In response to the COVID-19 situation, we have implemented stringent cleaning procedures. Click Here for More Info

Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall. Easy booking with helpful email reminders. Check in and check out were no-contact and quick. Easy to follow directions and instructions for finding the location.
Property
The property is beautiful and in a great location right downtown. Lots of hiking trails within walking distance. The room was great- lots of space, comfortable beds and furniture... and the views were incredible!!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Online reservation process was smooth and effortless. During my stay I had to contact the after hours associate with a question; he was very polite and quick to respond to issue unlocking the hot tub padlock.
Property
The property was the ideal mountain vacation property. It was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen could use a new set of knives for food preparation, and a couple of the pans look old and should probably be replaced. I would not hesitate to stay here again as the location was perfect for my planned activities.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very communicative and easiest check in process . The property left very detailed instructions
Property
Beautiful property and great location. Cant beat it
View Property: 04420_SB
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I was in contact with was helpful and efficient.
Property
My husband and I loved the property. It was spacious and the kitchen was fully equipped. We love to cook. Everything was clean and the decor was exceptional. The views were beautiful. We would definitely rent this condo again.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful.
Property
This is a perfect location with the most amazing views. Since this is a corner unit, it has three different views of the mountains, Maggie Pond, and the entrance to the Villages. The condo is very comfortable with plenty of space for everyone to sit and spread out. You can literally park your car and never move it for the week. Staff was extremely helpful and even texted for an early checkin, which after traveling from the east coast, was very much appreciated. Would highly recommend! This was a special occasion for us celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and this condo did not disappoint. Thank you Ski Colorado.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very good. There was a small discrepancy on the price from what I booked on hotels.com, and the rental contract that was sent to me, but it was corrected quickly.
Property
Beautiful home. Everything was impeccably clean. Plenty of space (and beds) for 4 adults, and we could have been comfortable with even more people. House was in a great location. We drove everywhere, but could have easily walked. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Booking online was fast and easy.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. We enjoyed our stay and will be staying again in the future.
View Property: 04301_BR
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in- checkout.
Property
Very conveniently located right in town, close to lifts and all the fun activities in Breckenridge. Could use a little update but it was great for the price. Wifi was good and parking was a huge plus!
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Ski Colorado. Very clean property with great location and communication.
Property
Our group was impressed with the property.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was quick and easy. Due to the flight schedule, I arrived very late at night. The packet with keys, parking pass, and detailed instruction was left at a location very nearby. They also checked on us several times to make sure everything was going fine during our stay.
Property
The property was very clean and was exactly as described when we arrived. It is walkable to a ton of locations. Due to COVID, they have blocked off the entire Main Street which is now completely walkable. Wearing the mask sucks (it's like this everywhere you go, not just here), especially due to the altitude changes if you aren't used to it. I will say Breckenridge does a great job with hand sanitizer and common sense about it, well done. I would definitely stay here again, maybe a ski trip is in order soon!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and diligent!
Property
Amazing views, close to town and access to many restaurants/bars. Perfect place to stay with a group of friends or a family. Quiet area with plenty of access to the mountain. Loved our stay here and highly recommend it!
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
It was great time in that place is pretty nice and have a lots of trees ...
Property
Well from the outside looks small house but once you get inside is really cool and have good space nice place for vacation in the mountains of Colorado!!!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The Reservation Services were excellent.Both Justin and Conner were very helpful.
Property
The layout is ideal for our family. We have stayed in The Village 2 times now. Both visits were very enjoyable.
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Have worked with this company before, both times had an exceptional experience.
Property
We really like this property for the layout, it is just right for our family.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
It was very easy to communicate and change whatever we needed (we paid for a parking pass after arriving) regarding our stay as someone was always available and happy to chat with us.
Property
The property was wonderful! It was a small condo but well organized and the space they do have is very well used!
View Property: 04611_SM
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Justin was very polite and helpful and made sure he checked in with us to see if everything was going well.
Property
The property was at a great location and we could see the snow capped peaks right from the window. It was clean and well furnished and very cozy. The house was a great home away from home especially with COVID restrictions and we had a great time. Kitchen came with all you need to make in home meals.The house was close to the main street, you could walk 25 minutes ( although we drove and parked which was very convenient).We love summer in Breckenridge and will come back.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous service. Timely communication with inquiries. The condo was very clean and inviting w/ all the necessary amenities.
Property
Property was quiet and clean. Excellently located for time spent visiting the Riverfront/Main St.
View Property: 2BD_WM
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
So amazing. No issues at all
Property
Beautiful. Breath taking views
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Edmond
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
23 Fletcher Ct is a fabulous beautiful home. Everything was perfect from the classy Colorado decorations, well-stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, beautiful view, fun games, and great hot tub.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mason, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The unit came stocked with plenty of kitchen supplies, linens, bed sheets, comforters, and pillows. Comfortably slept 6 people as advertised.
Property
The property was as described. Pictures and amenities were accurate.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with and communicate. We got there late and they made sure to call and give directions for key pick up. They also followed up the next day to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Comfortable beds no footboard which was nice for our tall family. Great location.
View Property: 2BD_1305_GP