Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2010
Property
This is our 4th stay at the Village and we really enjoyed your condo for our family of 5. We had a great spring break week of skiing and snowboarding. You did a great job with the updates in your condo. We have stayed in three different units that were still lost in the 80's. You made good choices in the finishes and should be very durable. We love Breck and will keep your condo in mind for our future visits.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Juliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2010
Property Manager
Loved it! Thanks so much!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2010
Property
I love this house especially. Thanks for some of the the food. I loved the condo. I also like how close it is to the ski area. I like the location a lot! I like how we can walk to go ski
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Pampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2010
Property Manager
We had so much fun skiing. It was a great view! We LOVED the pool! We hope to come again! 6th Year at Breck.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2010
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. It was great to be so close to everything. We all enjoyed - We will be back! Thanks:)
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2010
Property
My fiance and I came to Breckenridge for the first time and we absolutely adored it and your condo made it even better! I love all of the artwork and furnishings. I actually took pictures of your place so that when my fiance and I get a place of our own out here (which we hope to do ASAP), we can decorate it just like yours. Thanks you so much for the wonderful accommodations. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property
Thank you so much for the condo. We had a wonderful time in Breckenridge. The condo is AMAZING. It was so CLEAN, roomy and comfortable. The decor was great. The kitchen was so well stocked! We wish we had stayed a few days longer. Again, we had a wonderful, wonderful stay!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2009
Property
The Christmas tree was perfect!! Thank you! We all enjoyed the week! This was our first family vacation in ten years!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2009
Property
What an amazing place you have! Great skiing, great food and a lovely place to call home for 5 days. Thank you so much for your hospitality!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Dear Laura, Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful condo! Our stay in 3502 was simply wonderful and the location of your condo was unbelievable. We were able to walk to everything and anything and the ski in ski out was just amazing! Thanks again! MT Marietta, GA
View Property: 1BD_3502_VS
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2009
Property
What a LOVELY place! We will definitely be calling to book future visits! Thank you so much!!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property
*WOW* Thank you. What a beautiful spot! We had a lot of fun here & we will be back!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had a great 4 nights / 3 days in Breck. The condo was exactly as described, and was clean and warm. Most importantly, it was in the perfect location. We parked our rental car when we arrived and didn't even think about it again until we left for the airport. We rented skis accross the street. We walked every moring to Starbucks, then stopped at the French bakery on the way to pick up our skis. After skiing, we sat on the patio at the Quandry for a few beers, then off to fabulous dinners at the Alpine Cafe, Modis and Hearthstone. Thanks - we'll be back.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Wolf Lodge this past weekend and it was absolutely wonderful. Nothing was overlooked when it came to details, finishes or layout! We were very impressed! It worked perfectly for our "mom/kids" weekend away. Thanks again, we'll be back!!
View Property: WL_20D
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2009
Property Manager
Property
The condo is nicely appointed with everything one would need from extra pillows to a wine opener. Great view of Peak 9 and easy walk to everything. I would rent it again!
View Property: 04210_CM