Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
The cute condo, fantastic location and professional management were amazing. We used The Breeze for our rentals right down stairs in our condo building and stored skis there overnight also. It was so convenient and had a nice staff. Only complaint we had is the bedroom with the queen beds was so warm. We even had to open a window to help after turning the thermostat down. Not sure if there is a solution to the problem. Hoping they will look into it. Other then that it was great trip and we would rent again!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
Great location! Unit was just as explained. Host was accommodating and responds super quick. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: 04301_BR
Lauderhill, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Great location
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
overall great. loved being downtown and walking everywhere
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and accommodating! My boyfriend and I had an awesome time and the area was beautiful !
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Incredible location, great service, easy check in/out. Very happy!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
Gorgeous view of Peak 9. Our family of four loved staying here. It was beautifully decorated and so convenient to town and to Peak 9. We look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
Location is great! Comfy condo, great for relaxing after hitting the slopes.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property
Perfect for a family of three, conveniently located next to the ski lift and main Street. It was great!
View Property: 04217_LS
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Beautiful home very well appointed. Well set up with everything you could want or need.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
The location at the Village was perfect for jumping right out onto the mountain and enjoying the snow. The condo was clean and enjoyed by all who stayed. Look forward to booking with Ski Colorado for a future trip to Breck.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
House is big (4 bedrooms) with 3 full baths, outdoor hot tub and indoor sauna. It was perfect for our group of 8 adults. The company is very easy to work with (can text or call). The motor on the garage got jammed during our weekend and the company came over within a half hour and fixed it for us. Would definitely recommend this house.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
We stayed here for a long weekend to ski for my husbands birthday. We had a great time. The place had everything we needed and more. We really enjoyed the hot tub and fire place. It's the perfect place to relax and enjoy the mountains.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Wonderful place to stay. The home was plenty big for the 7 of us. We stayed there because it was close to Keystone. The short drive and Hot Tub were the main reason we chose this property. The home is lovely and they have a humidifier for every room. The bathrooms are beautiful and with 4 1/2 baths there was room for everyone to get ready.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Very good value for money, as it is a spacious condo that can accommodate 2 families easily. Has all needed amenities, and a fully-equipped kitchen. Very close to the town center, skiing resorts, and the main bus station.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property
Place was nice and location cant be beat. Able to walk everywhere in Breckenridge and walk outside to get onto the slopes.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
Exactly what we wanted. Super close to the peak nine beaver run lift easy walk. Easy walk to Main Street for food and drink. Great hot tubs!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Your never know when you sign up for a place -- you read the reviews and hope for the best. I read the reviews on this place- and they were very good. We got there late at night after office closed. We had an after hours check in that went as smooth as could be. When we got to the home, everything was exactly as stated plus better. Absolutely no complaints --- the locations was great. The views beautiful. The only thing that would have made it better was a view of the ski hills to watch the skiers from the balcony, but as skiers that isn't a huge deal. The kids ski school was in the lower level of this place and that was the best thing of all! The walk to the ski lift was steps away. Drinks, restraunts, cafes, shops all just a very short walk. IDEAL!!!! Highly recommend this place -- you won't be disappointed
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Fantastic ski in/Ski out location right on Peak 9! Quicksilver superchair is maybe 100ft from the front door. Would recommend this condo to anyone. Great location in town as well, with access to food and shopping all within a couple of blocks. Many stores and restaurants on the same road as the condo, less than 5 min walk. Hands down my favorite condo location in Breck I have stayed in thus far.
View Property: 04420_SB
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Great place to stay. The unit was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for our recent ski trip. The location is central to all the slopes and the free shuttle stops 50 yards from the house. The house was well heated and the hot tub worked great. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, TV, and thermostat.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Spring , US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Great place and outstanding location
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
Great location and plenty of space. The place was great. Plenty of room and privacy from one room to the next. Really nice to have the firewood available as we had some cold weather. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to have the humidifiers in the bedrooms. My only suggestion would be to add a large skillet and some Tupperware dishes for leftovers. We would love to come back.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
Thanks! Great location and great stay!
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
Centrally located, very professional.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
Location, Location, Location. Located at the base of peak 9! Walk out the door and you are in town. You can see ski school from your room. Wish the king size bad had sheets that fit, other than that, a perfect studio condo for a perfect trip.
View Property: 04611_SM