Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Saint louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great. Our parking pass did not work on arrival. We called the office and they quickly resolved the issue.
Property
The condo was great! It was clean, well stocked!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
MARYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
This was a beautiful property in a safe neighborhood, close to everything. We loved that there was a full bathroom for every bedroom, and a half bath on the main level. It was fully stocked with everything that was needed in the kitchen and bedrooms. The only gripe we had was that the beds weren't very comfortable, too firm. Besides that, we would definitely stay here again.
Property
Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Justin was a pleasure. He answered all questions and made great suggestions how to find things to do to make our Colorado experience awesome. I would use Ski Colorado Rentals again and have recommended them to family members for their vacation. Much better than trying to deal with VRBO.
Property
The townhouse was exactly as advertised. Everything in working order and the property was immaculately clean.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
newport beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful condo and great service. Had to move to a new location due to maintenance at original property we booked. They did an excellent job of contacting us and helping us find another condo. Really clean, well stocked unit, with lots of space and wonderful views!
Property
Everything was great, nice and clean.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everything about the rental process was easy and effortless, which is nice when wanting a getaway. We never had any issues, everything was as described, and our expectations were met beyond what we even wanted. I love the no hassle pick up and drop off of keys and parking details, so informative. Great company to work with.
Property
This property was beyond clean, which is a huge deal to us personally. It was so spacious and beautiful and met our family's needs perfectly. The location is prime, being able to walk to main street was so easy and nice, true bonus not having to deal with main street parking. We have come to Breckenridge for years and never stayed so close in town, so this was a true treat and not to be over looked, loved this convenience. The amenities provided were exceptional. (pool, hot tub, game area, workout room) I can not say enough great things about the condo and property except we will be coming back for sure, LOVED EVERYTHING!!!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
vilonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome place to stay!!
Property
Awesome place to stay!!
View Property: 04417_CS
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite. We called about having some internet issues our first day and the help we received was great. Really appreciate how easy the process was.
Property
Amazing property and time for our family. This was our second time staying at the property and it was a great stay. It had the space and amenities our family was looking for and will probably not be the last time we stay there. Great house and location!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
This is our second stay with Ski Colorado and both have been fantastic. Easy check in/check out, great accommodations, and quick and convenient service when needed. The Ski Colorado staff are a phone call away when needed and were prompt to address any of our needs before and during our reservation.
Property
The property is fantastic. Clean, spacious, modern, open kitchen, dining and living space. 3 bedrooms so the family can spread out with two full baths. Fully stocked kitchen met all of our needs. Two balconies with excellent views from the 4th floor at The Village. Walking distance from everything in town. If we weren't renting, we would enjoy living in this space. It's absolutely the perfect place in the perfect location in town.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Justin who worked with us, was extremely helpful and kind. We were all very satisfied with his quick responses!
Property
The property is amazing, great views, amenities and so spacious! Their is really a comfortable area for everyone in a big family or group, we had an awesome stay!!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
excellent condo
Property
very well kept and decirated
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, responsive and friendlly
Property
Great unit. Clean, bright, amazing views., comfortable beds, very very short stroll to lift, ski in. Great workout room, 4 large outdoor tubs. Definitely would stay again
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice studio! Great location - short walk to the slopes. Hot tubs, pool, and workout areas also very nice. Will definitely rent again.
Property
A+
View Property: 04217_LS
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
very easy process. someone was always available to communicate with and questions were answered quickly and correctly.
Property
Property was in an excellent location...quiet and accessible to both town and the skin lift. Our kids had a blast and the wood burning fireplace was a plus!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Five star service at Platinum property in the Rockies The management team was second to none. Directions and information prior to the trip were not only exact and helpful but warm and welcoming. Property was prepared impeccably and cared for like the magnificent mountain estate that it is. Not only was it pristine upon entry; but in every corner of every room. We were lucky enough to get snow every day yet awoke each day to a clear driveway and walkway. Most importantly, I have been on a lifetime of family getaways and the management communication and service throughout added to our experience; and was more than we have experienced or expected. We felt like we were staying at a friends home.
Property
Imagine you just got in from a summer day in the mountains or a long day on the slopes. For us it was the slopes. We put our boots on the drying rack that was provided and wet coats in the dryer as you walk in. We then walked through this breathtaking home to recharge our tired muscles in the hot tub as the snowflakes fell on our foreheads. After showers in our suites we joined the group in a massive, fun and amazing chefs kitchen and living area. Friends Group, Family or intimate getaway, this mountain estate exceeds expectations. It was evident from the suites, to the furnishing that this was an impeccable home as opposed to a rental. The magnificent common areas offered us the celebration space for all to gather; while the exquisite suites offered private luxury at the end of a long day. Furnishings were higher end than most nice homes from the appliances to the cookware to sheets and towels. The dcor was authentic and warm. All this nestled only minutes from the slopes and the picturesque streets of Breckenridge. I rarely write reviews, but was awestruck by the total experience. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Really appreciated help from Cade (mgr.) on checking in early on a busy (for them) Sunday with a 3 yr. old. Property is in amazing location, well kept, with beautiful views of the Silverchair run and fun view of young kids ski school. Has a helpful "mud room" are to store skis/gear and sit while putting on ski boots. Will be back!
Property
great property, location.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04417_CS
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Justin was always very helpful when I called with many questions. I always recommend booking direct with a local agency such as Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals and never with VRBO or those other booking sites that tack on so many extra fees.
Property
1301 Antero is a fantastic corner unit with great views of the mountain, the pond, and the village plaza. Plenty of space for our party of 6 (4 adults and 2 children) and very comfortable. If you have a car, make sure you reserve a spot in the parking garage. If a spot is not available each night of your stay, it's a bit tricky, but Justin works with you and will help you sort it out. For ski school, this property was excellent since it's in the same building. Plus, you can see the little ski school hill from the unit and walk right to it in no time to drop off or pick up the kiddos. Walking to the Quicksilver chair from the unit is super quick and easy. There's two Christy Sports close to the building as well if you're renting equipment. Great unit and great location; would stay again if we ever return to Breck.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great we got all of the information early and didnt need to contact for anything. Very smooth sailing!
Property
This house was perfect for our ski trip! Its very roomy we very comfortably fit our 10 people. The house was very clean and had great kitchen essentials. Breckinridge peak 8 parking lot was only around a 5 minute drive which worked out perfectly. There were also plenty of spots to park in the driveway. Main Street was a quick Uber away too. Planning on rebooking this location in the future it was great!!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Lewisville, BB
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great. Got the keys on time.
Property
Property is very nice. Very close to the lifts and rental shop. The renovation of the pool hot tub area and recreation area is fantastic! We jumped in the pool/hot-tubs every day after skiing. Rooms are fully furnished with dishes. Wi-fi worked fine. There are washer -dryers on each floor. Parking was easy.
View Property: 04417_CS
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Efficient and quick to respond. The only suggestion I have is that they stay in touch over the course of the reservation period. A brief email that the rental funds have been withdrawn from your account at 60 days would be nice. Also at 30 days an email with important information and then an email 1 week out with final details for check-in. We had to call on the day prior to arrival to get the information we needed. Although the response was swift, we should not have had to request it. Overall, the service, property and experience were remarkable. We will definitely use Ski Colorado again and we will book that property for it's size and amazing amenities.
Property
We have been visiting Breckinridge and staying in VRBOs and rentals for many years. This property was amazing. It was very well furnished and appointed with top of the line appliances, plenty of glassware, dinnerware and flatware for a large group. The appliances and cookware were amazing!!! We were able to feed 15 people 3 meals per day using the large cast iron skillet and pots. The overall cleanliness, linens and bathroom accessories were much appreciated. This was better that a 5-Star hotel. The owners should be very proud of their vacation home. We sure felt at home during our stay. Thank you for sharing with us.
View Property: 6BD_CH
CENTERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Everyone I spoke with was extremely professional and friendly, and helped make our stay a great experience.
Property
The property is a lot bigger than the pictures make it appear. It's cozy and well-decorated, making you feel like you're in a home but not imposing. It was perfectly sized for our company retreat. The best part was the sound isolation throughout the house. People could be playing downstairs and the sound didn't travel upstairs and vice versa. We cooked a lot in the kitchen, and it had everything we needed from an Instapot to a Crockpot to a giant cast iron skillet. This is a great property whether you're traveling as a friends, work colleagues, or family gatherings.
View Property: 6BD_CH