Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property
Amazing place, great location for hitting the slopes. Thank you Ski Colorado!
View Property: 04605_WY
Manvel, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property
Great location! Fair price. Enjoyable stay. Will refer family and friends.
View Property: 04420_SB
Aurora , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property
Great location! Great Customer Service! We had two very minor issues with non-resort appliances. The owner called me to check-in on us (great customer service). I told them about the issues and they brought replacements within a couple hours. We were on the slopes when they called so I forgot to get a name. But talk about outstanding customer service. There were a lot of forms b/c its a third party rental, but ignore the pain. The unit is the best location in Breck. IMO. Great stay, will be back!
View Property: 04301_BR
Coral Springs , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
right in front the mountain, just perfect!
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
My overall experience was great! The condo was exactly as the pictures showed, it was very spacious, the kitchen was stocked with all the pots/pans/cooking utensils you'd need, and the location was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
The place was perfect for 4 people. Comfortable. Great views. Awesome location!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
Awesome stay in Breck! Our family just returned from a wonderful trip to Breck and want to let you know we LOVED your house! It was perfect for us. The location is PERFECT...it's less than 5 minutes to the gondola by car but we also used the bus is was easy/free. We had 2 families with us and the kids really enjoyed having their own "hang out" room downstairs while the parents stayed upstairs. The house is really comfortable and the kitchen was fully stocked which made preparing meals easy. My wife and I had the master downstairs which was lovely. We're looking forward to returning soon!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
Everything you could have wanted for the perfect fall getaway weekend. A great house in a great location with everything you could want. It was fully equipped with not only everything you needed to cook for a group but also to be fully entertained with TV's, movies, games and books for your pleasure. There was plenty of space and multiple bathrooms so getting ready was made easy. In a good location for exploring the area with a Whole Foods and restaurant options near by. Definitely a place I would stay again!!!!!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
Amazing place, with awesome views... Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
Great spot in a fantastic ski town. Although we were there in the off season, there was plenty to do. The family had a blast!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property
Great space and the perfect location to explore downtown Breckenridge. Loved it!
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property
Fantastic location in Breck! Check in and check out were easy.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property
My husband and I enjoyed a two night stay in this studio apartment. The location is great, just a minute walk to main street. The view is really what we booked for and it did not disappoint. The place was clean and decorated nicely. The shower could use more pressure and sheets were crunchy. But those are minor things and not a big deal. For a two night stay and considering the size of the place we thought a $100 cleaning fee was high. Overall we did enjoy our stay. Aleks was very accomdating during check in. Would likely stay again for the location and view from this unit.
View Property: 04606_QS
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property
Great location and nice place
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
Enjoyed the condo very much! Location was great for getting anywhere and everywhere we wanted to go.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Beautiful home!!! Good location. Host was great at communicating and even checked in with us. Much better than other places we have stayed.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Great rental. Fantastic staff. May need to work on creating a system for last minute bookers, but overall great experience!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
Lots of space on a quiet cul-de-sac. We had a wonderful time with our adult children in this spacious home. The basement was a perfect spot for the kids and they loved the hot tub! Had a wonderful time.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
We booked last minute and received a very prompt response. The house was wonderful and had everything we needed and more. The kids loved the games and toys that were there! Great location!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
Very easy check in process, less than 5 minutes (off-site location). Direction to complex easy and on-site underground parking is a huge convienance. Unit is in good condition and as listed. Kitchen has most items needed and could use additional glasses and dishes for a party of 6-8. Amenities such as pool, hot tubs, sauna, steamroom, etc were clean and enjoyable. Very short walks to many good restaurants, shops and ski lift. Unit is quiet with some views of surrounding mountains. Check out easy and would stay again.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property
Mountain Lovers. Big Timber Lodge was perfect! It was the most spacious and cleanest vacation home we have ever rented. The kitchen was amazingly well-equipped. The proximity to town was perfect.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property
It was a beautiful place. Very nice hot tub. Comfortable beds. The parking was pretty tight, but it ended up working out.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property
The location was perfect - close to Main Street and all the excitement of Breckenridge. The host was very accommodating - reaching out to us before arrival and making sure we knew where to pick up keys, etc. the accommodations were great - lots of room to visit and plenty of sleeping room for our little family reunion!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed at the Summit Peaks South Cabin and it was absolutely perfect! There was up to 15 of us at one point and there were enough beds/space to fit the entire family! Everyone had their own bed, some shared a room, and we all had clean sheets/towels. The kitchen was very up to date and decent size filled with all the amenities you needed. The front porch had a hammock and the back deck had a grill/jacuzzi. I am an early riser so I went walking every morning and right near the house there was hiking trails you could go on, very safe. We went in June so the days were hot and the nights were cold so be prepared to bring layers! The town was only a 5 minute drive down the mountain and there were shopping outlets for everyone's convenience. The house does have another unit connected "North Lodge" but we never heard our neighbors. Be cautious of how many cars you bring bc both units need to share the driveway. We were lucky enough to not have neighbors until the very last 2 days.
View Property: 6BD_PL_South
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time and the place was wonderful! Communication was great and key pick up and drop off was easy.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP