Guest Reviews

Write a Review
paducah, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ski colorado vacation rentals were very accommodating. It was snowing hard and we had to move our shuttle up to avoid missing a flight and they worked with me on getting the keys returned otherwise I would have been pushed for time.
Property
Property was clean and had all the accommodations needed for our trip. Bed sheets were a little small for a kind bed and kept popping off the corners but not too big of a deal. The ski hanging rack was a nice touch used it every day. One thing I will say is if it is going to be sunny that day remember to close the blinds or it will be prettt hot in there. Cant beat the location of the village at Breck! We would stay here again!
View Property: 04611_SM
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed a quiet, relaxing stay in this comfortable and clean condo. We called for additional firewood and it was delivered promptly to the room. I especially love the ski storage and ski in/out convenience. The whole experience was seamless from check in to check out.
Property
The condo has an easy and comfortable design. The kitchen is open to the living and dining area. The fireplace is an added level of comfort. The view is of nature, a snow and tree covered landscape.
View Property: 1BD_BR_4308
League City, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing experience! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The house had everything you could ever need!
Property
Clean, fully stocked kitchenware. Everything worked in great condition. The house was in the perfect location to get to peak 9.
View Property: 4BD_TH
San Jose , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Outstanding home; beautiful and well kept!
View Property: 6BD_CH
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great location! We decided to take a last minute trip up to the mountains with some other couples and this place offered the perfect getaway.
Property
Perfect mountain retreat with enough room for 3 couples to comfortably unwind.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, always available, easy check in and check out.
Property
Great location, everything in the condo worked and was clean! The humidifiers were also helpful.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property
Great location, located centrally at The Village. This property is located at Peak 9 Inn. Walking distance from Main Street. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: 04505_P9
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04605_WY
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Effortless!
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was an easy and seamless process. It really was pretty effortless.
Property
The property was perfect for us! We enjoyed it so much that we were planning on trying to rent it again next year at the same time. The location is perfect, the hot tub was great, and we had plenty of room for everyone. We were very happy with the whole experience!
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Any city, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the rental process was very easy.
Property
The studio at Peak 9 Inn was the perfect size and location for my wife and I on our long weekend ski trip in January 2019. This was our first trip to Breckenridge, and we were looking for ski-in/ski-out and nearby amenities so we would not have to drive anywhere for the 4 nights we were there. The Village at Breckenridge is an ideal location....great proximity to the Quicksilver lift and to everything downtown Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate nice accommodations and would definitely recommend the 4611 studio. Our only (minor) complaint is the lack of hangers in the closet (two hangers doesn't cut it when it is cold and you are wearing a lot of layers).
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The unit I rented was a studio condo in the Village at Breckenridge. Check-in was as simple as picking up keys from the offsite office, a 5 minute walk from the unit. The location was great and just outside one of the mountains major lifts. Everything in the village was a quick walk away. The condo was fully stocked with utensils and cooking supplies and there are ample dining and entertainment options nearby. Staff was helpful and responsive with any questions.
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team couldn't have been better. Appreciate the long hours for check in and check out.
Property
The village was very close to the lift. Nice for walking. But as such, it can be a little loud especially when folks are arriving in middle of night. Also property lamps were bright and blinds didn't cancel all light from outside.
View Property: 04611_SM
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
La joya, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice unit
Property
Very nice apartment had everything we need it.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was fine - we didn't have any issues, so everything worked according to contract.
Property
The home is absolutely beautiful. The views from the main room are breathtaking. The kitchen had ample supplies to cook and prepare meals. The hot tub works, and was a welcome site after a day on the hills. The beds were comfortable, and the TVs were good sized for sporting events. The wi-fi speed is below average, but everything else was terrific, including the Christmas decorations. We would recommend this home to our friends and family, and certainly plan on staying there again.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Interactions with rental company were excellent.
Property
Location is the best!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Love the easy process. Check in and check out instructions are very simple and clear. Appreciate the follow up after the reservation.
Property
As it was advertised. The view from the room overlooking the ski lift exceeded my expectation. The unit was a perfect size for both us. The unit is fully equipped. Everything we need is accessible.
View Property: 04611_SM
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very good experience working with the team. Called a few days before and confirmed we had everything we needed for our stay.
Property
Really nice property and very well maintained. Perfect for our group of 12 people.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
WOOD DALE, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very supportive with any questions and instructions about the property!
Property
The only two complaints are related to the lack of an option to pick up and return the condo keys (the first and the last day)at the premise and lack of a ski locker, so we had to carry skis to the room every day.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Ski Colorado was a dream to work with. From reserving my property to check in and check out, everything was flawless. Communication was prompt and detailed, anf I very much appreciated the courtesy call to make sure everything was going well (even if I was on the slopes and couldnt answer).
Property
The property was just as I had hoped it would be: clean, beautiful, and just as described. A minor issue we had was reported and said it would be resolved, but I would absolutely stay at this exact same property again. The location simply could not be beat and I cant recommenf staying here enough,
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
ODESSA, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was super friendly and so very helpful.
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much we're already making plans for our next ski trip. We loved that the lifts were practically in our backyard especially after being exhausted from skiing all day. Our studio room was perfect with a breath-taking view.
View Property: 04304_KS