Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property
Check-in was offsite, which confused me, but part of that was an oversight on my part. Other than that the check-in/check-out was seamless. Great ski-in/ski-out on Peak 9 and located right downtown near Main St.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property
Great space and fantastic location.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property
We stumbled upon this last minute, and it turned out to be a PERFECT location for us. Easy walking distance to rental shops across the street, right next to the lifts at Peak 9, and a beautiful 6th floor view of Breck mountains. The condo is very well laid out and updated, with a very comfortable and cozy feel. We would definitely recommend this spot for any couple looking for a great ski/snowboarding trip.
View Property: 04611_SM
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property
Great location, walkout and ski, place was perfect!!!
View Property: 04217_LS
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property
Amazing location centrally located to everything.. skiing..town main st. ...just terrific
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property
Great place, really easy to get to peak 8 lifts.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property
Location, cleanliness and comfortability at a great price. Highly recommendable!
View Property: 04417_CS
Breckenridge , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property
Convenient, Great Wrap around Porch, all you need! Great location with easily getting on slopes by short walk or free shuttle. Ski home right to your back door. The unit is very comfortable with all the amenities and a Great Wrap around Porch for a relaxing afternoon watching skiers go by and the sun go down. Beds are very comfortable, living area and kitchen very nice. Would be a great place to visit in the Summer as is so close to town. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating and the complex very comfortable. Will hope to be back again soon.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property
Overall a great place to stay, close and ski in and out. A little outdated, but would stay again.
View Property: 04301_BR
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Incredible location just steps from both lift 9 and downtown Breckenridge, great views, very clean!
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
Great place close to ski lifts, shops, and restaurants I would highly recommend this place
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property
It's a hotel but perfect location right on peak 9 and in the town
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property
Loved it. Great place and people
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
Wonderful stay! Great location in Breck
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
You can't beat the location of this place. It is close to everything. It is walking distance to the lift. The room was excellent and had great amenities.
View Property: 04605_WY
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
The place was great, just as described.
View Property: 04304_KS
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
Wonderful condo! Loved the bathrooms attached to each bedroom. Hot tub was great as well!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
The cabin was very clean and modern. A perfect space that was very nice for all our guests.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
GREAT
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
Good place to stay for a couple nights. Tight with 4, but in a cozy fun way!
View Property: 04420_SB
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04605_WY
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This place is very central. Just a few steps from the slopes and equally close to main street and the beautiful town of Breck.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
everything was clean and great! Location and value make this a place i will return too
View Property: 2BD_WM
Charleston, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
I booked this place pretty last minute and couldn't be happier with my stay. Its clean, cozy, and in a perfect location, about a two minute walk to the Quicksilver Lift and a very close walk to everything else in town. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin for a group of friends. Plenty of sleeping space
View Property: 4BD_TH