Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
An excellent location with everything you'll need to make yourself feel at home on the slopes.
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
The view was amazing!!Especially morning view!!Location was spot on. Easy access to supermarket, downtown, and the mountain! We def made use of this cozy home! Fireplace, Kitchen,etc. Hostess provided all the information necessary to get accommodated, very easy to get settled in. Looking forward to returning again next year! Thank you
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
Great condo right at the base of the mountain where the bunny slope is, and only a short jaunt from Main Street. We had to book last minute due to a mixup with our planned lodgings, and they were able to accommodate even late on a Friday.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
Beautiful spot for a chilled weekend retreat or skiing weekend! House is so well setup and homely :)
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property
Perfect location. Lovely amenities. A very reasonable price.
View Property: 04217_LS
Clawson, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Absolutely loved this place! It was perfect for a 3 night stay. Location doesnt get any better, we walked everywhere! And took full advantage of the hot tubs. Everything was clean and communication and instructions were perfect! Thanks so much for a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
The condo is much better in person than the photos. The photos don't do it any justice! Comfortable place. Contemporary and homey! Loved it
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
Wonderful Home in Breckenridge! We had a great experience renting this home in Breckenridge over Thanksgiving week! The house is very spacious, with a great layout, especially for families or groups. There are two huge "hang-out" spaces - one upstairs and one downstairs. We rented the house with another family, and the kids were able to hang out downstairs and watch movies, play games, etc, while the adults could relax upstairs by the nice warm fire. We really liked the location, as it's just outside of Breckenridge, towards Frisco, where we found the best Grocery Shopping (Whole Foods, etc). The shuttle to take you to the mountain (which is just a few minutes away) picks up right next door to this house, so it's incredibly convenient. House has all amenities you would expect. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property
Fantastic accommodations!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property
If you ski and if peak 9 is open, the location is perfect. The condo itself is small, but in the center of everything and it has most things you need. It could benefit from an update but its in very good order.
View Property: 04420_SB
Rogers
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property
The condo is modern and very clean. The best part is the view!! Mountain side, and the ski lift is just outside the building!!
View Property: 04611_SM
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property
convenience and comfort. This was a great place to stay in Breck that allowed for easy access to the mountain (base of peak 9) and town (located right at the south end). The condo itself was newly remodeled and re-furnished and was comfortable. We did not use the sofa bed, but we used it as a couch which was comfortable. The kitchen is big, with normal sized dishwasher, fridge, and oven. Came with enough tools to make basic dinners. Beds are firm but comfortable. The wood-burning fireplace plus free firewood were a huge plus. If parking will be an issue for you (as in it is a must for your travels), I recommend calling the company first before booking as apparently the spots can sell out. They are 20-30$ per night over the ski season.
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property
This was a great place to stay. Very modern and clean. The views are great and it is just steps away to a ski run along And the town of breckenridge. The only thing I want to point out is that the pool and hot tubs are about a 5 minute walk away from the building the apartment is in. Not a big deal but something that was mildly inconvenient when it is cold out.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
Clean and cozy. Perfect location. Close to ski lifts, shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this place t anyone!
View Property: 04605_WY
US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Monument, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
Perfect place to stay in Breckenridge with mountain view! Very Comfortable, spacious, homey, beautiful log home. We enjoyed staying here for our very first family reunion!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
Comfortable and convenient. Very comfortable and convenient to everything. We would stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
Great location!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
Awesome location!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The folks at Ski Colorado were very responsive and accommodating!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
Great spot right at bottom of lift. Plenty of room in condo and several close dinner/bar options to walk to.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Great place!! Clean, updated, and excellent location
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Great place to stay. Walkable to most things we wanted to do! Beautiful area. 10/10 would stay again.
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
This place was amazing- great location to walk everywhere in town. Very spacious and clean. Only wish would be to check in a tad earlier and check out a tad later. Thank you for a great trip.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
Great patio and view of the mountain. The condo overlooks the village and has a great view.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM