Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great location!
Property
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, easy check in.
Property
Perfect location in downtown Frisco, clean, comfy beds, fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: 2BD_MW_315
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking experience. The staff was super helpful when it came to whatever we needed!
Property
The house is beautiful! This was our first trip to Colorado and we will 100% be back to stay in this exact house. The kitchen was FULLY stocked with whatever you may need. Everything was super clean and very well taken care of. Such a great experience and we cant wait for next time!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great place for our girlss trip weekend! We had so much fun.
Property
The property was clean and well stocked. It had a lot of amenities including a hot tub, pool and gym. It was right next to main st. and we were able to walk everywhere easily.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great place!!! I would absolutely stay again.
Property
Wonderful and great for a large group!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience with your team. We were called before check in to let us know that the office would be closing in an hour and if we missed it, they gave us instructions on to get our keys. They called the first day to check in on our stay and see if there was anything we needed. Over all a wonderful experience!
Property
The property was clean and well kept, the appliances were a bit outdated, but they worked, so we really can't complain. It was a beautiful place to stay and super close to Main Street so we were able to walk everywhere that we wanted to go.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
You guys are great!
Property
Hands down the best place to stay in Breckenridge! This house was amazing! Lots of cool upgrades and we fell in love with the huge couch downstairs as well as the dinning area! Great for large groups of people. They went all out to make you feel comfortable!
View Property: 5BD_WPV
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
We couldn't have been more thrilled to vacation in Breckenridge for the first time with our extended family. The house was enormous with plenty of space for younger children to play downstairs while the adults cooked and hung out upstairs. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything we needed, which included celebrating my daughter's 5 year old birthday. The weather was in the 60's and we enjoyed the back patio as well. Having things like laundry detergent to do a few loads of laundry was very helpful and the added sleds to use to go sledding were such a bonus. PLENTY of clean towels and games to play was so wonderful.
Property
We really enjoyed the easibility of finding the property, the carpeting in the main rooms. Only little changes I would recommend is the scotch tape on the front door, or some type of adhesive isn't very appealing and the grill cover needs replacing. Doesn't match how beautiful the property is when little things like that aren't addressed. We also couldn't get the TV to work, but NETFLIX was easy enough and who needs TV when you are on vacation with a litany of things to do. The binder of information was also nice to refer to and the views were absolutely breathtaking.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and check in process!
Property
House was very clean and great location. Enjoyed our stay and will return!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
We were extremely happy with this condo. The location is perfect! short walk to lift 9 (quicksilver) as well as the shops near lift 9. The main street shops and restaurants are also very easily walk able, even in very heavy snow/icy conditions. If you want to go to other lifts the bus stop is literally at the bottom of the steps. The condo itself is perfect for 2 couples, maybe 3, but the upstairs bedrooms/bathrooms arent the most private because there is no door to the loft bedroom or the bathroom from the hallway. We had 2 couples and it was awesome! we definitely plan on being back.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Location is great. We walked to many places including restaurants, gondola and shops. Love the included underground, enclosed garage. Liked the amount of bedding, pillows, blankets provided. Love that master bath has shower and bath so you can use both or either. Bathroom sizes are great. Perfect views from windows and balcony. Just beautiful. Loved the gas fireplace on a time. We arrived early to pick up the key and they gave it to us and told us they would call us when unit was ready. They called us to say it was ready before check in time. Loved ski in and out feature.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Amazing location, right near ski school, rental and the slopes. Clean apartment, great for a group of 3-4. Has everything you need in the kitchen. Check in / check out requires going to the office which is an ~8 minute walk away. That was the only inconvenient part. The rest of our stay was really comfortable.
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Five stars. We were able to pack a lot of people in this condo comfortably! Great location, especially for the price. Parking is a bit of a pain... only one spot ($30) for the condo; but we were able to park extra cars in the $5 overnight lot and take the shuttle. Easy check in process, and Ski Colorado was very hands off once we got there, which we loved. Felt private. Thanks!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Beuford, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
SCVR is awesome! Very friendly and helpful staff. Always willing ot go out of their way to make our stay wonderful. Thanks!
Property
Great Location, great property. Only minor suggestion is they might want to upgrade cooking pans and utensils.
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation team was very helpful. The process went smoothly.
Property
The condo was great. Perfect for being at Breck and not having to use a car. If you have a car, buy the parking. There is no alternative parking in the area. Steppeing out of the condo, you're right at the entrance to The Maggie. Walk through the Maggie and there is the lift. Very convenient!
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Simple and easy reservation and checkin experience.
Property
The condo was perfect for a spring break ski trip with my daughter and I. The Beaver Run condo has been updated recently and there size was ideal for 2-3 guests. The true ski-in/out property allowed to maximize our time on the mountain. We will definitely like to stay here again.
View Property: 1BD_BR_4308
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Clean, comfortable
View Property: 4BD_FV
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient to Quicksilver lift and The Village. Great view of the mountain and access to the hot tubs.
Property
Property is small, but adequate for two people, convenientl to the lifts, and the town of Breckenridge.
View Property: 04611_SM
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was a last minute rental for we wanted to get ahead of the storm.
Property
Beautiful and clean home. Very close to amenities walking distance
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
3208 las brisas dr, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
very professional and easy to work with staff
Property
We were extremely happy with this condo. The location is perfect! short walk to lift 9 (quicksilver) as well as the shops near lift 9. The main street shops and restaurants are also very easily walk able, even in very heavy snow/icy conditions. If you want to go to other lifts the bus stop is literally at the bottom of the steps. The condo itself is perfect for 2 couples, maybe 3, but the upstairs bedrooms/bathrooms arent the most private because there is no door to the loft bedroom or the bathroom from the hallway. We had 2 couples and it was awesome! Kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of dishes and pots/pans as well as plenty of seasonings. We definitely plan on being back.
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
I booked online and that was easy. I got a phone call from the team before my arrival, checking in and giving directions. I also got a clear and thorough email. The day after I checked in, I got another phone call asking if everything was all right. The biggest problem for me was that the office was a few blocks from the property. I should have dropped off my bags in the lobby first and then checked in, because as it was, I had to lug them through snowy streets, and the altitude almost killed me (I didn't have a car, I used a shuttle and the bus system). The other option would have been to take a bus back to the transit center, and then to the property, because there was no route directly between the two.
Property
I was worried that the property might overlook the street or the plaza and be loud, but that was not the case (it was south-facing). I was very pleased with the unit. As others mentioned, some of the furniture was worn (the bar stools were covered in cowhide which was 1. uncomfortable; 2. worn off in several places. They have got to go.) but it was comfortable enough. The kitchen was attractive and well-appointed, though the silverware was very cheap. The only thing I missed were some storage containers for leftovers. I didn't watch the TV but it was quite small and in an odd location. The bed was fine. The bath and shower were large. The room seemed clean and not musty, as someone else commented. I really enjoyed the hot tub and sauna in the building, and it was great that it was so close to the chairlift (easy walking distance) so I could come in from lunch. The nearest bus stops were about a block away in most cases. Shopping and dining was also within easy walking distance.
View Property: 04417_CS
Milledgeville , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_FV