Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property
Place was nice and location cant be beat. Able to walk everywhere in Breckenridge and walk outside to get onto the slopes.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
Exactly what we wanted. Super close to the peak nine beaver run lift easy walk. Easy walk to Main Street for food and drink. Great hot tubs!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Your never know when you sign up for a place -- you read the reviews and hope for the best. I read the reviews on this place- and they were very good. We got there late at night after office closed. We had an after hours check in that went as smooth as could be. When we got to the home, everything was exactly as stated plus better. Absolutely no complaints --- the locations was great. The views beautiful. The only thing that would have made it better was a view of the ski hills to watch the skiers from the balcony, but as skiers that isn't a huge deal. The kids ski school was in the lower level of this place and that was the best thing of all! The walk to the ski lift was steps away. Drinks, restraunts, cafes, shops all just a very short walk. IDEAL!!!! Highly recommend this place -- you won't be disappointed
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Fantastic ski in/Ski out location right on Peak 9! Quicksilver superchair is maybe 100ft from the front door. Would recommend this condo to anyone. Great location in town as well, with access to food and shopping all within a couple of blocks. Many stores and restaurants on the same road as the condo, less than 5 min walk. Hands down my favorite condo location in Breck I have stayed in thus far.
View Property: 04420_SB
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Great place to stay. The unit was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for our recent ski trip. The location is central to all the slopes and the free shuttle stops 50 yards from the house. The house was well heated and the hot tub worked great. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, TV, and thermostat.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Spring , US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Great place and outstanding location
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
Great location and plenty of space. The place was great. Plenty of room and privacy from one room to the next. Really nice to have the firewood available as we had some cold weather. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to have the humidifiers in the bedrooms. My only suggestion would be to add a large skillet and some Tupperware dishes for leftovers. We would love to come back.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
Thanks! Great location and great stay!
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
Centrally located, very professional.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
Location, Location, Location. Located at the base of peak 9! Walk out the door and you are in town. You can see ski school from your room. Wish the king size bad had sheets that fit, other than that, a perfect studio condo for a perfect trip.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
Very nice unit, clean with good beds and plenty of blankets and pillows. Great kitchen with everything we needed. The location is the bomb... you really can't be closer to the Quicksilver Lift and everything is short walk or free shuttle. Highly recommend!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property
My group of friends just got back from an amazing week in Breckenridge! The house was exactly as described and more. The kitchen had everything we needed to make great meals and the grill was awesome! The house also offered a sauna which had not been on the listing and was a wonderful surprise to the group. Finally, the house is so close to downtown but has the privacy of not being on the main road. The ski trial leading to the mountain and shuttle to the base were a nice touch as well. We would recommend this house to anyone traveling to Colorado!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Enid, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property
Comfortable in Colorado. Nicely appointed home. Suited our family of 5 perfectly. The open view out the living room and bedrooms is lovely (even had a moose walk by!) but the deck with hot tub looks directly at a condo complex. As with any mountain property there are stairs but be aware that this is a 5 level home (including garage) with half flights of stairs. Loved the 8 ft. garage door so we did not have to remove our car topper! And the garage is heated! Super convenient to bus stop to Peak 7& 8, and next door to Nordic Center.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property
Great place to stay. Clean, well-appointed and well-kept unit; gorgeous views, great access to slopes and town
View Property: 04611_SM
Flower Moung, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
Perfect location. Close To the gondola to get to the slopes and easy walking distance to town. Nice property and great location.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
wonder condo on main street frisco. the place had everything we needed. would definitely stay again. close to restaurants.
View Property: 04301_BR
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
Great location & amenities! Very comfortable space, easy to get to and convenient parking. Clean commonplaces and workout/pool area. The unit was clean and well kept. We enjoyed the spread out space as well as the three outdoor balconies!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
Four of us stayed in this condo over New Years and had a great time! There was plenty of room for two couples, with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a large living room. The condo was clean and well maintained. It was a short walk to the ski slopes and the downtown. The Ski Colorado staff was very easy to reach and accommodating when we got to town earlier than the planned check in time. Overall I would definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Amazing views with convenience of being close to town. Cabin was absolutely beautiful and had the most amazing views! In a neighborhood of very nice homes but spaced nicely with plenty of privacy, and just minutes from shopping and skiing. Loved enjoying the fireplaces and game nights with Foosball and darts.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Shawnee, KS, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Family holiday vacation! Thank you so much for such a lovely place to stay in for a family vacation! We had all of our children and grandchildren with us for a family ski trip over the New Year's week-end, The house accommodated 8 adults & 4 little ones very easily. The convenience of the location to all ski areas was great!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
OH
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Five minute, enjoyable walk to the lift (quickest route is down Columbine, right at the Marriott, and along the walk way next to the pond). Five minute walk to shops and restaurants downtown. One minute walk to a convenient store with basic items (including beer, bread, eggs, and coffee). Bus stop adjacent to the parking lot (get familiar with the bus system; very convenient). Kitchen has what you need to cook for a group. Outdoor hot tub is ten steps from the back entrance to the unit. Neighbors are friendly. Bring one outgoing couple to stay in the upstairs master bedroom with no door. Call dibs on the downstairs bedroom with its own bathroom. Rental company is great. Cheers.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
Great view and location. Host was easy to communicate with and very responsive. Only issues were no fitted sheet on bed and the bath mats were very wet when we arrived. These issues were quickly addressed by Ski Colorado so it worked out in the end.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
Vacation of a lifetime. Breckenridge is a fantastic resort for the perfect ski holiday and this property really was the icing on the cake. The rooms are all spacious and the two living room areas (1 upstairs, 1 downstairs) gave everybody the space to do their own thing. The location is perfect. A free-to-ride bus stops a 2 minute walk from the front door and takes no more than about 5-6 minutes to get to the gondola station and the town. Kitchen facilities are superb and the ski boot room kept the house uncluttered. The beds are huge and very comfortable and the bedrooms are more than spacious. The house is on the Dillon side of Breckenridge which means access to all the bigger stores and outlets is only minutes away, whilst the Main Street, Breckenridge is only minutes in the other direction. The house is set in a peaceful cul-de-sac and is well furnished for every need. I can't recommend this property enough for your next ski trip or even your next summertime mountain adventure. I hope I can get the family back soon to experience the area when the snow has gone to see it in a different light.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Allen, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property
So Clean, Spacious, and Comfortable - Perfect Location. We loved this property - home had all the amenities one could hope for and is located in a perfect central location to the ski areas and town. The instructions were clear and made the whole rental experience completely stress-free. We will stay here again!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property
This is a place everyone should visit in their lifetime. The facilities and shopping are AWESOME !!! My family just got back and we are all ready to pack up and head back. One of the BEST vacation places we have ever visited.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S