Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Incredible location just steps from both lift 9 and downtown Breckenridge, great views, very clean!
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Great place close to ski lifts, shops, and restaurants I would highly recommend this place
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
It's a hotel but perfect location right on peak 9 and in the town
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property
Loved it. Great place and people
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
Wonderful stay! Great location in Breck
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
You can't beat the location of this place. It is close to everything. It is walking distance to the lift. The room was excellent and had great amenities.
View Property: 04605_WY
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
The place was great, just as described.
View Property: 04304_KS
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
Wonderful condo! Loved the bathrooms attached to each bedroom. Hot tub was great as well!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
The cabin was very clean and modern. A perfect space that was very nice for all our guests.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
GREAT
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
Good place to stay for a couple nights. Tight with 4, but in a cozy fun way!
View Property: 04420_SB
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04605_WY
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
everything was clean and great! Location and value make this a place i will return too
View Property: 2BD_WM
Charleston, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
I booked this place pretty last minute and couldn't be happier with my stay. Its clean, cozy, and in a perfect location, about a two minute walk to the Quicksilver Lift and a very close walk to everything else in town. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin for a group of friends. Plenty of sleeping space
View Property: 4BD_TH
Mimtarn, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property
This townhouse was a great property in a beautiful mountain setting. The spacious unit was very nice and accommodated our entire family. We loved the winter setting the great snow was a plus. We would love to stay there again in the summer as well. It was great to receive a call from the property management group to check in with us. Well done!!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
The house was beautiful and accommodated our large group perfectly. The check-in and check-out process was a breeze. I recommend staying here!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
Very clean, comfortable and has more than what you'd ever need for a relaxing stay in a scenic residence just a short 5 min drive from the Breckenridge ski resort and Main Street downtown area. We loved coming back after a full day on the slopes to a luxurious pad with heated floors, comfy sofas and full entertainment center. Big kitchen with any appliance you'd need to make dinner for a large group. Chest full of board games was a plus for our group of 11. Beds were great and jacuzzi bath was a gem. Bring a good book, take in the sights from the living room window and let your worries melt away. We'll be back!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property
Beautiful studio condo in the main building of the Village. In the same building as the hot tubs, big plus!
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
Everything we could have wished for. Beautiful home, well taken care of and every need catered for. We cooked a huge meal for over 10 people and the kitchen had multiples of everything - meant my husband barely had any washing up until the end! Bedrooms are all brilliant is size and great for families with children. Also great having multiple bathrooms. The proximity to the bus stop is brilliant - easy walk with toddler and regular shuttles to town (where parking was tough sometimes, so we were glad for the bus). Lots to do with kids within easy reach of the house - sledging, childrens museum and paint your own pottery type place. Would highly recommend to anyone! Will be lovely to make a return trip in the summer. Thank you!!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
We had a family trip and rented three AirBNBs. Everyone had a great time in Breckenridge.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great place to stay! Easy access to the mountain and Breckenridge nightlife.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great location. Easy access to the slopes.
View Property: 04605_WY
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Great stay!
View Property: 04414_SS