Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation and processing was seamless.
Property
Property is in a great location, right in the middle of Breckenridge. Just steps from shopping, restaurants and many activities. Unit itself is very nice, clean and well stocked with the necessities. Will definitely come back.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great place! Very close to Main Street. A very nice view off the deck and very quiet. A pleasure to stay there and would stay again.
Property
Well constructed, clean, quiet and private. A short walk to Main Street. All of the comforts of home with a beautiful view of the mountains.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We drove up from Denver to spend a weekend in Breckenridge. So glad that we stayed in this condo. It made the whole weekend so relaxing. Location Couldn't be better. Summer or Winter you're in the heart of everything. Whether it's hitting the slopes or enjoying the food, drink, art and entertainment that Breckenridge has to offer, you're within walking distance of everything. Views & Balcony Beautiful views of the peaks and the rushing river running right below the condo building. Check out what's happening on the slopes or down below at the bike rental shop, or just sit on the balcony with a coffee and indulge in some people watching. Added bonus: the sound of that river rushing by is a really relaxing 'white noise". Access to restaurants Breckenridge has much to offer on the dining front from the casual to the more formal and it's all within easy walking distance of this condo, so there's no need to waste time deciding who will be the designated driver for the night - everyone gets to enjoy their favorite beverage! Parking Simple, convenient parking in the spaces underneath the condo building. A few short steps to the elevators and you're up to the condo. Easy. Beds I went to bed tired; I woke up refreshed and ready for another day of fun. That meets my criteria for "did you sleep ok?" Decor As with the beds, I want a comfortable, relaxing place to return to after a day out. The condo feels very inviting, with some nice touches and thought put into the art. All the amenities you'd want are here if you'd rather stick around than venture out - kick back in front of the TV with the fireplace blazing while checking in on your favorite social media and posting pictures to make your friends jealous. Pool/hot tubs We almost didn't get to these but decided that we should at least check them out after dinner. I'm glad we did. I'd almost forgotten how good a 20 minutes soak in a hot tub can be at the end of a day. There are several hot tubs so there was no issues finding available space. Noise level As mentioned earlier we left the bedroom window open overnight to enjoy the "white noise" of the river. That was the only noise to speak of. Nothing noticeable from the corridors or the neighbors, and nothing intrusive drifting up from the streets that we noticed. Highly recommend this condo.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Property
Exactly what we were looking for. Easy access to downtown. Perfect size for the two of us. Remodeled bathroom very nice. Everything very clean. Refrigerator a little noisy but made for good white noise at night.
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Bates City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process.
Property
Great location and great place to stay.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Great location, clan, love the pool and restaurants on site.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication taking phone calls and answering questions. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Great location; spacious condo; very clean and well appointed.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fabulous mini family vacation at the south Lodge! so many activities in the area. We will be back again!
Property
the property was beautiful!
View Property: 6BD_PL_South
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process.
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great place! Loved the unit .. lots of space, great deck, great location, will definetly rent again!!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Novelty, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
comfortable, had everything we needed, great location. Fit 8 adults quite well, was wonderful to have 4 1/2 baths. Kitchen was well equipped and the property was convenient to town, restaurants, and shopping. Lovely views from the windows! Great hot tub
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
All good. Thank you.
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Firestone, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
The woman who checked us in was extremely helpful and friendly.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and professional
Property
Very nice condo in an excellent location with fantastic views. Updated, clean and comfy.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property
Location, Views, Location! Great place for the family over July 4th. Close to everything. Will be staying here again.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
All calls and questions were promptly answered in a courteous manner.
Property
Great location. Well appointed property. Loved our vacation. Thank you.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Mead, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04301_BR
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Sand Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Any questions I had during my stay were promptly addressed.
Property
Lots of space for our party of 10. Layout of the kitchen, dining and living rooms is very open making it easy for a group to prepare a meal and cleanup together. The beds were too firm for me, but I realize some people prefer them that way. Overall, beautiful home and nice location. Family room on lower level with big screen tv was nice for those who wanted to watch movies.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT! Megan was fabulous to work with.
Property
Very comfortable! Will stay here again!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Due to a last minute change in our travel plans, we contacted Ski Colorado because wed used them before. We were able to find a place the day of and even extended a couple of days. Good folks to work with and nice properties!
Property
Nice, clean and comfortable!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM