In response to the COVID-19 situation, we have implemented stringent cleaning procedures. Click Here for More Info

Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly easy to work with. Very accommodating and helpful.
Property
The property is beautiful and very comfortable. We had plenty of space to spread out. It was impeccably clean and had every kitchen gadget and grill accessory we needed. The hot tub was also a great feature - We used it everyday of our trip. For outdoor activity, there some hiking trails close by in the neighborhood, as well as, a short drive away. Overall the house was perfect and I would definitely stay here again. The views were beautiful. The furnishings were comfortable. Definitely a home away from home.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Highly recommend. We will be back!!!
Property
Best getaway for family. Home roomy and completely stocked. Views are phenomenal. Great spaces for reading privately, playing games and family togetherness. Deck is large with propane grill. Garage large enough to secure a SUV.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
easy, no issues.
Property
It was lovely and accurate to listing.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great clean stay. Beautiful views as well!
Property
Great experience!
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Bulberde, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was fairly easy to get done, and knowing what we needed to do, beforehand. It did seem like a lot of little things to check off to get everything situated, but EVERYTHING was explained in an email prior to our stay. That email was almost the make or break and it had detailed info, despite being tedious. It was all pertinent information, from directions to the rental property directions and parking lot instructions. Thankful for all the info and we felt it was all very thoroughly done.
Property
Property was clean - look and smell. Walked in multiple times to see the common areas being cleaned as well. Room and amenities were amazing.
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super easy to work with!
Property
This was such a great property. I hope to return!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Gardner, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was incredibly helpful and responsive with everything. They put me at ease with Covid and the policies out there. No hesitations about working with them again.
Property
The property was cute and perfect for our group. Had privacy and communal aspects to the cabin. We were able to cook and have some at home fun!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
No issues with booking or communication. Easy house rental and trip.
Property
Property was beautiful and in great condition.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything from start to finish was easy and we couldn't have asked for more. Customer service was great at answering our questions, the cabin was perfectly clean, and it was an incredible setup for our group. The space was awesome, amenities were fun, and location was great as well. We will definitely be coming back for another stay in the future!
Property
The property was beautiful and very spacious. There was plenty of space to spread out for our group and the common areas were perfect to come together, hang out, play games, etc. The patio was beautiful and spacious enough for us all to hang out and enjoy the mountain views. Kitchen was great for cooking big meals. Amenities were fun to have!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall. Easy booking with helpful email reminders. Check in and check out were no-contact and quick. Easy to follow directions and instructions for finding the location.
Property
The property is beautiful and in a great location right downtown. Lots of hiking trails within walking distance. The room was great- lots of space, comfortable beds and furniture... and the views were incredible!!
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Online reservation process was smooth and effortless. During my stay I had to contact the after hours associate with a question; he was very polite and quick to respond to issue unlocking the hot tub padlock.
Property
The property was the ideal mountain vacation property. It was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen could use a new set of knives for food preparation, and a couple of the pans look old and should probably be replaced. I would not hesitate to stay here again as the location was perfect for my planned activities.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very communicative and easiest check in process . The property left very detailed instructions
Property
Beautiful property and great location. Cant beat it
View Property: 04420_SB
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04217_LS
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I was in contact with was helpful and efficient.
Property
My husband and I loved the property. It was spacious and the kitchen was fully equipped. We love to cook. Everything was clean and the decor was exceptional. The views were beautiful. We would definitely rent this condo again.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful.
Property
This is a perfect location with the most amazing views. Since this is a corner unit, it has three different views of the mountains, Maggie Pond, and the entrance to the Villages. The condo is very comfortable with plenty of space for everyone to sit and spread out. You can literally park your car and never move it for the week. Staff was extremely helpful and even texted for an early checkin, which after traveling from the east coast, was very much appreciated. Would highly recommend! This was a special occasion for us celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and this condo did not disappoint. Thank you Ski Colorado.
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very good. There was a small discrepancy on the price from what I booked on hotels.com, and the rental contract that was sent to me, but it was corrected quickly.
Property
Beautiful home. Everything was impeccably clean. Plenty of space (and beds) for 4 adults, and we could have been comfortable with even more people. House was in a great location. We drove everywhere, but could have easily walked. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Booking online was fast and easy.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. We enjoyed our stay and will be staying again in the future.
View Property: 04301_BR
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in- checkout.
Property
Very conveniently located right in town, close to lifts and all the fun activities in Breckenridge. Could use a little update but it was great for the price. Wifi was good and parking was a huge plus!
View Property: 04420_SB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Ski Colorado. Very clean property with great location and communication.
Property
Our group was impressed with the property.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was quick and easy. Due to the flight schedule, I arrived very late at night. The packet with keys, parking pass, and detailed instruction was left at a location very nearby. They also checked on us several times to make sure everything was going fine during our stay.
Property
The property was very clean and was exactly as described when we arrived. It is walkable to a ton of locations. Due to COVID, they have blocked off the entire Main Street which is now completely walkable. Wearing the mask sucks (it's like this everywhere you go, not just here), especially due to the altitude changes if you aren't used to it. I will say Breckenridge does a great job with hand sanitizer and common sense about it, well done. I would definitely stay here again, maybe a ski trip is in order soon!
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and diligent!
Property
Amazing views, close to town and access to many restaurants/bars. Perfect place to stay with a group of friends or a family. Quiet area with plenty of access to the mountain. Loved our stay here and highly recommend it!
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM