Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Wish we had booked for longer! Beautiful property. 9 guests and room for all. Country feel less than a mile from downtown. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
Great location. 10 min walk to snowflake lift and 10 minutes to the heart of main st. There is no misrepresentation in the pictures or the description of this condo. I for some reason was under the impression there was an outdoor hot tub, but there is not. Having a free parking spot in the underground garage is AWESOME!!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
Had a great time. You can walk to the Quicksilver Lift pretty easily, much faster than taking the shuttle. The hot tub is right out back (and they aren't sticklers on the hours long as you keep it quiet). Humidifiers in each bedroom were a lifesaver for us. Great communication as well, no complaints at all really
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
You cannot get any closer to Peak 9 lift than this place - just a few steps away. Accurate description of the place. Friendly manager. I would go back again!
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Santos, BR
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property
Perfect place to stay. Everything is s close. You can go to slope by walking Leds than 2 minutes and the main street is less than 5 minutes. I Will recommend to all of you.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Cozy little place with all the amenities.
View Property: 04420_SB
Lake Winnebago, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property
Great location, close to lift. Condo is in a great location, steps away from bottom of Quicksilver Lift. Only downside to condo is that there is only room for 3 people to sit comfortably in living room after getting in off the slopes. More than 3 and someone has to sit at the kitchen table.
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
All was as described, and we had a lovely time in Colorado. Thanks for everything.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Great home with plenty of amenities. Quiet area and not far from the ski slopes. Home has wonderful kitchen with ample supplies. Comfortable stay. Well consider again on next trip.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
Nice apartment with good amenities and very close to both restaurants / Main Street and the slopes through the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. You can also rent/pick-up gear within the same building, which was great.
View Property: 04217_LS
Katy, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Great place. It was the perfect size for our group, close to many stores, restaurants, ski rentals, you name it. The place is centrally located to many ski resorts, so you have options. We had a blast.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Nice apartment with good amenities and very close to both restaurants / Main Street and the slopes through the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. You can also rent/pick-up gear within the same building, which was great
View Property: 04217_LS
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Very good. Comfortable Ski in and ski out once you find the trail
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation in Big Timber Home! This beautifully decorated, spacious & comfortable home was exactly what we were looking for! Conveniently located with beautiful mountain views, we would definitely love to return!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mt. Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Great location! Allbthe amenities of home. Very convenient to slopes, shops and restaurants.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Wonderful way to ski Breck. It was very nice. Terrific views - across from ski lifts and hot tubs. Will be back!
View Property: 04611_SM
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property
Great Condo - Amazing View! We stayed in this condo the week of February 12th, 2018. This was our first year staying on Breckenridge property - totally worth it! The location is ideal and cannot be beat. From the condo, it was only a 5 minute walk to the Quicksilver SuperChair, located at the base of Peak 9. The heated underground parking was very convenient and worth the additional cost. Main Street is also close by, where you can check out many shops and restaurants. The view was incredible and the hot tubs were perfect after a day of skiing! If you are looking for an exceptional dining experience, consider Sauce on the Blue in Silverthorne, CO!
View Property: 04611_SM
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Skiing. Loved the place! Close to shuttle route.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Very close to the slopes! All the individual emails with specific instructions on where to go and what to do to check in and out were very helpful.
View Property: 04301_BR
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Cozy little place with all the amenities.
View Property: 04420_SB
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Ski-in/Ski-out, Great location!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property
Great condo and great location!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Wetterhorn #3201 could not be in a better location. Exactly what we wanted, walkable to the slopes, ski rentals in the building, walkable to restaurants and bars. The unit is very clean and well kept. We enjoyed our stay. Note, check in is not onsite. The management makes this very clear. Enjoy.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Excellent choice! We thoroughly enjoyed our trip, and were very pleased with the accommodations and proximity to the Snowflake lift and 4 O'clock run. Lots of fresh snow and the sun setting over the mountain added to the trip. Would definitely book this location again.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
So close to everything! Right out the front door you are at the chairlifts, short walk to dining and bars!
View Property: 04304_KS