Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
Gorgeous view of Peak 9. Our family of four loved staying here. It was beautifully decorated and so convenient to town and to Peak 9. We look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
Location is great! Comfy condo, great for relaxing after hitting the slopes.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property
Perfect for a family of three, conveniently located next to the ski lift and main Street. It was great!
View Property: 04217_LS
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Beautiful home very well appointed. Well set up with everything you could want or need.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
The location at the Village was perfect for jumping right out onto the mountain and enjoying the snow. The condo was clean and enjoyed by all who stayed. Look forward to booking with Ski Colorado for a future trip to Breck.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Very good value for money, as it is a spacious condo that can accommodate 2 families easily. Has all needed amenities, and a fully-equipped kitchen. Very close to the town center, skiing resorts, and the main bus station.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Wonderful place to stay. The home was plenty big for the 7 of us. We stayed there because it was close to Keystone. The short drive and Hot Tub were the main reason we chose this property. The home is lovely and they have a humidifier for every room. The bathrooms are beautiful and with 4 1/2 baths there was room for everyone to get ready.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
We stayed here for a long weekend to ski for my husbands birthday. We had a great time. The place had everything we needed and more. We really enjoyed the hot tub and fire place. It's the perfect place to relax and enjoy the mountains.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
House is big (4 bedrooms) with 3 full baths, outdoor hot tub and indoor sauna. It was perfect for our group of 8 adults. The company is very easy to work with (can text or call). The motor on the garage got jammed during our weekend and the company came over within a half hour and fixed it for us. Would definitely recommend this house.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property
Place was nice and location cant be beat. Able to walk everywhere in Breckenridge and walk outside to get onto the slopes.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
Exactly what we wanted. Super close to the peak nine beaver run lift easy walk. Easy walk to Main Street for food and drink. Great hot tubs!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Fantastic ski in/Ski out location right on Peak 9! Quicksilver superchair is maybe 100ft from the front door. Would recommend this condo to anyone. Great location in town as well, with access to food and shopping all within a couple of blocks. Many stores and restaurants on the same road as the condo, less than 5 min walk. Hands down my favorite condo location in Breck I have stayed in thus far.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Your never know when you sign up for a place -- you read the reviews and hope for the best. I read the reviews on this place- and they were very good. We got there late at night after office closed. We had an after hours check in that went as smooth as could be. When we got to the home, everything was exactly as stated plus better. Absolutely no complaints --- the locations was great. The views beautiful. The only thing that would have made it better was a view of the ski hills to watch the skiers from the balcony, but as skiers that isn't a huge deal. The kids ski school was in the lower level of this place and that was the best thing of all! The walk to the ski lift was steps away. Drinks, restraunts, cafes, shops all just a very short walk. IDEAL!!!! Highly recommend this place -- you won't be disappointed
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Spring , US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Great place and outstanding location
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Great place to stay. The unit was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for our recent ski trip. The location is central to all the slopes and the free shuttle stops 50 yards from the house. The house was well heated and the hot tub worked great. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, TV, and thermostat.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
Great location and plenty of space. The place was great. Plenty of room and privacy from one room to the next. Really nice to have the firewood available as we had some cold weather. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to have the humidifiers in the bedrooms. My only suggestion would be to add a large skillet and some Tupperware dishes for leftovers. We would love to come back.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
Thanks! Great location and great stay!
View Property: 04414_SS
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
Location, Location, Location. Located at the base of peak 9! Walk out the door and you are in town. You can see ski school from your room. Wish the king size bad had sheets that fit, other than that, a perfect studio condo for a perfect trip.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
Centrally located, very professional.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
Very nice unit, clean with good beds and plenty of blankets and pillows. Great kitchen with everything we needed. The location is the bomb... you really can't be closer to the Quicksilver Lift and everything is short walk or free shuttle. Highly recommend!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property
My group of friends just got back from an amazing week in Breckenridge! The house was exactly as described and more. The kitchen had everything we needed to make great meals and the grill was awesome! The house also offered a sauna which had not been on the listing and was a wonderful surprise to the group. Finally, the house is so close to downtown but has the privacy of not being on the main road. The ski trial leading to the mountain and shuttle to the base were a nice touch as well. We would recommend this house to anyone traveling to Colorado!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Enid, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property
Comfortable in Colorado. Nicely appointed home. Suited our family of 5 perfectly. The open view out the living room and bedrooms is lovely (even had a moose walk by!) but the deck with hot tub looks directly at a condo complex. As with any mountain property there are stairs but be aware that this is a 5 level home (including garage) with half flights of stairs. Loved the 8 ft. garage door so we did not have to remove our car topper! And the garage is heated! Super convenient to bus stop to Peak 7& 8, and next door to Nordic Center.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property
Great place to stay. Clean, well-appointed and well-kept unit; gorgeous views, great access to slopes and town
View Property: 04611_SM
Flower Moung, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
Perfect location. Close To the gondola to get to the slopes and easy walking distance to town. Nice property and great location.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
wonder condo on main street frisco. the place had everything we needed. would definitely stay again. close to restaurants.
View Property: 04301_BR