Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
Perfect for Our Group Getaway. Cannot beat this location - close to the lifts, ski rental shops, bars, and restaurants. No need for a car as everything was within walking distance. The unit was spacious and clean. The folks at Ski Colorado Rentals were incredibly responsive, helpful, and attentive to our group's needs. Really positive experience, would absolutely come back.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
it will be your glorious comeback. The place is huge and has been upgraded as described, its lit, as they say. The only thing better than the location to quicksilver lift and main street, is how awesome and helpful the customer service from ski colorado vacation rentals was. stay here for sure.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The location of this property is ideal. Located near the slopes and right downtown, you can walk everywhere you need to go. Unit was clean and comfortable although a little dated it served our purpose. Amenities were good and staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: 04706_PR
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Excellent location, great staff. Location, location, location Walk to ski Walk to town Very comfortable
View Property: 04417_CS
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Great location with easy access to lifts and town.
View Property: 04304_KS
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Prime location, no complaints!
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
Located at the base of Peak 9 and a block from Main Street - cant beat the location. From the room, there is an incredible view of the entire mountain. So good that, we used the view to plan our runs for the next day! Would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Breck.
View Property: 04611_SM
Crans-Montana, CH
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
Clean. Great.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
Wonderful location and amenities at this property!!!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Wish we had booked for longer! Beautiful property. 9 guests and room for all. Country feel less than a mile from downtown. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
Great location. 10 min walk to snowflake lift and 10 minutes to the heart of main st. There is no misrepresentation in the pictures or the description of this condo. I for some reason was under the impression there was an outdoor hot tub, but there is not. Having a free parking spot in the underground garage is AWESOME!!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
Had a great time. You can walk to the Quicksilver Lift pretty easily, much faster than taking the shuttle. The hot tub is right out back (and they aren't sticklers on the hours long as you keep it quiet). Humidifiers in each bedroom were a lifesaver for us. Great communication as well, no complaints at all really
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
You cannot get any closer to Peak 9 lift than this place - just a few steps away. Accurate description of the place. Friendly manager. I would go back again!
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property
Perfect place to stay. Everything is s close. You can go to slope by walking Leds than 2 minutes and the main street is less than 5 minutes. I Will recommend to all of you.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Cozy little place with all the amenities.
View Property: 04420_SB
Lake Winnebago, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property
Great location, close to lift. Condo is in a great location, steps away from bottom of Quicksilver Lift. Only downside to condo is that there is only room for 3 people to sit comfortably in living room after getting in off the slopes. More than 3 and someone has to sit at the kitchen table.
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
All was as described, and we had a lovely time in Colorado. Thanks for everything.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Great home with plenty of amenities. Quiet area and not far from the ski slopes. Home has wonderful kitchen with ample supplies. Comfortable stay. Well consider again on next trip.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
Nice apartment with good amenities and very close to both restaurants / Main Street and the slopes through the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. You can also rent/pick-up gear within the same building, which was great.
View Property: 04217_LS
Katy, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Great place. It was the perfect size for our group, close to many stores, restaurants, ski rentals, you name it. The place is centrally located to many ski resorts, so you have options. We had a blast.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Nice apartment with good amenities and very close to both restaurants / Main Street and the slopes through the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. You can also rent/pick-up gear within the same building, which was great
View Property: 04217_LS
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Very good. Comfortable Ski in and ski out once you find the trail
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation in Big Timber Home! This beautifully decorated, spacious & comfortable home was exactly what we were looking for! Conveniently located with beautiful mountain views, we would definitely love to return!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mt. Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Great location! Allbthe amenities of home. Very convenient to slopes, shops and restaurants.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203