In response to the COVID-19 situation, we have implemented stringent cleaning procedures. Click Here for More Info

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04605_WY
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04420_SB
Charleston, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
I booked this place pretty last minute and couldn't be happier with my stay. Its clean, cozy, and in a perfect location, about a two minute walk to the Quicksilver Lift and a very close walk to everything else in town. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
everything was clean and great! Location and value make this a place i will return too
View Property: 2BD_WM
Mimtarn, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property
This townhouse was a great property in a beautiful mountain setting. The spacious unit was very nice and accommodated our entire family. We loved the winter setting the great snow was a plus. We would love to stay there again in the summer as well. It was great to receive a call from the property management group to check in with us. Well done!!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin for a group of friends. Plenty of sleeping space
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
The house was beautiful and accommodated our large group perfectly. The check-in and check-out process was a breeze. I recommend staying here!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
Very clean, comfortable and has more than what you'd ever need for a relaxing stay in a scenic residence just a short 5 min drive from the Breckenridge ski resort and Main Street downtown area. We loved coming back after a full day on the slopes to a luxurious pad with heated floors, comfy sofas and full entertainment center. Big kitchen with any appliance you'd need to make dinner for a large group. Chest full of board games was a plus for our group of 11. Beds were great and jacuzzi bath was a gem. Bring a good book, take in the sights from the living room window and let your worries melt away. We'll be back!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property
Beautiful studio condo in the main building of the Village. In the same building as the hot tubs, big plus!
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
Everything we could have wished for. Beautiful home, well taken care of and every need catered for. We cooked a huge meal for over 10 people and the kitchen had multiples of everything - meant my husband barely had any washing up until the end! Bedrooms are all brilliant is size and great for families with children. Also great having multiple bathrooms. The proximity to the bus stop is brilliant - easy walk with toddler and regular shuttles to town (where parking was tough sometimes, so we were glad for the bus). Lots to do with kids within easy reach of the house - sledging, childrens museum and paint your own pottery type place. Would highly recommend to anyone! Will be lovely to make a return trip in the summer. Thank you!!
View Property: 4BD_FV
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great stay!
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great location. Easy access to the slopes.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great place to stay! Easy access to the mountain and Breckenridge nightlife.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
We had a family trip and rented three AirBNBs. Everyone had a great time in Breckenridge.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property
Perfect Location. We were a bit nervous booking a place not in the city centre of Breckenridge. Having stayed here I would never want to book in town. The shuttle to the sloops is a 3 minute walk from the front door. Using that service we never worried about parking and we used it both to ski and to go into town to shop and dine. The property itself is new and clean. We stayed with about 9 other people and it never felt cramped or even full. Everyone had their own space and privacy yet the kitchen, dining and lounge areas accommodated us all comfortably when we did gather as a group. This is a property that is perfect for groups yet priced for couples. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property
Silverthorne is a great location, close enough to Keystone and Breckenridge so those skiing aren't limited to just one mountain. Those who aren't skiing can also enjoy the outlets in Silverthorne, or drive in an walk around Breckenridge's village without having to worry about the overcrowding. The South Cabin is a great home! There's plenty of space so that everyone has a spot to sleep. Though we got a couple of feet of snow, the lodge stayed nice and warm so that everyone was comfortable. The hot tub was a popular feature for our group. Overall had an excellent vacation and would love to stay here again.
View Property: 6BD_PL_South
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property
We loved the location! Plenty of family games, and space to do your own thing.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Breckenridge , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
Excellent. Very nice. Clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Destin, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
Christmas Wonderland. The Big Timber Lodge was a outstanding home located just minutes away from downtown. Beautiful views of the Breckenridge Mountains. Our Christmas family vacation was perfect, the home was decorated to our top notch expectations for the season. The home is spacious enough that you do not feel crowded and everyone complimented the layout. All appliances worked perfectly including fireplaces & tv's. The home was clean & in order. Directions to the location were accurate & easy to find emailed from the booking agent. Thank you! The personalized customer service received from the booking agents, customer service rep call upon arrival & departure to touch base with us during our stay & door to door service from the garbage collector made this trip very comfortable and a trustworthy company that I look forward to booking again with in the future. Big Timber Lodge & the Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals made our Christmas a unforgettable Wonderland experience. I appreciate your professionalism.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property
Great experience and well equipped condo.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
Good location, nice place.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property
Nice place - less than 3 minutes walk to the ski lifts. It's a bit tight for 4, but we made it happen.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
Best location in Breckenridge. Ski in/out at your foot and great snowboarding lessons. I also walked to Breckenridge Nordic Center and it was an easy beautiful scenic walk. You don't need a car, just take the van from Denver airport (Peak 1 was the best with an awesome driver, Aaron) they take you to pick up your key at Ski Colorado and then you get dropped off at your final destination. Everyone I spoke with at Ski Colorado were very helpful and friendly. Matthew called the day after I arrived to make sure everything was okay. Excellent restaurants across the street such as Mi Casa Mexican, and a little walk to Empire burger and Luigi (best pizza). I rented all the gear we needed from Blue River Sports (across the street). Also a short walk to the Breckenridge Market and liquor. Great vacation!!
View Property: 04301_BR
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
Great location for skiing! Perfect for my wife and I.
View Property: 04420_SB
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome staff that was very accommodating. Great location
View Property: 04611_SM