Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful!
Property
Great place and location is perfect!
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Had a GREAT time in Breckenridge! Easy check-in, great condo, awesome location, exactly as advertised!! Communication from Ski Colorado Vacations was excellent!!
Property
Southern Comfort condo was perfect for our vacation. Two families with a total of (10) people and plenty of space. Location to Quicksilver ski lift and to downtown was perfect!! Easy walk to both!! Definitely will stay here again!! Breckenridge is on top of my places traveled!!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location. Great for access to ski school and Main Street. Great unit.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
The host was very responsive and the facility was as described.
Property
Good location and value.
View Property: 3BD_Atrium_302
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant experience beautiful place
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: 04611_SM
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Rented thru VRBO. Working with Ski Colorado was very good. They were responsive to all my needs
Property
Property was nice, roomy, and clean. Bedrooms were nice sized and Beds were comfortable. Kitchen had what you needed to cook and eat for several people. All in all a great place to stay.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing experience at Breckenridge! Great unit. Super well equipped! Great Location.
Property
The Unit was verry clean well located. Have everything that we needed. Comfortable beds. My only suggestion is to chage the showers to have higher showers, over the head. It was a wonderful stay.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
We had what I consider to be a "Ritz Carlton" experience with your team. The genuine care and attention you gave us will never be forgotten. You honestly went above and beyond in every regard and left no stone unturned. Our stay at this particular property will never be outmatched. Thank you for your efforts. It was an idyllic vacation!
Property
A property like no other! This home exceeded our expectations in every way. The home offered a comfortable yet elegant ambiance, perfect for our "Big Chill" getaway with friends. We fell in love with the "Restoration Hardware"decor, roaring fires in the massive fieldstone fireplaces, soaring ceilings and walls of windows showcasing the private woodlands. We had the perfect amount of space for our "Big Chill" week with dear friends. Amenities galore! The beds and linens were luxurious, the jacuzzi worked perfectly. Huge walk in pantry was well stocked, the double washer/dryer an added bonus. The floor plan, genius - offering identical layouts on each level making this property suitable for larger or smaller gatherings. The new bikes were key to our trip offering access to endless bike trails. Especially loved the convenient location an easy walk or bike ride to downtown Breckenridge. Our group was a very active one - each day we hiked, biked, wined and dined! Charming downtown provided fabulous restaurants, and local artisan shops Steps away from bike trails and gondolas, fabulous venues to for take in the breathtaking scenery. An extraordinary home and an extraordinary week!
View Property: 6BD_CH
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team was thorough in communicating with me including offering discounts to other needed rentals (ski equipment and shuttle service to DEN) We asked for 1 hour earlier check-in and they called me back to let me know that it was approved and that the condo was ready.
Property
The condo that we stayed at was perfect for our family of 8. It was so convenient to be so close to the lift, within walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
My family and several friends (total of 8 people) decided to take a trip to Breckenridge CO during the month of September. We rented a lovely home through Ski Colorado. The service from Ski Colorado was what I consider to be white glove. Every ask was received and answered with the utmost courtesy and professionalism.
Property
The house was in a lovely high end residential community which was very convenient to downtown. We often either walked or biked to visit the many shops and restaurants (mainly for lunch). In the evening we all decided to stay in and take turns cooking. I pride myself at being a reasonably good cook but being away from home always presents challenges as one doesnt have their own appliances, cookware or even knowing where everything is. My pleasant surprise was the gourmet kitchen at the house. High end appliances such as a Viking oven/range and another oven was great to have. The owner took a lot of time purchasing virtually every pot, pan, utensil that I could think of. Suffice to say we were able to make some great meals because of their attention to detail. I would also add that there are a number of food markets several miles aways that were very convenient. The house itself in just beautiful, very well kept and very clean. The many bedrooms (I think I counted 6) were well appointed either with bunk beds or large Queen/King beds. The downstairs area had a large TV, bar area, pool table and even a hot tub outside which my friend used every night. Although it was prior to ski season we had a great time; hiking, bike riding, dirt biking, walking around town and doing a lot of window shopping too. There are many bike rental stores around and bike paths that are very wide and perfect for families with small children. I am a tough grader from the NY area and I would sincerely give this rental a 10 out of 10. I will certainly be renting the property again in the not too distant future.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Indian Springs Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Our family has rented large vacation homes in Breck, Vail, Big Sky and Deer Valley since 2003. This was our among our very best experiences. The communication with Justin could not have been better; however, we had little to discuss after check-in because all was in order.
Property
I am not usually this positive with rental property reviews. This place was Outstanding! Plenty of parking right in front of the garage, which has been converted into a great ski gear/changing room. No need to enter the home with ski gear due to the perfect layout. Convenient to the bus stop, or a short drive to peak 8 base. Clean, well appointed bedrooms. 2 living areas and 2 kitchens. Huge open dining area. Outdoor grill area is covered so its easy to use, even in winter/snowy conditions. Great neighborhood with friendly people.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Pawhuska, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very nice and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Property
The property was beautiful and had a super convenient location right by Main Street. The room was nice and had plenty of room for my family of 4. The only downfall was the beds were not the comfiest and the pillows werent great but it was extremely clean d well maintained.
View Property: 04417_CS
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD_BR_4308
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
In light of unexpected impacts to our stay due to COVID, the team was very informative on what our options were and the flexibility they would allow to accommodate a last second cancellation which fortunately did not occur.
Property
The property was perfect - clean and had all the amenities we needed. Prior reviews said the bathroom products were lacking but we had ample toilet paper, soap, shampoo, and conditioner. The unit had a Vizio TV so you could easily stream your devices to stream your own content. The location of the unit was as good as it gets for ski lift access, just a 2 minute walk. The building had a seamless online reservation system in place for hot tubs due to COVID that enabled us easy access. Do note that the laundry system is now app-based instead of using quarters which at the time of our stay was not working but hopefully will be resolved soon. If youre going single, as a couple, or small family and are looking for a bed down while hitting the slopes we recommend this unit for its size as it suited our needs as a place to sleep, cook, and rest up during ski breaks. Will definitely be returning to this property!
View Property: 04417_CS
Adair, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful team!
Property
This location is amazing and the condo was very comfortable with all the amenities we needed.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Ski Colorado was nothing short of amazing. It was our first time in Colorado and the house we stayed in was beautiful, clean and was in a great location. We will always refer our friends and family to Ski Colorado!
Property
The property was absolutely stunning. Rooms were spacious. We will definitely be returning!!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly easy to work with. Very accommodating and helpful.
Property
The property is beautiful and very comfortable. We had plenty of space to spread out. It was impeccably clean and had every kitchen gadget and grill accessory we needed. The hot tub was also a great feature - We used it everyday of our trip. For outdoor activity, there some hiking trails close by in the neighborhood, as well as, a short drive away. Overall the house was perfect and I would definitely stay here again. The views were beautiful. The furnishings were comfortable. Definitely a home away from home.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Highly recommend. We will be back!!!
Property
Best getaway for family. Home roomy and completely stocked. Views are phenomenal. Great spaces for reading privately, playing games and family togetherness. Deck is large with propane grill. Garage large enough to secure a SUV.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
easy, no issues.
Property
It was lovely and accurate to listing.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A