Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
Great vacation. Nice condo! A few minor things came up during out stay, however they were taken care of immediately. A bathroom for each bedroom was great for the amount of people we had. Bedrooms were spacious! Thanks for a great time.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The check in process was extremely easy. The staff was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The condo was well appointed and very clean. Our kids loved the trundle beds. The patio also had a nice view of the mountains.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
Fathers Day Trip! Awesome place in prime location!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
Great spot with a kitchen right near the base of peak 9!
View Property: 04301_BR
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Very cute and close to town. Short walk to town and the gondola! Beautiful condo and a great experience!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
London, GB
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Superb apartment with terrific amenities in what is arguably the best location in Breckenridge. Yards away from Peak 9 chair lifts where there are seldom any Qs. Close to downtown shopping and restaurants.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
Great place to stay ! Perfect location and great view ! The house was clean and perfect for the four of us.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Great location, clean and tidy condo.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Metarie, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Lovely Property
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
This place was perfect!! It was close to shopping and dining, everything was in walking distance! I will be back
View Property: 04611_SM
Elkhorn, NE, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was fantastic. great location and Matt with the ski colorado management company was helpful and followed up to assure we got checked in ok. very professional. thank you
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property
Great location. Nice place!!!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property
Great Convenient location. Very nice and convenient location. Walking distance to bars.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
The perfect location for the perfect weekend.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Very close to slopes. Very comfortable condo and you can walk to town and to slopes. Could use a few updates but overall was nice.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Baltimore , US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
Great stay!! Great location, nice amenities, well stocked and appointed.
View Property: 04611_SM
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
Great location, super easy walk to Quicksilver lift. Easy walk into town. Pool was great. Enough space that we didn't feel too cramped. Clean and has a nice view.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Overall our experience was amazing! The property was larger than we thought and very clean when we got there. There were plenty of extra blankets, sheets, towels, cooking amenities, etc. Honestly, the house was better than expected.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
I was very pleased with my stay at the timber lodge. The house is quite amazing! The place was very well appointed and clean. I loved the hot tub and fireplaces. The host was very efficient and prompt with all communications. I would stay here again.
View Property: 4BD_BT
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
Great condo. Great property, close to ski resorts And super comfortable beds!!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
This was the nicest house Ive stayed in.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property
Perfect location, with nice hot tub/sauna area very close to the apartment. You just walk from 4 oclock trail 100 m and you are home. Nice living room area. Great hosts.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean and well appointed condo! Four O'Clock run is literally across the street, so it's 30 seconds off the slope to get home, and a short (1 minute) ski down to Snowflake lift to get back on the Mountain. This was a perfect place for our family of four!
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cannot beat this location - close to the lifts, ski rental shops, bars, and restaurants. No need for a car as everything was within walking distance. The unit was spacious and clean. The folks at Ski Colorado Rentals were incredibly responsive, helpful, and attentive to our group's needs. Really positive experience, would absolutely come back.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM