Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
Very nice unit, clean with good beds and plenty of blankets and pillows. Great kitchen with everything we needed. The location is the bomb... you really can't be closer to the Quicksilver Lift and everything is short walk or free shuttle. Highly recommend!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property
My group of friends just got back from an amazing week in Breckenridge! The house was exactly as described and more. The kitchen had everything we needed to make great meals and the grill was awesome! The house also offered a sauna which had not been on the listing and was a wonderful surprise to the group. Finally, the house is so close to downtown but has the privacy of not being on the main road. The ski trial leading to the mountain and shuttle to the base were a nice touch as well. We would recommend this house to anyone traveling to Colorado!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Enid, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property
Comfortable in Colorado. Nicely appointed home. Suited our family of 5 perfectly. The open view out the living room and bedrooms is lovely (even had a moose walk by!) but the deck with hot tub looks directly at a condo complex. As with any mountain property there are stairs but be aware that this is a 5 level home (including garage) with half flights of stairs. Loved the 8 ft. garage door so we did not have to remove our car topper! And the garage is heated! Super convenient to bus stop to Peak 7& 8, and next door to Nordic Center.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property
Great place to stay. Clean, well-appointed and well-kept unit; gorgeous views, great access to slopes and town
View Property: 04611_SM
Flower Moung, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
Perfect location. Close To the gondola to get to the slopes and easy walking distance to town. Nice property and great location.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
wonder condo on main street frisco. the place had everything we needed. would definitely stay again. close to restaurants.
View Property: 04301_BR
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
Great location & amenities! Very comfortable space, easy to get to and convenient parking. Clean commonplaces and workout/pool area. The unit was clean and well kept. We enjoyed the spread out space as well as the three outdoor balconies!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
Four of us stayed in this condo over New Years and had a great time! There was plenty of room for two couples, with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a large living room. The condo was clean and well maintained. It was a short walk to the ski slopes and the downtown. The Ski Colorado staff was very easy to reach and accommodating when we got to town earlier than the planned check in time. Overall I would definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Amazing views with convenience of being close to town. Cabin was absolutely beautiful and had the most amazing views! In a neighborhood of very nice homes but spaced nicely with plenty of privacy, and just minutes from shopping and skiing. Loved enjoying the fireplaces and game nights with Foosball and darts.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Shawnee, KS, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Family holiday vacation! Thank you so much for such a lovely place to stay in for a family vacation! We had all of our children and grandchildren with us for a family ski trip over the New Year's week-end, The house accommodated 8 adults & 4 little ones very easily. The convenience of the location to all ski areas was great!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
OH
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Five minute, enjoyable walk to the lift (quickest route is down Columbine, right at the Marriott, and along the walk way next to the pond). Five minute walk to shops and restaurants downtown. One minute walk to a convenient store with basic items (including beer, bread, eggs, and coffee). Bus stop adjacent to the parking lot (get familiar with the bus system; very convenient). Kitchen has what you need to cook for a group. Outdoor hot tub is ten steps from the back entrance to the unit. Neighbors are friendly. Bring one outgoing couple to stay in the upstairs master bedroom with no door. Call dibs on the downstairs bedroom with its own bathroom. Rental company is great. Cheers.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
Great view and location. Host was easy to communicate with and very responsive. Only issues were no fitted sheet on bed and the bath mats were very wet when we arrived. These issues were quickly addressed by Ski Colorado so it worked out in the end.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
Vacation of a lifetime. Breckenridge is a fantastic resort for the perfect ski holiday and this property really was the icing on the cake. The rooms are all spacious and the two living room areas (1 upstairs, 1 downstairs) gave everybody the space to do their own thing. The location is perfect. A free-to-ride bus stops a 2 minute walk from the front door and takes no more than about 5-6 minutes to get to the gondola station and the town. Kitchen facilities are superb and the ski boot room kept the house uncluttered. The beds are huge and very comfortable and the bedrooms are more than spacious. The house is on the Dillon side of Breckenridge which means access to all the bigger stores and outlets is only minutes away, whilst the Main Street, Breckenridge is only minutes in the other direction. The house is set in a peaceful cul-de-sac and is well furnished for every need. I can't recommend this property enough for your next ski trip or even your next summertime mountain adventure. I hope I can get the family back soon to experience the area when the snow has gone to see it in a different light.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Allen, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property
So Clean, Spacious, and Comfortable - Perfect Location. We loved this property - home had all the amenities one could hope for and is located in a perfect central location to the ski areas and town. The instructions were clear and made the whole rental experience completely stress-free. We will stay here again!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property
This is a place everyone should visit in their lifetime. The facilities and shopping are AWESOME !!! My family just got back and we are all ready to pack up and head back. One of the BEST vacation places we have ever visited.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Belton, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property
Clean, good location and well furnished. Easy check-in & checkout, great location.
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property
Fantastic location, very close to both the Breckenridge night life and skiing! Would stay here again!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property
Great house. Feels much more like a private house than I thought it would when I booked it. Very cozy fireplace in den and Master Bedroom. Hot tub was the ultimate amenity out on the patio with snow right next to you. Central location and close to town but the property feels very secluded and private. There are apartments that you can see from patio and other houses nearby but the area feels very private. We had everything we needed to cook and enjoy the house. We skied at Peak 8 which was a short drive down street. Everything in Breckenridge is in close proximity but still driving is recommended vs walking. I guess you could walk to the main gondola at Peak 8 and take it down to main st if their is high preference to walk. Overall great way to experience Breckenridge and would definitely love to stay at the house again
View Property: 3BD_FP
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Awesome Stay. Perfect location and size for a weekend get away! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property
Great place!!!!!!! So awesome
View Property: 04417_CS
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin, perfect for a big group and cozy. Everything we wanted in a cabin.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property
Great location and stay for a couple or small family. Having the kitchen was great for breakfast. Would book again.
View Property: 04420_SB
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property
Great views and great location!
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property
We checked in after hours and the process was simple. The condo is roomy, clean and furnished with all that we needed. The location is great for walking to restaurants, entertainment and Peak 9.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Upland , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay close to lifts and downtown very convenient and clean much bigger than expected. Would really recommend staying here
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA