Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Allen, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property
So Clean, Spacious, and Comfortable - Perfect Location. We loved this property - home had all the amenities one could hope for and is located in a perfect central location to the ski areas and town. The instructions were clear and made the whole rental experience completely stress-free. We will stay here again!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property
This is a place everyone should visit in their lifetime. The facilities and shopping are AWESOME !!! My family just got back and we are all ready to pack up and head back. One of the BEST vacation places we have ever visited.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Belton, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property
Clean, good location and well furnished. Easy check-in & checkout, great location.
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property
Fantastic location, very close to both the Breckenridge night life and skiing! Would stay here again!
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property
Great house. Feels much more like a private house than I thought it would when I booked it. Very cozy fireplace in den and Master Bedroom. Hot tub was the ultimate amenity out on the patio with snow right next to you. Central location and close to town but the property feels very secluded and private. There are apartments that you can see from patio and other houses nearby but the area feels very private. We had everything we needed to cook and enjoy the house. We skied at Peak 8 which was a short drive down street. Everything in Breckenridge is in close proximity but still driving is recommended vs walking. I guess you could walk to the main gondola at Peak 8 and take it down to main st if their is high preference to walk. Overall great way to experience Breckenridge and would definitely love to stay at the house again
View Property: 3BD_FP
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Awesome Stay. Perfect location and size for a weekend get away! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property
Great place!!!!!!! So awesome
View Property: 04417_CS
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin, perfect for a big group and cozy. Everything we wanted in a cabin.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property
Great location and stay for a couple or small family. Having the kitchen was great for breakfast. Would book again.
View Property: 04420_SB
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property
Great views and great location!
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property
We checked in after hours and the process was simple. The condo is roomy, clean and furnished with all that we needed. The location is great for walking to restaurants, entertainment and Peak 9.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Upland , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay close to lifts and downtown very convenient and clean much bigger than expected. Would really recommend staying here
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Cozy studio is perfectly situated near lifts and everything happening on main St. Plus if it's too cold the bus system picks up just across the street. It was very clean and the multiple hot tubs were highly appreciated.
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property
We stayed with the entire family - wanted a bigger space bc of toddler. It was perfect for us/him. Not much for him to get into trouble with :) Great space for a ski trip.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property
We had an amazing time here! It was my first time to airbnb and our host, Matt, was fantastic as he assisted in our early arrival, transportation services, etc. He was also very quick to respond to ALL my questions, which I really appreciated. The view from our room was beautiful and the place was very clean. The kitchen had everything we needed (toaster, wine glasses, coffee pot, etc.) Very spacious and cozy studio! Location was amazing - from easy access to renting ski gear, hoping on the slopes, or just walking to dinner on Main Street. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Breckenridge!
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
We loved staying here. Everything was very clean and comfortable. It was decorated for Christmas as well. Everything was labeled which was also helpful. The location was great too. Close enough to downtown Breckenridge but far enough to feel remote. There was some road noise but overall I recommend staying here.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
Beautiful spot for a chilled weekend retreat or skiing weekend! House is so well setup and homely :)
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
Great condo right at the base of the mountain where the bunny slope is, and only a short jaunt from Main Street. We had to book last minute due to a mixup with our planned lodgings, and they were able to accommodate even late on a Friday.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
The view was amazing!!Especially morning view!!Location was spot on. Easy access to supermarket, downtown, and the mountain! We def made use of this cozy home! Fireplace, Kitchen,etc. Hostess provided all the information necessary to get accommodated, very easy to get settled in. Looking forward to returning again next year! Thank you
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
An excellent location with everything you'll need to make yourself feel at home on the slopes.
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property
Perfect location. Lovely amenities. A very reasonable price.
View Property: 04217_LS
Clawson, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
Absolutely loved this place! It was perfect for a 3 night stay. Location doesnt get any better, we walked everywhere! And took full advantage of the hot tubs. Everything was clean and communication and instructions were perfect! Thanks so much for a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
Wonderful Home in Breckenridge! We had a great experience renting this home in Breckenridge over Thanksgiving week! The house is very spacious, with a great layout, especially for families or groups. There are two huge "hang-out" spaces - one upstairs and one downstairs. We rented the house with another family, and the kids were able to hang out downstairs and watch movies, play games, etc, while the adults could relax upstairs by the nice warm fire. We really liked the location, as it's just outside of Breckenridge, towards Frisco, where we found the best Grocery Shopping (Whole Foods, etc). The shuttle to take you to the mountain (which is just a few minutes away) picks up right next door to this house, so it's incredibly convenient. House has all amenities you would expect. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 4BD_FV
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
The condo is much better in person than the photos. The photos don't do it any justice! Comfortable place. Contemporary and homey! Loved it
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property
Fantastic accommodations!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME