In response to the COVID-19 situation, we have implemented stringent cleaning procedures. Click Here for More Info

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
This place was amazing- great location to walk everywhere in town. Very spacious and clean. Only wish would be to check in a tad earlier and check out a tad later. Thank you for a great trip.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
Great patio and view of the mountain. The condo overlooks the village and has a great view.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Great location!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
This unit was as advertised--clean, modern, great location close to town and ski slopes. Beautiful view of ski hill. Detailed instructions for check-in and parking were very helpful. Would stay here again.
View Property: 04611_SM
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
we loved the resort and couldn't beat the location. Walking distance to both the gondola and town. Great stay.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Loved our stay. The unit was larger than expected and well stocked. The location was great, the balcony was a great place for morning coffee and evening wine overlooking Blue River and Maggie's Pond. Loved hearing the river at night. Would stay here again.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Location and the view were perfect for a weekend in Breckenridge! Very cozy, comfortable studio for two.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Beautiful condo and very large bedrooms that are not on top of each other. Great balcony!
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the stay..
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
This was a great value in an even better location!
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
Great location. Great condo. Very clean and well equipped. Communication and check in/out was smooth and easy.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
We had a blast in Breckenridge and the condo we stayed in was a great base - located walkable to the center of town, the gondola for a fun day at Epic Discovery, restaurants, grocery, anything you might need. Quiet and reasonably priced, we were happy to stay there during our brief stay this August.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
Great location - less than a 5 minute walk to main street. Very spacious interior, the pictures represent the condo well. Nice couches and furniture. Kitchen was more than enough to handle an occasional meal in the condo.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
Awesome place!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
Great apartment, central to everything and responsive managers. Everything as described. Recommended.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
Great condo, close to town and gondola. This unit is in the perfect location just across the road from the gondola parking lot, access via tunnel under the road. The same lot has access to the free bussses to main street and across town. Under ground parking, but the room key is difficult to use for the garage. Condo had nice view of the green runs past the balcony, even saw a few deer walk up the trail in the morning.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
Great condo with nice amenities. Super views of the ski slope and convenient location.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
Wonderful & well-equipped condo with very spacious living areas. It's also in a perfect location in Breckenridge for all types of summer activities in the area.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Great location! Great place! Clean!
View Property: 04605_WY
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
Very nice condo. Nice condo, very clean, easy to check in and out.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
Very nice, clean, updated condo. Would definitely stay again. Awesome!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Breckenridge , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Absolutely awesome! We loved this home: clean convenient and beautiful!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Awesome location!!!! Close to public transportation & Main St.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
Very Modern & Clean. The views are amazing from each room! A very beautiful Condo! Everything inside was perfect! We started a fire each night and enjoyed the amazing views! The bedrooms were very comfortable and beds comfortable! We enjoyed the activities at the pond below us and restaurants in walking distance. We sure enjoyed our time here. We felt at home the minute we walked in & my daughters baked cookies in the early evening & we had fresh baked cookies while watching our DVD Movie. We will come back here for sure!
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
The condo was beautifully updated, clean, and very comfortable. Dishes, small appliances, and a washer and dryer are provided. Each bedroom has a bathroom on-suit. There is a bathtub in the room with bunk beds. The other two bathrooms have showers, one being an extra nice and spacious shower. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC