Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property
If you ski and if peak 9 is open, the location is perfect. The condo itself is small, but in the center of everything and it has most things you need. It could benefit from an update but its in very good order.
View Property: 04420_SB
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property
This was a great place to stay. Very modern and clean. The views are great and it is just steps away to a ski run along And the town of breckenridge. The only thing I want to point out is that the pool and hot tubs are about a 5 minute walk away from the building the apartment is in. Not a big deal but something that was mildly inconvenient when it is cold out.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property
convenience and comfort. This was a great place to stay in Breck that allowed for easy access to the mountain (base of peak 9) and town (located right at the south end). The condo itself was newly remodeled and re-furnished and was comfortable. We did not use the sofa bed, but we used it as a couch which was comfortable. The kitchen is big, with normal sized dishwasher, fridge, and oven. Came with enough tools to make basic dinners. Beds are firm but comfortable. The wood-burning fireplace plus free firewood were a huge plus. If parking will be an issue for you (as in it is a must for your travels), I recommend calling the company first before booking as apparently the spots can sell out. They are 20-30$ per night over the ski season.
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Rogers
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property
The condo is modern and very clean. The best part is the view!! Mountain side, and the ski lift is just outside the building!!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
Clean and cozy. Perfect location. Close to ski lifts, shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this place t anyone!
View Property: 04605_WY
US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Monument, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
Perfect place to stay in Breckenridge with mountain view! Very Comfortable, spacious, homey, beautiful log home. We enjoyed staying here for our very first family reunion!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
Comfortable and convenient. Very comfortable and convenient to everything. We would stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
Great spot right at bottom of lift. Plenty of room in condo and several close dinner/bar options to walk to.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
The folks at Ski Colorado were very responsive and accommodating!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
Awesome location!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
Great location!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Great place!! Clean, updated, and excellent location
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Great place to stay. Walkable to most things we wanted to do! Beautiful area. 10/10 would stay again.
View Property: 1BD_TE_215
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
Great patio and view of the mountain. The condo overlooks the village and has a great view.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
This place was amazing- great location to walk everywhere in town. Very spacious and clean. Only wish would be to check in a tad earlier and check out a tad later. Thank you for a great trip.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Great location!
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
This unit was as advertised--clean, modern, great location close to town and ski slopes. Beautiful view of ski hill. Detailed instructions for check-in and parking were very helpful. Would stay here again.
View Property: 04611_SM
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
we loved the resort and couldn't beat the location. Walking distance to both the gondola and town. Great stay.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Loved our stay. The unit was larger than expected and well stocked. The location was great, the balcony was a great place for morning coffee and evening wine overlooking Blue River and Maggie's Pond. Loved hearing the river at night. Would stay here again.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the stay..
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Beautiful condo and very large bedrooms that are not on top of each other. Great balcony!
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Location and the view were perfect for a weekend in Breckenridge! Very cozy, comfortable studio for two.
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
Great location. Great condo. Very clean and well equipped. Communication and check in/out was smooth and easy.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
This was a great value in an even better location!
View Property: 04605_WY