Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property
The house is beautiful and extremely well situated. We spent a week with family (10 guests!) and the space was perfect. Everything worked as expected. We could Ski in and Ski out. Everyone enjoyed very much the house, the jacuzzi, barbecue, tv room, deck, etc... Great Experience overall. Fantastic house with all you need to be at home.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property
Place was perfect for our group. Easy access for check in and check out. Everything in walking distance. Would definitely stay there again next trip.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property
We rented the condo at the last minute when we decided to make a quick trip to Breckendridge for the long weekend. Our two children took classes at the ski school and the location of this condo was so perfect! We walked literally a matter of steps to the ski school, dropped off the kids, and then walked steps to the lift to head up Peak 9 for the day. Absolutely cannot find a better location. Even though the kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and cooking would have been easy, we chose to walk to dinner each night and there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The one night we chose to go further into town, the staff at the Village Hotel was nice enough to arrange a shuttle ride there and back. The condo is very nice and very clean. Would stay here again for sure!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property
We loved this townhouse. Very spacious and super clean We had a total of 13 (6 kids) and had enough room for all of us. Hot tub was excellent after a day of skiing/boarding at Copper. Jenna & Matt were super attentive and helped out with everything We will definitely stay here again............Thanks again
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Doylestown, PA, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property
Fantastic location, Very comfortable, clean and well-appointed condo in a perfect location. A block to downtown stores and restaurants and even closer to the nearest lift. Our teen-aged sons could walk to the lift and my wife and I could walk to the stores and restaurants in a minute. Really do not need a car. Beautiful views from all the windows: Mountains, quaint downtown and Blue River all visible. We had stayed in this building (the Wetterhorn) previously and loved it's location just as much this time. Cannot imagine a more convenient spot.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property
perfect spot for a great vacation. Perfect location - well kept - just right for our family
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property
Location, Location, Location Excellent location for the skiers and non skiers in our group! No need for a rental car. Everything is walkable or on the (free) bus routes.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
For the first time in Many, Many years 5 of 7 siblings plus our 90 year Mother were able to stay all together in this wonderful Lodge in the mountains of Silverthorne, Co. We all had a wonderful time and found the property perfect for our reunion. Some of us enjoyed hiking, zip-lining and rode the train in Leadville. The microwave was out of order so no popcorn by the fireplace...all in all we totally enjoyed the property.
View Property: 6BD_PL_North
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic Home! We rented another home that was not at all what was pictured. Same day we contacted Ski Colorado and they offered us this gem. Great service and an amazing home!
View Property: 4BD_WC
Highlands Ranch, CO, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Property
A great weekend away for us. PERFECT!!!! We loved it!!!! Having stayed at several properties at the Village we were familiar with the fabulous amenities, but must say how pleasantly we were surprised re: the size and comfort of your particular unit. I loved the view from the master bedroom / balcony in the morning. How gorgeous! Listening to the river below was so soothing. The kids loved having their own "suite" away from the parents. Everything in the kitchen was more than adequate for cooking multiple meals. The kids loved the puzzles and books. the flat screen tv was nice as well. Looking forward to staying during ski season!!!!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Pacific Junction, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2012
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Buffalo Townhome! It was clean and well maintained and close to all ski resorts and other activities. Would definately stay here again, especially like a bathroom with every bedroom, the WII for the kids and the hot tub out our backdoor. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2010
Property
This is our 4th stay at the Village and we really enjoyed your condo for our family of 5. We had a great spring break week of skiing and snowboarding. You did a great job with the updates in your condo. We have stayed in three different units that were still lost in the 80's. You made good choices in the finishes and should be very durable. We love Breck and will keep your condo in mind for our future visits.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Juliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2010
Property Manager
Loved it! Thanks so much!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2010
Property
I love this house especially. Thanks for some of the the food. I loved the condo. I also like how close it is to the ski area. I like the location a lot! I like how we can walk to go ski
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Pampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2010
Property Manager
We had so much fun skiing. It was a great view! We LOVED the pool! We hope to come again! 6th Year at Breck.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2010
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. It was great to be so close to everything. We all enjoyed - We will be back! Thanks:)
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2010
Property
My fiance and I came to Breckenridge for the first time and we absolutely adored it and your condo made it even better! I love all of the artwork and furnishings. I actually took pictures of your place so that when my fiance and I get a place of our own out here (which we hope to do ASAP), we can decorate it just like yours. Thanks you so much for the wonderful accommodations. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property
Thank you so much for the condo. We had a wonderful time in Breckenridge. The condo is AMAZING. It was so CLEAN, roomy and comfortable. The decor was great. The kitchen was so well stocked! We wish we had stayed a few days longer. Again, we had a wonderful, wonderful stay!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2009
Property
The Christmas tree was perfect!! Thank you! We all enjoyed the week! This was our first family vacation in ten years!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2009
Property
What an amazing place you have! Great skiing, great food and a lovely place to call home for 5 days. Thank you so much for your hospitality!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Dear Laura, Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful condo! Our stay in 3502 was simply wonderful and the location of your condo was unbelievable. We were able to walk to everything and anything and the ski in ski out was just amazing! Thanks again! MT Marietta, GA
View Property: 1BD_3502_VS
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2009
Property
What a LOVELY place! We will definitely be calling to book future visits! Thank you so much!!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property
*WOW* Thank you. What a beautiful spot! We had a lot of fun here & we will be back!
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had a great 4 nights / 3 days in Breck. The condo was exactly as described, and was clean and warm. Most importantly, it was in the perfect location. We parked our rental car when we arrived and didn't even think about it again until we left for the airport. We rented skis accross the street. We walked every moring to Starbucks, then stopped at the French bakery on the way to pick up our skis. After skiing, we sat on the patio at the Quandry for a few beers, then off to fabulous dinners at the Alpine Cafe, Modis and Hearthstone. Thanks - we'll be back.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Wolf Lodge this past weekend and it was absolutely wonderful. Nothing was overlooked when it came to details, finishes or layout! We were very impressed! It worked perfectly for our "mom/kids" weekend away. Thanks again, we'll be back!!
View Property: WL_20D