In response to the COVID-19 situation, we have implemented stringent cleaning procedures. Click Here for More Info

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property
Overall a great place to stay, close and ski in and out. A little outdated, but would stay again.
View Property: 04301_BR
Breckenridge , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property
Convenient, Great Wrap around Porch, all you need! Great location with easily getting on slopes by short walk or free shuttle. Ski home right to your back door. The unit is very comfortable with all the amenities and a Great Wrap around Porch for a relaxing afternoon watching skiers go by and the sun go down. Beds are very comfortable, living area and kitchen very nice. Would be a great place to visit in the Summer as is so close to town. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating and the complex very comfortable. Will hope to be back again soon.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
It's a hotel but perfect location right on peak 9 and in the town
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Great place close to ski lifts, shops, and restaurants I would highly recommend this place
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Incredible location just steps from both lift 9 and downtown Breckenridge, great views, very clean!
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property
Loved it. Great place and people
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
The place was great, just as described.
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
You can't beat the location of this place. It is close to everything. It is walking distance to the lift. The room was excellent and had great amenities.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
Wonderful stay! Great location in Breck
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
Good place to stay for a couple nights. Tight with 4, but in a cozy fun way!
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
GREAT
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
The cabin was very clean and modern. A perfect space that was very nice for all our guests.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
Wonderful condo! Loved the bathrooms attached to each bedroom. Hot tub was great as well!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04605_WY
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04420_SB
Charleston, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
I booked this place pretty last minute and couldn't be happier with my stay. Its clean, cozy, and in a perfect location, about a two minute walk to the Quicksilver Lift and a very close walk to everything else in town. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
everything was clean and great! Location and value make this a place i will return too
View Property: 2BD_WM
Mimtarn, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property
This townhouse was a great property in a beautiful mountain setting. The spacious unit was very nice and accommodated our entire family. We loved the winter setting the great snow was a plus. We would love to stay there again in the summer as well. It was great to receive a call from the property management group to check in with us. Well done!!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin for a group of friends. Plenty of sleeping space
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
The house was beautiful and accommodated our large group perfectly. The check-in and check-out process was a breeze. I recommend staying here!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
Very clean, comfortable and has more than what you'd ever need for a relaxing stay in a scenic residence just a short 5 min drive from the Breckenridge ski resort and Main Street downtown area. We loved coming back after a full day on the slopes to a luxurious pad with heated floors, comfy sofas and full entertainment center. Big kitchen with any appliance you'd need to make dinner for a large group. Chest full of board games was a plus for our group of 11. Beds were great and jacuzzi bath was a gem. Bring a good book, take in the sights from the living room window and let your worries melt away. We'll be back!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property
Beautiful studio condo in the main building of the Village. In the same building as the hot tubs, big plus!
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
Everything we could have wished for. Beautiful home, well taken care of and every need catered for. We cooked a huge meal for over 10 people and the kitchen had multiples of everything - meant my husband barely had any washing up until the end! Bedrooms are all brilliant is size and great for families with children. Also great having multiple bathrooms. The proximity to the bus stop is brilliant - easy walk with toddler and regular shuttles to town (where parking was tough sometimes, so we were glad for the bus). Lots to do with kids within easy reach of the house - sledging, childrens museum and paint your own pottery type place. Would highly recommend to anyone! Will be lovely to make a return trip in the summer. Thank you!!
View Property: 4BD_FV
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great stay!
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great location. Easy access to the slopes.
View Property: 04605_WY