Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property
Perfect place to stay. Everything is s close. You can go to slope by walking Leds than 2 minutes and the main street is less than 5 minutes. I Will recommend to all of you.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Cozy little place with all the amenities.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
All was as described, and we had a lovely time in Colorado. Thanks for everything.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Lake Winnebago, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property
Great location, close to lift. Condo is in a great location, steps away from bottom of Quicksilver Lift. Only downside to condo is that there is only room for 3 people to sit comfortably in living room after getting in off the slopes. More than 3 and someone has to sit at the kitchen table.
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Great home with plenty of amenities. Quiet area and not far from the ski slopes. Home has wonderful kitchen with ample supplies. Comfortable stay. Well consider again on next trip.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
Nice apartment with good amenities and very close to both restaurants / Main Street and the slopes through the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. You can also rent/pick-up gear within the same building, which was great.
View Property: 04217_LS
Katy, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Great place. It was the perfect size for our group, close to many stores, restaurants, ski rentals, you name it. The place is centrally located to many ski resorts, so you have options. We had a blast.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Nice apartment with good amenities and very close to both restaurants / Main Street and the slopes through the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. You can also rent/pick-up gear within the same building, which was great
View Property: 04217_LS
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Wonderful way to ski Breck. It was very nice. Terrific views - across from ski lifts and hot tubs. Will be back!
View Property: 04611_SM
Mt. Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Great location! Allbthe amenities of home. Very convenient to slopes, shops and restaurants.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation in Big Timber Home! This beautifully decorated, spacious & comfortable home was exactly what we were looking for! Conveniently located with beautiful mountain views, we would definitely love to return!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Very good. Comfortable Ski in and ski out once you find the trail
View Property: 4BD_TH
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property
Great Condo - Amazing View! We stayed in this condo the week of February 12th, 2018. This was our first year staying on Breckenridge property - totally worth it! The location is ideal and cannot be beat. From the condo, it was only a 5 minute walk to the Quicksilver SuperChair, located at the base of Peak 9. The heated underground parking was very convenient and worth the additional cost. Main Street is also close by, where you can check out many shops and restaurants. The view was incredible and the hot tubs were perfect after a day of skiing! If you are looking for an exceptional dining experience, consider Sauce on the Blue in Silverthorne, CO!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Very close to the slopes! All the individual emails with specific instructions on where to go and what to do to check in and out were very helpful.
View Property: 04301_BR
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Skiing. Loved the place! Close to shuttle route.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Ski-in/Ski-out, Great location!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Cozy little place with all the amenities.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property
Great condo and great location!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Wetterhorn #3201 could not be in a better location. Exactly what we wanted, walkable to the slopes, ski rentals in the building, walkable to restaurants and bars. The unit is very clean and well kept. We enjoyed our stay. Note, check in is not onsite. The management makes this very clear. Enjoy.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Excellent choice! We thoroughly enjoyed our trip, and were very pleased with the accommodations and proximity to the Snowflake lift and 4 O'clock run. Lots of fresh snow and the sun setting over the mountain added to the trip. Would definitely book this location again.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
The cute condo, fantastic location and professional management were amazing. We used The Breeze for our rentals right down stairs in our condo building and stored skis there overnight also. It was so convenient and had a nice staff. Only complaint we had is the bedroom with the queen beds was so warm. We even had to open a window to help after turning the thermostat down. Not sure if there is a solution to the problem. Hoping they will look into it. Other then that it was great trip and we would rent again!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
So close to everything! Right out the front door you are at the chairlifts, short walk to dining and bars!
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
Great location! Unit was just as explained. Host was accommodating and responds super quick. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: 04301_BR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Incredible location, great service, easy check in/out. Very happy!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and accommodating! My boyfriend and I had an awesome time and the area was beautiful !
View Property: 04605_WY