire place.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Your hospitality when my wife had an emergency appendectomy followed by gall bladder removal 14 hours later was incredible. We were so appreciative of your concern and extra attention. Thanks for helping us under difficult circumstances. The flowers, card, and wine were a special touch above an beyond the call of duty.
Property
The key cards were the only thing that did not meet expectations.
View Property: 04611_SM
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to reach by phone. Streamlined check in checkout. Clean updated accommodations as described and shown online. Thank you.
Property
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fabulous stay at Big Timber Lodge! The property management staff were very helpful and responsive.
Property
Big Timber Lodge was fabulous. The house was very nicely kept and clean with plenty of room for our party of 10 to spread out and yet gather together for meals and games. The master bedroom suite, the fireplace, the back deck and the hot tub were especially wonderful. Thank you for a great week!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Megan and her team were great to deal with and really came through for us at checkout time when the buildings elevator stopped workimg.she and a colleague actually helped carry our bags down three flights, across the plaza and down to our car! THATS What we call above-beyond service! We highly recommend these folks to our fellow travellers. Bruce & Rebecca
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Longview , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Hassle free and easy to work with the reservations company.
Property
The property was clean and easy to find. The drive way is a bit small but manageable. Close to many different activities and trails just down the street. I would return if we had another group trip.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
No complications and quick response to my questions
Property
Very nice. Location was great!
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable about the property. Their answers to my questions were prompt and accurate. I will definitely keep them in mind when I come back out this way again!
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable. It was accurately depicted in the pictures and the description was spot-on. Great location and amenites- will definitely stay again!
View Property: 04611_SM
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff at the office were friendly and helpful. Some of our room keys stopped working and they had us bsck in our way quickly. They gave us some ideas for attending the art festival as well. Thank you.
Property
The room was in good condition and the four of us were able to spend three nights together without feeling cramped. Garage parking was very convenient.
View Property: 04217_LS
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team that was in the office was very friendly and helpful. I was thankful that they allowed us to check in about an hour early as we had just finished the long drive and were ready to get in to our condo. They also gave some good suggestions regarding restaurants and activities in town. A team member called the day after check in for a follow up to ensure everything was good with the property. Will definitely book through Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals again!
Property
The condo was a perfect fit for our family of four (6yr old and 3yr old). Main street was a 5 minute walk, the gondola was only about a 3 minute walk. Once we parked at the condo, we never had to drive anywhere else in town, which we found to be a huge benefit given the limited parking in Breckenridge! Also, having a spot in the garage was great, a benefit that I would imagine is even better in the winter. We had a beautiful view of the mountains from our balcony, perfect for morning coffee and evening cocktails. Overall, we were very pleased with this property and plan to book again next summer!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first time staying in a condo. It was a great experience the people were super helpful and even called to make sure everything was going okay. You could text or call them and they were available to answer questions or give recommendations on places to go!
Property
The condo was nice and clean. Perfect place for a family of 5. It was a quiet area which made it very peaceful. The oven probably needs cleaned or updated. Otherwise we had a great stay and everything we needed was available for us! And free shuttle picks up at the end of the drive so nice perk!
View Property: 2BD_WM
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Unbelievable from beginning to end! We were allowed to check in a tad bit early which really helped us since we had to wake up at 3 a.m.to catch an early morning flight from Austin with a 7 year old grandson. Management office called the next day to see if we had any problems. I have never had anyone call to check on us during a stay. So very nice!
Property
Absolutely the best location in Breckenridge! Walk to everything. Two festivals directly below us during our one week stay. Condo was well equipped and we felt right at home. Great views of the mountains. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The management group couldn't be easier to work with, from the texts and phone calls prior to arrival to the calls after check-in to make sure everything was ok with the unit. And our kids loved the goodie bag they were given at check-in. Overall, a great experience.
Property
Great home for our family of 6. Kids loved the hot tub and all the board games in the home. It is a quick walk to the trails of the Cucumber Gulch Wildlife Preserve and to the BreckConnect Gondola. We would definitely rent this place again.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The rental agency was responsive to our needs. Lauren, particularly, was wonderful.
Property
The unit was nice. The fee for parking was high.
View Property: 04605_WY
Grimes, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
We booked this townhome just a few days before we arrived, but couldn't have been more pleased with it. Confirmation of the rental and the rental agreement was communicated clearly and promptly. Picking up the key and garage parking were a piece of cake. The only small issue was a text confirming our arrival one day earlier than booked and agreed upon. After a quick panic and double-check on our end, we called the office and were able to confirm that the text was sent automatically in error and our previously understood check-in date was correct.
Property
Great location within walking distance to downtown shopping and restaurants and minutes from the gondola (free in the summer!), although we also utilized the free shuttle service that runs between the resorts and many locations around town. The townhome was clean and well-stocked for making meals. We enjoyed the bowling alley (free!), indoor pool, and game room at One Ski Hill (partner resort at the top of Peak 8), as well as the scenic outdoor pool onsite. The views can't be beat and the proximity to town was a big plus. The beds were very comfortable, showers hot, and plenty of room for our family of five to spread out, relax and make wonderful memories.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very enjoyable stay. The rental property was lovely and the town was charming. When we vacation in Colorado we will definitely come back. The property was clean, well kept, very nice furnishings and we felt very comfortable and welcomed.
Property
Lovely place. Very happy with the cleanliness and quality of the rental property. Would happily stay there again.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Working with this reservation team was easy and pleasant. We did have an issue with the dishwasher. They had someone out to fix it within 30 minutes.
Property
We loved the property and the condo was in excellent condition. We will definitely stay at this place again. Everything was so very convenient.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
This property was in a great location. We had lots of questions that were answered quick! They gave great recommendations to do around town. The home was very welcoming and cozy. Thank you so much!
Property
It is the perfect distance from town but still feels like your staying in the woods. Privacy was great and we would stay again!
View Property: 3BD_FP