In response to the COVID-19 situation, we have implemented stringent cleaning procedures. Click Here for More Info

Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Booking online was fast and easy.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. We enjoyed our stay and will be staying again in the future.
View Property: 04301_BR
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in- checkout.
Property
Very conveniently located right in town, close to lifts and all the fun activities in Breckenridge. Could use a little update but it was great for the price. Wifi was good and parking was a huge plus!
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Ski Colorado. Very clean property with great location and communication.
Property
Our group was impressed with the property.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was quick and easy. Due to the flight schedule, I arrived very late at night. The packet with keys, parking pass, and detailed instruction was left at a location very nearby. They also checked on us several times to make sure everything was going fine during our stay.
Property
The property was very clean and was exactly as described when we arrived. It is walkable to a ton of locations. Due to COVID, they have blocked off the entire Main Street which is now completely walkable. Wearing the mask sucks (it's like this everywhere you go, not just here), especially due to the altitude changes if you aren't used to it. I will say Breckenridge does a great job with hand sanitizer and common sense about it, well done. I would definitely stay here again, maybe a ski trip is in order soon!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and diligent!
Property
Amazing views, close to town and access to many restaurants/bars. Perfect place to stay with a group of friends or a family. Quiet area with plenty of access to the mountain. Loved our stay here and highly recommend it!
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
It was great time in that place is pretty nice and have a lots of trees ...
Property
Well from the outside looks small house but once you get inside is really cool and have good space nice place for vacation in the mountains of Colorado!!!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The Reservation Services were excellent.Both Justin and Conner were very helpful.
Property
The layout is ideal for our family. We have stayed in The Village 2 times now. Both visits were very enjoyable.
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Have worked with this company before, both times had an exceptional experience.
Property
We really like this property for the layout, it is just right for our family.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate and change whatever we needed (we paid for a parking pass after arriving) regarding our stay as someone was always available and happy to chat with us.
Property
The property was wonderful! It was a small condo but well organized and the space they do have is very well used!
View Property: 04611_SM
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Justin was very polite and helpful and made sure he checked in with us to see if everything was going well.
Property
The property was at a great location and we could see the snow capped peaks right from the window. It was clean and well furnished and very cozy. The house was a great home away from home especially with COVID restrictions and we had a great time. Kitchen came with all you need to make in home meals.The house was close to the main street, you could walk 25 minutes ( although we drove and parked which was very convenient).We love summer in Breckenridge and will come back.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous service. Timely communication with inquiries. The condo was very clean and inviting w/ all the necessary amenities.
Property
Property was quiet and clean. Excellently located for time spent visiting the Riverfront/Main St.
View Property: 2BD_WM
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
So amazing. No issues at all
Property
Beautiful. Breath taking views
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Edmond
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
23 Fletcher Ct is a fabulous beautiful home. Everything was perfect from the classy Colorado decorations, well-stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, beautiful view, fun games, and great hot tub.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mason, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The unit came stocked with plenty of kitchen supplies, linens, bed sheets, comforters, and pillows. Comfortably slept 6 people as advertised.
Property
The property was as described. Pictures and amenities were accurate.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with and communicate. We got there late and they made sure to call and give directions for key pick up. They also followed up the next day to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Comfortable beds no footboard which was nice for our tall family. Great location.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with at Ski Colorado was helpful, respectful and knowledgeable: we would definitively rent them them again.
Property
Lovely property. Clean and bright and so so convenient. The kitchen was very well stocked with dishware, cookware and glassware. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff that I spoke with over the phone and at the office were very nice and accommodating. Guest expectations were clearly communicated.
Property
The studio was very clean and exactly as advertised. The location was amazing, we really enjoyed being close to the downtown area and walking distance to the Peak 9 chair lifts.
View Property: 04420_SB
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Booking, check in and check out was the easiest we have dealt with in Breckenridge! Fantastic service!
Property
The property was in an ideal location. Overall, the kitchen, in suite washer and dryer, and the toiletries were nice (thanks for the extra boxes of tissues).
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Upplands Vasby, SE
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out. Great customer service!
Property
Very clean and great location
View Property: 04420_SB
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in/out process. Friendly staff. Would recommend to others.
Property
Clean. Excellent location.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Location couldn't be beat!
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Called us ahead to confirm and let us know our room was ready.
Property
Condo was well equipped and roomy. Plenty of linens. Comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: 2BD_WM
canandaigua, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was outstanding and friendly. Calls and texts were addressed promptly and they were helpful with information about the area. They addressed our needs quickly so that we could just enjoy our vacation. Check in and out were hassle-free.
Property
The house was perfect for our large family group. It was spacious but cozy and welcoming. The kitchen was extremely well stocked. Everything was clean and organized. Location was ideal for skiing and convenient to town.
View Property: 6BD_CH