In response to the COVID-19 situation, we have implemented stringent cleaning procedures. Click Here for More Info

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Have worked with this company before, both times had an exceptional experience.
Property
We really like this property for the layout, it is just right for our family.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate and change whatever we needed (we paid for a parking pass after arriving) regarding our stay as someone was always available and happy to chat with us.
Property
The property was wonderful! It was a small condo but well organized and the space they do have is very well used!
View Property: 04611_SM
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Justin was very polite and helpful and made sure he checked in with us to see if everything was going well.
Property
The property was at a great location and we could see the snow capped peaks right from the window. It was clean and well furnished and very cozy. The house was a great home away from home especially with COVID restrictions and we had a great time. Kitchen came with all you need to make in home meals.The house was close to the main street, you could walk 25 minutes ( although we drove and parked which was very convenient).We love summer in Breckenridge and will come back.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous service. Timely communication with inquiries. The condo was very clean and inviting w/ all the necessary amenities.
Property
Property was quiet and clean. Excellently located for time spent visiting the Riverfront/Main St.
View Property: 2BD_WM
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
So amazing. No issues at all
Property
Beautiful. Breath taking views
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Edmond
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
23 Fletcher Ct is a fabulous beautiful home. Everything was perfect from the classy Colorado decorations, well-stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, beautiful view, fun games, and great hot tub.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mason, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The unit came stocked with plenty of kitchen supplies, linens, bed sheets, comforters, and pillows. Comfortably slept 6 people as advertised.
Property
The property was as described. Pictures and amenities were accurate.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with and communicate. We got there late and they made sure to call and give directions for key pick up. They also followed up the next day to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Comfortable beds no footboard which was nice for our tall family. Great location.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with at Ski Colorado was helpful, respectful and knowledgeable: we would definitively rent them them again.
Property
Lovely property. Clean and bright and so so convenient. The kitchen was very well stocked with dishware, cookware and glassware. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff that I spoke with over the phone and at the office were very nice and accommodating. Guest expectations were clearly communicated.
Property
The studio was very clean and exactly as advertised. The location was amazing, we really enjoyed being close to the downtown area and walking distance to the Peak 9 chair lifts.
View Property: 04420_SB
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Booking, check in and check out was the easiest we have dealt with in Breckenridge! Fantastic service!
Property
The property was in an ideal location. Overall, the kitchen, in suite washer and dryer, and the toiletries were nice (thanks for the extra boxes of tissues).
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Upplands Vasby, SE
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out. Great customer service!
Property
Very clean and great location
View Property: 04420_SB
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in/out process. Friendly staff. Would recommend to others.
Property
Clean. Excellent location.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Location couldn't be beat!
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Called us ahead to confirm and let us know our room was ready.
Property
Condo was well equipped and roomy. Plenty of linens. Comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: 2BD_WM
canandaigua, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was outstanding and friendly. Calls and texts were addressed promptly and they were helpful with information about the area. They addressed our needs quickly so that we could just enjoy our vacation. Check in and out were hassle-free.
Property
The house was perfect for our large family group. It was spacious but cozy and welcoming. The kitchen was extremely well stocked. Everything was clean and organized. Location was ideal for skiing and convenient to town.
View Property: 6BD_CH
long grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Ski Colorado a few times now to manage my trips to Breckenridge. I would not hesitate to use them in the future and would recommend their services to anyone. They are responsive and reliable, the properties have been clean, comfortable and well appointed. I just have never had a single problem. Not one.
Property
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was great! Everything was close to the home & many activities which we enjoyed very much!!!
Property
The property was great! Very nice & clean!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great visit - can't wait to come back next year.
Property
Very convenient, clean and easy to book.
View Property: 04611_SM
Monument, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting through Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals for several years and it's always a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Property
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for our trip. Everything was clean and exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the beautiful scenery. Another plus of the condo was the location, to main street is a quick 5 minute walk. Loved the place and will definitely be back!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience- very well run operation
Property
Property was fabulous- great attention to detail, e.g giant mud room with cubbies for gear, large open floor plan with nice kitchen and a massive dining room table Lower level very nice as well
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Ski Colorado was outstanding,friendly and attentive to all our needs. We ask lots of questions. This was our first visit to Breckenridge, we have a large immediate family with kids (13 people). They assisted in every way from our arrival to departure, restaurants,grocery stores, activities in Breck,bus schedule, etc... .
Property
When we arrived we thought too small, we walked in and said WOW. Plenty of space and separation for private family time. The decorations and plethora of amenities were second to none. Cooking is a family tradition and it was a breeze in this kitchen and dining areas, lower level was great for the kids, this will become an annual trip.
View Property: 6BD_CH