Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Sand Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Any questions I had during my stay were promptly addressed.
Property
Lots of space for our party of 10. Layout of the kitchen, dining and living rooms is very open making it easy for a group to prepare a meal and cleanup together. The beds were too firm for me, but I realize some people prefer them that way. Overall, beautiful home and nice location. Family room on lower level with big screen tv was nice for those who wanted to watch movies.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT! Megan was fabulous to work with.
Property
Very comfortable! Will stay here again!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Due to a last minute change in our travel plans, we contacted Ski Colorado because wed used them before. We were able to find a place the day of and even extended a couple of days. Good folks to work with and nice properties!
Property
Nice, clean and comfortable!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
St. Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Ski Colorado couldn't have been nicer or more helpful!
Property
Great location, stylish interior, well equipped, two spacious balconies, and great views!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
Property was quiet, clean and was walking distance to downtown Breckenridge. Kitchen well stocked with basic cookware, dishes and essentials. We enjoyed the time spent there and definitely will be on our preferred list of destinations.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
St. Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
Excellent! We stayed in this well equipped and lovely condo for our daughter's wedding week in Breckenridge. It has wonderful views from two spacious balconies, a perfect location in Breckenridge, and is part of the Village at Breckenridge with it's fabulous staff. The property management company Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals couldn't have been nicer and more helpful.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
Great house, great location, great family vacation! This home is beautiful! We had 10 family members stay for 5 nights and had a great time! The pictures are true to how lovely the home is. The home had every amenity you would ever need. We loved the two different family rooms, the views, and of course the hot tub! One suggestion I would make is to have a screen to partially close the bunk bed room with the foosball table. We had 10 adults stay and one couple did not feel they had any privacy.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
This studio was perfect! This cozy, well decorated, studio couldn't have been any better for our family of 3. There was just the right amount of space. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of room in the bathroom and kitchen. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you would need to cook a meal. The view was gorgeous and we didn't need to use our vehicle because it was right off the main strip. The front desk always had a smile on their face and said "Hi" everytime we walked past. Would highly suggest this studio!
View Property: 04611_SM
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
Fantastic, well equipped condo! We had an amazing time in Breckenridge. The condo was perfect for my family of 6, having plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was well equipped. The couch and loveseat were amazingly comfortable and perfect for afternoon naps. I could not believe how quiet it was! I particularly enjoyed the small natural creek that runs outside the master bedroom window. The only issue we had was the washing machine leaked. Although when we alerted the management company, they had it fixed immediately. Great service! If we come back to Breck, we will certainly stay in this condo again.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt service
Property
Lovely condo
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great deal. Very nice accommodation. Clue to everything.
Property
Clean nice place to stay. No problem at all. Great communication.
View Property: 04605_WY
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
From start to finish, our rental experience was great!
Property
Very nice property with a great location. The views are incredible. We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony enjoying the scenery.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
Great vacation. Nice condo! A few minor things came up during out stay, however they were taken care of immediately. A bathroom for each bedroom was great for the amount of people we had. Bedrooms were spacious! Thanks for a great time.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The check in process was extremely easy. The staff was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The condo was well appointed and very clean. Our kids loved the trundle beds. The patio also had a nice view of the mountains.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
Fathers Day Trip! Awesome place in prime location!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
Great spot with a kitchen right near the base of peak 9!
View Property: 04301_BR
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Very cute and close to town. Short walk to town and the gondola! Beautiful condo and a great experience!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
London, GB
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Superb apartment with terrific amenities in what is arguably the best location in Breckenridge. Yards away from Peak 9 chair lifts where there are seldom any Qs. Close to downtown shopping and restaurants.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
Great place to stay ! Perfect location and great view ! The house was clean and perfect for the four of us.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Great location, clean and tidy condo.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Metarie, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Lovely Property
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP