Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
Great condo with nice amenities. Super views of the ski slope and convenient location.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
Wonderful & well-equipped condo with very spacious living areas. It's also in a perfect location in Breckenridge for all types of summer activities in the area.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Great location! Great place! Clean!
View Property: 04605_WY
SIOUX FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
Very nice, clean, updated condo. Would definitely stay again. Awesome!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
Very nice condo. Nice condo, very clean, easy to check in and out.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Breckenridge , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Absolutely awesome! We loved this home: clean convenient and beautiful!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Awesome location!!!! Close to public transportation & Main St.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
Very Modern & Clean. The views are amazing from each room! A very beautiful Condo! Everything inside was perfect! We started a fire each night and enjoyed the amazing views! The bedrooms were very comfortable and beds comfortable! We enjoyed the activities at the pond below us and restaurants in walking distance. We sure enjoyed our time here. We felt at home the minute we walked in & my daughters baked cookies in the early evening & we had fresh baked cookies while watching our DVD Movie. We will come back here for sure!
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
The condo was beautifully updated, clean, and very comfortable. Dishes, small appliances, and a washer and dryer are provided. Each bedroom has a bathroom on-suit. There is a bathtub in the room with bunk beds. The other two bathrooms have showers, one being an extra nice and spacious shower. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
Excellent location
View Property: 04301_BR
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
Checks all the boxes. Very nice condo with great view. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this unit.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
This location was very close to downtown Breckenridge (a few minutes on foot) and was the perfect place for my husband, my in-laws, and I to vacation in the summer! The pool and hot tubs were perfect for the sunny afternoons, and it is probably as close as you can get to the gondola. The place was clean and welcoming upon arrival, and the porch provides you with a perfect view of all the stars at night. Overall we had a great vacation and were very satisfied with our stay.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
Overall it was a great experience.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
This place was absolutely perfect and exactly what we were looking for in Breckenridge. The check-in/check-out process was very easy, and they even called to make sure everything was going ok or if we had any questions. Beautiful views of the mountains right out our window, very comfortable king bed, adorable little kitchen with everything you'd need (wine opener in our case!). The location could not have been better, 1 block from the Main Street. Not one complaint. We would definitely love to come back!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
This is a great place to stay, you can walk to anywhere in Breckenridge from here. Ski Colorado was very easy to work with and were helpful in getting an early check in and a later check out. It was a great value all around. Definitely would come back.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property
Good Location. Clean.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Great place!!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Great studio condo with unbeatable location in Breck. Great value, clean and check-in and communication were easy and excellent.
View Property: 04605_WY
Highlands Ranch , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
Perfect weekend getaway! Beautiful house! It was perfect for our family to drive up from Denver for the weekend. The beds were comfy, the hot tub was great, the kitchen was big and well stocked, and the game room was a lot of fun. This house is also a great location for heading into town or the slopes. The home was also clean and had a lot of seating for all 7 of us adults.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Really enjoyed our stay for some spring skiing. We love staying at the village because we have a 2 year old and we can take her nearby the school to ski and use the pool facility. The condo itself was a great value - nice size, quiet and convenient.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
Great location just a short, short walk to the lift and close to tons of retail and dining options. The room was exactly as advertised and comfortable. Perfect for a couple or small family.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
Great location. Just needs a bit of updating. Kitchen well stocked. Nice hot tubs and pool area. 2 minute walk to base of peak 9 chair and ticket office. Ski valet. Friendly management- had no issues the 3 nights we were there.
View Property: 04417_CS
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
Great place, very cozy, amazing view to wake up to each morning. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: 04414_SS
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
Great location, walk out to the lift, helpful staff, clean, all the necessities -- would definitely stay here again
View Property: 04301_BR
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property
This is a very nice and spacious home with plenty of room for a large group of friends or a few couples. Me and my friends had a great time and everything was made very easy for us to check-in. The checkout procedure is extremely quick and easy, they take care of almost everything for you. Definitely would come back and stay here again!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A