Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
The perfect location for the perfect weekend.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Very close to slopes. Very comfortable condo and you can walk to town and to slopes. Could use a few updates but overall was nice.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Baltimore , US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
Great stay!! Great location, nice amenities, well stocked and appointed.
View Property: 04611_SM
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
Great location, super easy walk to Quicksilver lift. Easy walk into town. Pool was great. Enough space that we didn't feel too cramped. Clean and has a nice view.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Overall our experience was amazing! The property was larger than we thought and very clean when we got there. There were plenty of extra blankets, sheets, towels, cooking amenities, etc. Honestly, the house was better than expected.
View Property: 4BD_BT
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
Great condo. Great property, close to ski resorts And super comfortable beds!!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
I was very pleased with my stay at the timber lodge. The house is quite amazing! The place was very well appointed and clean. I loved the hot tub and fireplaces. The host was very efficient and prompt with all communications. I would stay here again.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
This was the nicest house Ive stayed in.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property
Perfect location, with nice hot tub/sauna area very close to the apartment. You just walk from 4 oclock trail 100 m and you are home. Nice living room area. Great hosts.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean and well appointed condo! Four O'Clock run is literally across the street, so it's 30 seconds off the slope to get home, and a short (1 minute) ski down to Snowflake lift to get back on the Mountain. This was a perfect place for our family of four!
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cannot beat this location - close to the lifts, ski rental shops, bars, and restaurants. No need for a car as everything was within walking distance. The unit was spacious and clean. The folks at Ski Colorado Rentals were incredibly responsive, helpful, and attentive to our group's needs. Really positive experience, would absolutely come back.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
it will be your glorious comeback. The place is huge and has been upgraded as described, its lit, as they say. The only thing better than the location to quicksilver lift and main street, is how awesome and helpful the customer service from ski colorado vacation rentals was. stay here for sure.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
Perfect for Our Group Getaway. Cannot beat this location - close to the lifts, ski rental shops, bars, and restaurants. No need for a car as everything was within walking distance. The unit was spacious and clean. The folks at Ski Colorado Rentals were incredibly responsive, helpful, and attentive to our group's needs. Really positive experience, would absolutely come back.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The location of this property is ideal. Located near the slopes and right downtown, you can walk everywhere you need to go. Unit was clean and comfortable although a little dated it served our purpose. Amenities were good and staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: 04706_PR
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Prime location, no complaints!
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Great location with easy access to lifts and town.
View Property: 04304_KS
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
Excellent location, great staff. Location, location, location Walk to ski Walk to town Very comfortable
View Property: 04417_CS
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
Located at the base of Peak 9 and a block from Main Street - cant beat the location. From the room, there is an incredible view of the entire mountain. So good that, we used the view to plan our runs for the next day! Would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Breck.
View Property: 04611_SM
Crans-Montana, CH
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
Clean. Great.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
Wonderful location and amenities at this property!!!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Wish we had booked for longer! Beautiful property. 9 guests and room for all. Country feel less than a mile from downtown. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
Great location. 10 min walk to snowflake lift and 10 minutes to the heart of main st. There is no misrepresentation in the pictures or the description of this condo. I for some reason was under the impression there was an outdoor hot tub, but there is not. Having a free parking spot in the underground garage is AWESOME!!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
Had a great time. You can walk to the Quicksilver Lift pretty easily, much faster than taking the shuttle. The hot tub is right out back (and they aren't sticklers on the hours long as you keep it quiet). Humidifiers in each bedroom were a lifesaver for us. Great communication as well, no complaints at all really
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
You cannot get any closer to Peak 9 lift than this place - just a few steps away. Accurate description of the place. Friendly manager. I would go back again!
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD