Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Wonderful way to ski Breck. It was very nice. Terrific views - across from ski lifts and hot tubs. Will be back!
View Property: 04611_SM
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property
Great Condo - Amazing View! We stayed in this condo the week of February 12th, 2018. This was our first year staying on Breckenridge property - totally worth it! The location is ideal and cannot be beat. From the condo, it was only a 5 minute walk to the Quicksilver SuperChair, located at the base of Peak 9. The heated underground parking was very convenient and worth the additional cost. Main Street is also close by, where you can check out many shops and restaurants. The view was incredible and the hot tubs were perfect after a day of skiing! If you are looking for an exceptional dining experience, consider Sauce on the Blue in Silverthorne, CO!
View Property: 04611_SM
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Skiing. Loved the place! Close to shuttle route.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Very close to the slopes! All the individual emails with specific instructions on where to go and what to do to check in and out were very helpful.
View Property: 04301_BR
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Cozy little place with all the amenities.
View Property: 04420_SB
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Ski-in/Ski-out, Great location!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property
Great condo and great location!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Wetterhorn #3201 could not be in a better location. Exactly what we wanted, walkable to the slopes, ski rentals in the building, walkable to restaurants and bars. The unit is very clean and well kept. We enjoyed our stay. Note, check in is not onsite. The management makes this very clear. Enjoy.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Excellent choice! We thoroughly enjoyed our trip, and were very pleased with the accommodations and proximity to the Snowflake lift and 4 O'clock run. Lots of fresh snow and the sun setting over the mountain added to the trip. Would definitely book this location again.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
So close to everything! Right out the front door you are at the chairlifts, short walk to dining and bars!
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
The cute condo, fantastic location and professional management were amazing. We used The Breeze for our rentals right down stairs in our condo building and stored skis there overnight also. It was so convenient and had a nice staff. Only complaint we had is the bedroom with the queen beds was so warm. We even had to open a window to help after turning the thermostat down. Not sure if there is a solution to the problem. Hoping they will look into it. Other then that it was great trip and we would rent again!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
Great location! Unit was just as explained. Host was accommodating and responds super quick. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: 04301_BR
Lauderhill, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Great location
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
overall great. loved being downtown and walking everywhere
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and accommodating! My boyfriend and I had an awesome time and the area was beautiful !
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Incredible location, great service, easy check in/out. Very happy!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
Gorgeous view of Peak 9. Our family of four loved staying here. It was beautifully decorated and so convenient to town and to Peak 9. We look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
Location is great! Comfy condo, great for relaxing after hitting the slopes.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property
Perfect for a family of three, conveniently located next to the ski lift and main Street. It was great!
View Property: 04217_LS
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Beautiful home very well appointed. Well set up with everything you could want or need.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
The location at the Village was perfect for jumping right out onto the mountain and enjoying the snow. The condo was clean and enjoyed by all who stayed. Look forward to booking with Ski Colorado for a future trip to Breck.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
House is big (4 bedrooms) with 3 full baths, outdoor hot tub and indoor sauna. It was perfect for our group of 8 adults. The company is very easy to work with (can text or call). The motor on the garage got jammed during our weekend and the company came over within a half hour and fixed it for us. Would definitely recommend this house.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
We stayed here for a long weekend to ski for my husbands birthday. We had a great time. The place had everything we needed and more. We really enjoyed the hot tub and fire place. It's the perfect place to relax and enjoy the mountains.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Wonderful place to stay. The home was plenty big for the 7 of us. We stayed there because it was close to Keystone. The short drive and Hot Tub were the main reason we chose this property. The home is lovely and they have a humidifier for every room. The bathrooms are beautiful and with 4 1/2 baths there was room for everyone to get ready.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Very good value for money, as it is a spacious condo that can accommodate 2 families easily. Has all needed amenities, and a fully-equipped kitchen. Very close to the town center, skiing resorts, and the main bus station.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203