Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team was thorough in communicating with me including offering discounts to other needed rentals (ski equipment and shuttle service to DEN) We asked for 1 hour earlier check-in and they called me back to let me know that it was approved and that the condo was ready.
Property
The condo that we stayed at was perfect for our family of 8. It was so convenient to be so close to the lift, within walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
My family and several friends (total of 8 people) decided to take a trip to Breckenridge CO during the month of September. We rented a lovely home through Ski Colorado. The service from Ski Colorado was what I consider to be white glove. Every ask was received and answered with the utmost courtesy and professionalism.
Property
The house was in a lovely high end residential community which was very convenient to downtown. We often either walked or biked to visit the many shops and restaurants (mainly for lunch). In the evening we all decided to stay in and take turns cooking. I pride myself at being a reasonably good cook but being away from home always presents challenges as one doesnt have their own appliances, cookware or even knowing where everything is. My pleasant surprise was the gourmet kitchen at the house. High end appliances such as a Viking oven/range and another oven was great to have. The owner took a lot of time purchasing virtually every pot, pan, utensil that I could think of. Suffice to say we were able to make some great meals because of their attention to detail. I would also add that there are a number of food markets several miles aways that were very convenient. The house itself in just beautiful, very well kept and very clean. The many bedrooms (I think I counted 6) were well appointed either with bunk beds or large Queen/King beds. The downstairs area had a large TV, bar area, pool table and even a hot tub outside which my friend used every night. Although it was prior to ski season we had a great time; hiking, bike riding, dirt biking, walking around town and doing a lot of window shopping too. There are many bike rental stores around and bike paths that are very wide and perfect for families with small children. I am a tough grader from the NY area and I would sincerely give this rental a 10 out of 10. I will certainly be renting the property again in the not too distant future.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Indian Springs Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Our family has rented large vacation homes in Breck, Vail, Big Sky and Deer Valley since 2003. This was our among our very best experiences. The communication with Justin could not have been better; however, we had little to discuss after check-in because all was in order.
Property
I am not usually this positive with rental property reviews. This place was Outstanding! Plenty of parking right in front of the garage, which has been converted into a great ski gear/changing room. No need to enter the home with ski gear due to the perfect layout. Convenient to the bus stop, or a short drive to peak 8 base. Clean, well appointed bedrooms. 2 living areas and 2 kitchens. Huge open dining area. Outdoor grill area is covered so its easy to use, even in winter/snowy conditions. Great neighborhood with friendly people.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Pawhuska, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very nice and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Property
The property was beautiful and had a super convenient location right by Main Street. The room was nice and had plenty of room for my family of 4. The only downfall was the beds were not the comfiest and the pillows werent great but it was extremely clean d well maintained.
View Property: 04417_CS
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD_BR_4308
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
In light of unexpected impacts to our stay due to COVID, the team was very informative on what our options were and the flexibility they would allow to accommodate a last second cancellation which fortunately did not occur.
Property
The property was perfect - clean and had all the amenities we needed. Prior reviews said the bathroom products were lacking but we had ample toilet paper, soap, shampoo, and conditioner. The unit had a Vizio TV so you could easily stream your devices to stream your own content. The location of the unit was as good as it gets for ski lift access, just a 2 minute walk. The building had a seamless online reservation system in place for hot tubs due to COVID that enabled us easy access. Do note that the laundry system is now app-based instead of using quarters which at the time of our stay was not working but hopefully will be resolved soon. If youre going single, as a couple, or small family and are looking for a bed down while hitting the slopes we recommend this unit for its size as it suited our needs as a place to sleep, cook, and rest up during ski breaks. Will definitely be returning to this property!
View Property: 04417_CS
Adair, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful team!
Property
This location is amazing and the condo was very comfortable with all the amenities we needed.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Ski Colorado was nothing short of amazing. It was our first time in Colorado and the house we stayed in was beautiful, clean and was in a great location. We will always refer our friends and family to Ski Colorado!
Property
The property was absolutely stunning. Rooms were spacious. We will definitely be returning!!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly easy to work with. Very accommodating and helpful.
Property
The property is beautiful and very comfortable. We had plenty of space to spread out. It was impeccably clean and had every kitchen gadget and grill accessory we needed. The hot tub was also a great feature - We used it everyday of our trip. For outdoor activity, there some hiking trails close by in the neighborhood, as well as, a short drive away. Overall the house was perfect and I would definitely stay here again. The views were beautiful. The furnishings were comfortable. Definitely a home away from home.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Highly recommend. We will be back!!!
Property
Best getaway for family. Home roomy and completely stocked. Views are phenomenal. Great spaces for reading privately, playing games and family togetherness. Deck is large with propane grill. Garage large enough to secure a SUV.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
easy, no issues.
Property
It was lovely and accurate to listing.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great clean stay. Beautiful views as well!
Property
Great experience!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Bulberde, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was fairly easy to get done, and knowing what we needed to do, beforehand. It did seem like a lot of little things to check off to get everything situated, but EVERYTHING was explained in an email prior to our stay. That email was almost the make or break and it had detailed info, despite being tedious. It was all pertinent information, from directions to the rental property directions and parking lot instructions. Thankful for all the info and we felt it was all very thoroughly done.
Property
Property was clean - look and smell. Walked in multiple times to see the common areas being cleaned as well. Room and amenities were amazing.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super easy to work with!
Property
This was such a great property. I hope to return!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Gardner, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was incredibly helpful and responsive with everything. They put me at ease with Covid and the policies out there. No hesitations about working with them again.
Property
The property was cute and perfect for our group. Had privacy and communal aspects to the cabin. We were able to cook and have some at home fun!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
No issues with booking or communication. Easy house rental and trip.
Property
Property was beautiful and in great condition.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything from start to finish was easy and we couldn't have asked for more. Customer service was great at answering our questions, the cabin was perfectly clean, and it was an incredible setup for our group. The space was awesome, amenities were fun, and location was great as well. We will definitely be coming back for another stay in the future!
Property
The property was beautiful and very spacious. There was plenty of space to spread out for our group and the common areas were perfect to come together, hang out, play games, etc. The patio was beautiful and spacious enough for us all to hang out and enjoy the mountain views. Kitchen was great for cooking big meals. Amenities were fun to have!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall. Easy booking with helpful email reminders. Check in and check out were no-contact and quick. Easy to follow directions and instructions for finding the location.
Property
The property is beautiful and in a great location right downtown. Lots of hiking trails within walking distance. The room was great- lots of space, comfortable beds and furniture... and the views were incredible!!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Online reservation process was smooth and effortless. During my stay I had to contact the after hours associate with a question; he was very polite and quick to respond to issue unlocking the hot tub padlock.
Property
The property was the ideal mountain vacation property. It was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen could use a new set of knives for food preparation, and a couple of the pans look old and should probably be replaced. I would not hesitate to stay here again as the location was perfect for my planned activities.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very communicative and easiest check in process . The property left very detailed instructions
Property
Beautiful property and great location. Cant beat it
View Property: 04420_SB
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I was in contact with was helpful and efficient.
Property
My husband and I loved the property. It was spacious and the kitchen was fully equipped. We love to cook. Everything was clean and the decor was exceptional. The views were beautiful. We would definitely rent this condo again.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME