Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04605_WY
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Effortless!
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was an easy and seamless process. It really was pretty effortless.
Property
The property was perfect for us! We enjoyed it so much that we were planning on trying to rent it again next year at the same time. The location is perfect, the hot tub was great, and we had plenty of room for everyone. We were very happy with the whole experience!
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Any city, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_B302_B9S
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the rental process was very easy.
Property
The studio at Peak 9 Inn was the perfect size and location for my wife and I on our long weekend ski trip in January 2019. This was our first trip to Breckenridge, and we were looking for ski-in/ski-out and nearby amenities so we would not have to drive anywhere for the 4 nights we were there. The Village at Breckenridge is an ideal location....great proximity to the Quicksilver lift and to everything downtown Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate nice accommodations and would definitely recommend the 4611 studio. Our only (minor) complaint is the lack of hangers in the closet (two hangers doesn't cut it when it is cold and you are wearing a lot of layers).
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The unit I rented was a studio condo in the Village at Breckenridge. Check-in was as simple as picking up keys from the offsite office, a 5 minute walk from the unit. The location was great and just outside one of the mountains major lifts. Everything in the village was a quick walk away. The condo was fully stocked with utensils and cooking supplies and there are ample dining and entertainment options nearby. Staff was helpful and responsive with any questions.
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team couldn't have been better. Appreciate the long hours for check in and check out.
Property
The village was very close to the lift. Nice for walking. But as such, it can be a little loud especially when folks are arriving in middle of night. Also property lamps were bright and blinds didn't cancel all light from outside.
View Property: 04611_SM
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
La joya, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice unit
Property
Very nice apartment had everything we need it.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great and was very helpful addressing questions after we booked.
Property
The mountain was great. The property location was great and the room and amenities included were all great. The only negative was that the unit that we rented has an old, musty smell. The odor is so strong that all of our belongings that we took on the trip now have the odor. Likely, the unit needs to be updated to address the issue. Also, not a huge deal, but the humidifier does not work.
View Property: 04417_CS
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was fine - we didn't have any issues, so everything worked according to contract.
Property
The home is absolutely beautiful. The views from the main room are breathtaking. The kitchen had ample supplies to cook and prepare meals. The hot tub works, and was a welcome site after a day on the hills. The beds were comfortable, and the TVs were good sized for sporting events. The wi-fi speed is below average, but everything else was terrific, including the Christmas decorations. We would recommend this home to our friends and family, and certainly plan on staying there again.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Interactions with rental company were excellent.
Property
Location is the best!
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Love the easy process. Check in and check out instructions are very simple and clear. Appreciate the follow up after the reservation.
Property
As it was advertised. The view from the room overlooking the ski lift exceeded my expectation. The unit was a perfect size for both us. The unit is fully equipped. Everything we need is accessible.
View Property: 04611_SM
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very good experience working with the team. Called a few days before and confirmed we had everything we needed for our stay.
Property
Really nice property and very well maintained. Perfect for our group of 12 people.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
WOOD DALE, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very supportive with any questions and instructions about the property!
Property
The only two complaints are related to the lack of an option to pick up and return the condo keys (the first and the last day)at the premise and lack of a ski locker, so we had to carry skis to the room every day.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Ski Colorado was a dream to work with. From reserving my property to check in and check out, everything was flawless. Communication was prompt and detailed, anf I very much appreciated the courtesy call to make sure everything was going well (even if I was on the slopes and couldnt answer).
Property
The property was just as I had hoped it would be: clean, beautiful, and just as described. A minor issue we had was reported and said it would be resolved, but I would absolutely stay at this exact same property again. The location simply could not be beat and I cant recommenf staying here enough,
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP
ODESSA, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was super friendly and so very helpful.
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much we're already making plans for our next ski trip. We loved that the lifts were practically in our backyard especially after being exhausted from skiing all day. Our studio room was perfect with a breath-taking view.
View Property: 04304_KS
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Superb support from your staff
Property
Excellent accommodation. Warm and welcoming. Perfect size for large family gathering. Great location.
View Property: 6BD_PL_South
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with and responsive.
Property
Excellent property and a great location very near the Nordic center. The property was very clean and offered all the amenities plus to make our vacation very relaxing and fun. It was nice to play in the snow all day and come back to relax in a beautiful home. We love this property and plan to return.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Very spacious and great for larger parties! The sauna and hot tub were amazing features.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was easy and staff was helpful
Property
Property had everything you could ask for. Fitness center and hot tubs were great. Location right next to the lifts and the base area was unbeatable
View Property: 04304_KS
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very smooth, and easy process.
Property
We like to meet our adult sons and friends to celebrate holidays. We search for places where there is enough space for people to spread out. We also look for places that have nice common spaces, where we can hang out, cook together, play games, etc. This property was perfect for both! The apartment is well-appointed and has everything that one could need. The kitchen is well-stocked and the eating area is conducive to sitting around a table and solving the world's problems. The condo is also well-situated in the middle of town. You are in walking distance to lots of happy hours and dinner options. This spot is perfect for relaxing, getting out to play in the snow, and connecting with friends. I highly recommend this spot.
View Property: 2BD_3504_VP
MESQUITE, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
All our questions were always answered. The grill we had on the property we rented was out of service and they replaced it with a beautiful new gas grill. They were very helpful and kind.
Property
The property was beautiful and the house was clean. It was like being at a hotel.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was great, perfect location, lots of room, better stocked than most condos we have rented. we got there early and since the place was already ready, they were super nice and got us in right away (especially important as it was our 2 year old's nap time and she was melting down). Such great service overall!
Property
Great place, great location, same building as ski school for the kids, super well stocked.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM