Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
Great location just a short, short walk to the lift and close to tons of retail and dining options. The room was exactly as advertised and comfortable. Perfect for a couple or small family.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
Great location. Just needs a bit of updating. Kitchen well stocked. Nice hot tubs and pool area. 2 minute walk to base of peak 9 chair and ticket office. Ski valet. Friendly management- had no issues the 3 nights we were there.
View Property: 04417_CS
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
Great place, very cozy, amazing view to wake up to each morning. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: 04414_SS
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
Great location, walk out to the lift, helpful staff, clean, all the necessities -- would definitely stay here again
View Property: 04301_BR
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property
This is a very nice and spacious home with plenty of room for a large group of friends or a few couples. Me and my friends had a great time and everything was made very easy for us to check-in. The checkout procedure is extremely quick and easy, they take care of almost everything for you. Definitely would come back and stay here again!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
Checking in and out was a breeze. Room was just as described and nice and kozy. Very convenient to everything in town!
View Property: 04301_BR
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
Great mini-vacation! My kids and I had a great time at this home--very comfortable and accommodating! We hope to stay here again!
View Property: 3BD_FP
FL
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
This place was awesome. My friends and I enjoyed it. Location was excellent - walking distance from the peaks we snowboarders at.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
We had a great weekend skiing in Breckenridge. The unit was as described and is in walking distance to the lifts which is very convenient. It is also a close walk to Main Street where there are many good restaurants and shops. The only drawback was the sound of the snow grooming equipment beeping throughout the night. If you are a light sleeper this may be a bother.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property
Great place for our family of 5, close to lift and restaurants. Host was on top of everything from oxygen for our 7 year old to recommendations on things to do. We'd do it again. Thanks!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
Really enjoyed our stay in your condo. We felt right at home.
View Property: 04417_CS
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property
Great location for skiing and for touring the city
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
Great place for 6! We loved the condo, it was right there at the slopes and all the restaurants! Very cozy, the pull out was very comfortable! Four hot tubs and a pool it's a good spot to stay! Just make sure you get detail instructions on how to get to the room once you arrive.
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
Best location for skiing at a reasonable price for this studio. It's and old building with some smells and older furniture/kitchen but you can't beat the location with ski-in/ski-out, a block from Main street shops, and right next to the ski-school and many ski-rental places.
View Property: 04420_SB
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
Cozy and complete! Clean, comfortable, well located, perfectly appointed. There wasn't a thing we needed. And the skiing was fantastic! Thanks for having us.
View Property: 3BD_FP
St. Paul , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property
Perfect for our stay. A nice and very comfortable condo in a great location.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property
Location, location, location!!!! If you are looking for the place to stay in Breckenridge this one's got it all. Within 1 block of main street, just steps from the lift for skiing, ski rental in the same building and underground parking with an elevator that lets out at the door of the condo. Wonderful kitchen with all of the amenities and beds that have great mattresses make this condo a dream to stay in. Mark this one down!
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Hazel, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property
Love this property!! The pictures do not do justice to how pretty this home is with the large windows for great sunrises, to the heated floors. Group of 8 stayed in this home, we were not crowded and had plenty of extra room. The bedrooms were very spacious with huge closets. A bathroom to every bedroom plus one upstairs. Open upstairs so we everyone had a place tto sit and visit. Close proximity to all skiing. We skied Loveland Ski area (10 mins down the road) which we all liked better than any other ski area. Very close to shopping and food. The private hot tub and grill was nice. Very clean home. We will definitely be back to this property!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
Nice place but NOT ski in/ski out. We stayed for a 5 night ski getaway with 5 guys. The house was well appointed and everyone had their own room/bed to sleep in. However, the house is advertised (and priced) as walkable to ski access and although technically it is I would not recommend this house for those looking for easy access to/from skiing. The access to skiing from the house is a quarter mile walk up hill to a rather difficult trail through the woods and the access back to the house is even more difficult. The hot tub was great and there was plenty of space in the house for a big group.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Key Viscayne, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! If ski out ski out is your goal, you will love this unit. We didn't have or need a car. Make one stop at the grocery on your way in and you're set for the week; walk to everything. Booking, check in and owner follow up were flawless.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property
This place fit the 3 of us perfectly. It was also right next to the Quicksilver lift, so access to the slopes was quick and easy. I definitely would stay here again!
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property
We rented this gorgeous house for our son's 30th birthday. We had a total of 9 people staying so the assortment of room choices and the two levels were awesome. We appreciated that each bedroom used had its own bathroom. The furnishings were very comfortable. The kitchen was better stocked with cookware, dishes and utensils than my own ! The only minor complaint was the quality of the linens and that the driveway wasn't plowed. We got stuck 3 times! [SCVR: Thank you for the information about the plowing - we will ensure that the plow company comes more regularly going forward.]
View Property: 6BD_CH
BReckenridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property
Couldn't have been better. this property was perfect for myself and my 18 yr old son and his friend. Everyone had a full size bed to sleep and enough room in the kitchen/living area to accommodate all. Also enjoyed the small lounge area when we wanted quiet or privacy. Great location for both skiing and access to town although this property is not ski in/ski out
View Property: 3BD_FP
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property
We stayed here for a ski weekend and had a great stay. The unit was clean and comfortable for 2 people (may be tight for 4 people). Check in and check out were very easy. The location is definitely the best part- walkable to the Quicksilver lift and to the restaurants, bars and shops.
View Property: 04417_CS
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property
Absolutely lovely home. Perfect cozy getaway.
View Property: 4BD_BT