Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Booking, check in and check out was the easiest we have dealt with in Breckenridge! Fantastic service!
Property
The property was in an ideal location. Overall, the kitchen, in suite washer and dryer, and the toiletries were nice (thanks for the extra boxes of tissues).
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Upplands Vasby, SE
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out. Great customer service!
Property
Very clean and great location
View Property: 04420_SB
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in/out process. Friendly staff. Would recommend to others.
Property
Clean. Excellent location.
View Property: 04605_WY
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Location couldn't be beat!
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Called us ahead to confirm and let us know our room was ready.
Property
Condo was well equipped and roomy. Plenty of linens. Comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: 2BD_WM
canandaigua, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was outstanding and friendly. Calls and texts were addressed promptly and they were helpful with information about the area. They addressed our needs quickly so that we could just enjoy our vacation. Check in and out were hassle-free.
Property
The house was perfect for our large family group. It was spacious but cozy and welcoming. The kitchen was extremely well stocked. Everything was clean and organized. Location was ideal for skiing and convenient to town.
View Property: 6BD_CH
long grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Ski Colorado a few times now to manage my trips to Breckenridge. I would not hesitate to use them in the future and would recommend their services to anyone. They are responsive and reliable, the properties have been clean, comfortable and well appointed. I just have never had a single problem. Not one.
Property
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was great! Everything was close to the home & many activities which we enjoyed very much!!!
Property
The property was great! Very nice & clean!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great visit - can't wait to come back next year.
Property
Very convenient, clean and easy to book.
View Property: 04611_SM
Monument, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting through Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals for several years and it's always a great experience. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Property
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for our trip. Everything was clean and exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the beautiful scenery. Another plus of the condo was the location, to main street is a quick 5 minute walk. Loved the place and will definitely be back!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience- very well run operation
Property
Property was fabulous- great attention to detail, e.g giant mud room with cubbies for gear, large open floor plan with nice kitchen and a massive dining room table Lower level very nice as well
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Ski Colorado was outstanding,friendly and attentive to all our needs. We ask lots of questions. This was our first visit to Breckenridge, we have a large immediate family with kids (13 people). They assisted in every way from our arrival to departure, restaurants,grocery stores, activities in Breck,bus schedule, etc... .
Property
When we arrived we thought too small, we walked in and said WOW. Plenty of space and separation for private family time. The decorations and plethora of amenities were second to none. Cooking is a family tradition and it was a breeze in this kitchen and dining areas, lower level was great for the kids, this will become an annual trip.
View Property: 6BD_CH
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great, attentive and responsive
Property
The property is first rate, it is so large we were able to have our own spaces but plenty of room for a large group. The house is very well kept and maintained.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic townhouse, perfect location and stunning views. We'll be coming back here for sure and very soon!
Property
Perfection inside and out.
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The original property rented needed unexpected maintenance and the team promptly came up with a solution; which was a nice upgrade or a total refund if we wished to back out of the trip. We went with the upgrade and all went well.
Property
Very nice well kept home. The kitchen is well stocked for any kind of meal prep/cooking you would do.
View Property: 4BD_TH
Edmond
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience.
Property
Staying at Big Timber Lodge was a great experience! The timber construction gives you the feel of being in a remote cabin in the mountains, but the size and amenities felt like a 5 star resort. My favorite part of the day was having my morning coffee sitting on the deck with a great view of the mountains and Breckenridge Ski Resort. On colder mornings, the large picture windows offered the same view but with the warmth of the fireplace. I definitely will visit again.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and drop off, very friendly and happy to give advice of the area.
Property
Clean place and comfortable furniture. Well stocked with towels, cooking utensils, etc. Everything needed for a 3 day trip. Including a TV with all the channels to keep up with football.
View Property: 3BD_Atrium_302
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The property management team was excellent. They were very responsive and worked hard to make sure our vacation was carefree!!
Property
The house is beautiful!! Lots of living space, very nicely decorated, wonderful layout and great location!! What else could you ask for???
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: 3BD_Atrium_302
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Open and honest, easy to deal with, very accommodating. Perfect.
Property
Amazing spot close to lift lines and perfect for skiing or hiking. Short walk to downtown so location is awesome. Hosted a whole family for a 50th anniversary trip and it was perfect. House is well appointed and left nothing to be desired. Amazing property.
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The crew is friendly and quick to address all questions or requests.
Property
The property was clean and well stocked in the kitchen. Loved the coffee packets. Location was great!
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process was seamlessfrom booking, to checking in, to the wonderful recommendations for fun things to do in the area!
Property
Wow!! It was exactly what we were looking for!! A real log house! Very spacious, lovely furnishings, several decks to choose from for happy hour(s)!!! We had a hard time leaving our private deck - with- a- view for happy hour in town!! There is even a trail for walking/ biking in the neighborhood! Highly recommend this property!
View Property: 4BD_BT