Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
My experience with the management group exceeded all expectations. I have rented various properties throughout the U.S. and I found your group to be second to none in terms responsiveness, timely communication and ease of use within the rental platform.
Property
I knew I was in for a five-star experience when I arrived to the property late in the evening and the house and surrounding area were fully illuminated. I stepped inside to find the heat set at a comfortable 70 degrees. Admittedly it is a small detail in the overall scope but it speaks to the efforts of the owner/manager to make certain that no detail was too small. I expected a great view, convenient location and first-class amenities as you would of any property within this price range and this was certainly the case. What I didnt necessarily expect but was pleased to find was kitchen appliances, cookware and amenities equal to or better than anything I have in my own residence. The same can be said for the towels and bed linens. It seems as though no expense was spared. The space was ideal for our large group with each level providing a kitchen and a large common area and tv. Perfect for our disparate age groups. Im always skeptical of reviews that are overwhelming positive but this property is well-deserving. I suppose 12 of fresh powder each night would have enhanced the experience but thats the only negative I can find. Thanks to everyone that had a hand in our great experience.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful service. Answered many questions thrown their way
Property
Great location. Could ski within 50 yards of the door. Walk about 100 yards to Quicksilver lift. Downtown access was close and easy as well.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_Atrium_302
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful, we would live to stay with them again!
Property
Very clean, perfect location, we just didn't know where to turn the heater on, but everything else was great.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Overall a great experience, clean and roomy enough for our group of 9
Property
View Property: 4BD_TH
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, no hassle experience. Appreciate the team accommodating an early check in request with snow incoming!
Property
Property was beautiful and as advertised. Secluded yet minutes away from the slopes. Only downsides: both Queen bed occupants complained of uncomfortable mattress, and a set of tea towels and oven mits would have been appreciated. We had a great stay, thank you.
View Property: 4BD_BC
FORT WORTH, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Justin, Kerry, et al were so helpful in rescheduling our Sept21 trip to a December winter wonderland timeframe. It was a special occasion and this unit provided a perfect spot to celebrate!
Property
Its a perfect location! We enjoy walking everywhere unless the weather is inclement. The full kitchen is a great feature for staying in. We luv the living space with a comfy leather couch, gorgeous mountain views and fireplace, its therapeutic!.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Re, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
I decided to extend my stay. Victoria and Justin were extremely professional. Fastly provided the quote and made the arrangements.
Property
The property is well furnished and equipped. Clean and close to the slopes.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Edmond
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check-in and check-out procedure.
Property
Gorgeous property in a prime location! The home included all the lux amenities (even the hot tub was super clean!), was well-maintained and perfect for our family- from grandma to young children. We enjoyed our family vacation immensely, and hope to return to this beautiful home again, soon.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the 4 pines hideaway! It was the perfect location for our group of 9. Everything was clean and tidy and the house had tons of kitchen items and bathroom items to keep us stocked. They also had tons of extra towels and linens which were great for the hot tub! Location was ideal- we walked downtown on Saturday night and our hikes were all under 25 minutes away. Would love to stay again in the future!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at this property. Great location with beautiful views of the mountain and the Maggie Pond area. The best that Breckenridge has to offer is all within walking distance. The property was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and dishware. Highly recommended and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
I received multiple e-mails confirming instructions. I was also called & told that the property was cleaned & inspected & ready for check in a couple of hours early.
Property
Nice, private home.a little too close to neighbors.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
While communication was limited to a few emails, I am extremely satisfied. Your team passed all the relevant info in a clear and easily referenced manner, making things perfectly smooth.
Property
The property was lovely, in a great central location, and well equipped. The only downside was the pool and fitness center being offline due to renovations, but Im sure that construction will only make the experience better for future vacationers.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy process picking up keys and returning them at checkout. Sufficient information provided for our stay.
Property
Very convenient location. All of the property was very clean and well taken care of. Our condo was perfect for our stay and we had no issues. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks for the pleasant stay.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
The Ski Colorado rental team was exceptionally responsive and helpful - both via phone call and email. Everyone acted in a professional and friendly manner, fully answering even my minor questions like the closest grocery store.
Property
This property was lovely - great views and nice amenities, including a large hot tub and impressive firepit. We loved spending our evenings on the front patio with the firepit blazing and enjoying the gorgeous views. Our children loved the large yard/forest area around the house, which provided for fun exploration. The house also provided significant privacy while providing quick access to downtown Breckenridge, which is perfect for families traveling with children. The only downside to the home is that there is no bathroom on the same floor as the bunk bed room, located on the second floor above the master bedroom. Our children had no problem navigating steps, as needed, at night; however, it is not ideal for a light sleeper in the master bedroom, as the spare bathroom is located next to the master bedroom. It was a minor inconvenience, and we would still rent the home again.
View Property: 4BD_BC
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was responsive and kind.
Property
Thank you for a great stay. Four Pines has everything you need to cook from home, even a couple crock pots. We couldnt find the oven mitts, but we made due. There were trash bags, a small amount of dish soap, hand soap, plenty of paper towels, toilet paper, and bath towels stocked. They also supplied 4 beach towels for the hot tub. The washer and dryer worked well, just make sure to bring your own supplies for laundry. There was plenty of room to spread out and the place was clean. The private hot tub was the cherry on top to end our day and rest our sore muscles. There were tons of windows and we had a great cross breeze even when the days warmed up. The location is peaceful, quiet, and just what we needed. I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_FP
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Mountain Home , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
My family and I spent 5 days at this property. The house is set up perfectly for 3-4 families. The fire pit was great outside with a nice view. There are trails to the national forest within walking distance of the home and great trails to hike, run, or mountain bike. The house is only minutes from downtown and feels like its secluded from the rest of Breck. The hot tube is perfect to relax in after day of activities. The kitchen is fully stocked with whatever you would need. This was a PERFECT RENTAL!
Property
Awesome.
View Property: 4BD_BC
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Ski Colorado was very helpful with any issue that arrived and was very quick to resolve a problem. Team was professional and very kind. I was being a bit of a grump and they still were very accommodating. Thanks for the help.
Property
Location was great. Can walk anywhere in town. Great for families just needs a few minor fixes like the bunk bed ladder. Overall, we had a great time and were overall happy with our stay.
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Edmond
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive whenever we had a question.
Property
This is a gorgeous and comfortable cabin with every amenity you can imagine. We love the layout, with the master on the main floor and other bedrooms downstairs. The second living area was a plus so we could divide up for different activities. Views are phenomenal! The neighborhood is amazing, too!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team was communicative and responsive.
Property
The property was spacious, clean, and was a perfect location for a larger group to take advantage of four bedrooms.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A