Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy rental process
Property
Plenty of space. Close to Main Street and Peak 9. Good overall value.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Location was perfect. Walking distance to downtown
Property
Good for a ski resort
View Property: 04217_LS
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional.
Property
The condo was excellent. Updated and spacious. The view was spectacular.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process is always easy and efficient
Property
I stay here every year because the location is great and the property is always nice!
View Property: 04611_SM
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication from staff on reservation confirmed parking need when was led off reservation. Followed up with me on check in and left contact information if anything was needed.
Property
Excellent location. Clean and well maintained property. Helpful attentive and friendly staff.
View Property: 04417_CS
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
With the exception of Hotels.com double booking us (not SCVRs fault) the staff at Ski Colorado was absolutely phenomenal! They not only helped us get into a room at midnight but they upgraded us for the remainder of our stay, this was by far the best customer service I have ever had at a hotel/vacation property. Thank you!
Property
The condo was amazing, so cute and clean. We felt like we were in the comfort of home the whole time. Very convenient and easy walking distance to Main Street, the room was very quite, no neighbor noise at all. We would book another room here again anytime!
View Property: 04217_LS
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Ski Colorado Vacations team was excellent. We received great communications with driving directions to the office and property, regular emails with helpful info, and the guys in the office were friendly and helpful when we checked in and out. They also called a couple times to make sure everything was great with the house, and it was. Our house was beautiful, had everything as advertised and it was a perfect getaway. Easiest rental experience I've had, and I've had dozens! We will definitely rent from you again!
Property
The home is first rate -- comfortable and classy, a perfect mountain home. The kitchen is state of the art for cooking (but bring your own salt and pepper!), the grill and hot tub were amazing. We had 5 women for a girls weekend, but the house is perfect for multiple families or couples to get away as well. The rooms are each private and almost every one of them has its own bathroom. Luxurious and comfortable and just a short 5-10 minute drive from downtown.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great location!
Property
View Property: 1BD_2404_PM
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, easy check in.
Property
Perfect location in downtown Frisco, clean, comfy beds, fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: 2BD_MW_315
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking experience. The staff was super helpful when it came to whatever we needed!
Property
The house is beautiful! This was our first trip to Colorado and we will 100% be back to stay in this exact house. The kitchen was FULLY stocked with whatever you may need. Everything was super clean and very well taken care of. Such a great experience and we cant wait for next time!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great place for our girlss trip weekend! We had so much fun.
Property
The property was clean and well stocked. It had a lot of amenities including a hot tub, pool and gym. It was right next to main st. and we were able to walk everywhere easily.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great place!!! I would absolutely stay again.
Property
Wonderful and great for a large group!
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience with your team. We were called before check in to let us know that the office would be closing in an hour and if we missed it, they gave us instructions on to get our keys. They called the first day to check in on our stay and see if there was anything we needed. Over all a wonderful experience!
Property
The property was clean and well kept, the appliances were a bit outdated, but they worked, so we really can't complain. It was a beautiful place to stay and super close to Main Street so we were able to walk everywhere that we wanted to go.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
You guys are great!
Property
Hands down the best place to stay in Breckenridge! This house was amazing! Lots of cool upgrades and we fell in love with the huge couch downstairs as well as the dinning area! Great for large groups of people. They went all out to make you feel comfortable!
View Property: 5BD_WPV
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
We couldn't have been more thrilled to vacation in Breckenridge for the first time with our extended family. The house was enormous with plenty of space for younger children to play downstairs while the adults cooked and hung out upstairs. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything we needed, which included celebrating my daughter's 5 year old birthday. The weather was in the 60's and we enjoyed the back patio as well. Having things like laundry detergent to do a few loads of laundry was very helpful and the added sleds to use to go sledding were such a bonus. PLENTY of clean towels and games to play was so wonderful.
Property
We really enjoyed the easibility of finding the property, the carpeting in the main rooms. Only little changes I would recommend is the scotch tape on the front door, or some type of adhesive isn't very appealing and the grill cover needs replacing. Doesn't match how beautiful the property is when little things like that aren't addressed. We also couldn't get the TV to work, but NETFLIX was easy enough and who needs TV when you are on vacation with a litany of things to do. The binder of information was also nice to refer to and the views were absolutely breathtaking.
View Property: 4BD_FV
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and check in process!
Property
House was very clean and great location. Enjoyed our stay and will return!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
We were extremely happy with this condo. The location is perfect! short walk to lift 9 (quicksilver) as well as the shops near lift 9. The main street shops and restaurants are also very easily walk able, even in very heavy snow/icy conditions. If you want to go to other lifts the bus stop is literally at the bottom of the steps. The condo itself is perfect for 2 couples, maybe 3, but the upstairs bedrooms/bathrooms arent the most private because there is no door to the loft bedroom or the bathroom from the hallway. We had 2 couples and it was awesome! we definitely plan on being back.
View Property: 2BD_WM
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Location is great. We walked to many places including restaurants, gondola and shops. Love the included underground, enclosed garage. Liked the amount of bedding, pillows, blankets provided. Love that master bath has shower and bath so you can use both or either. Bathroom sizes are great. Perfect views from windows and balcony. Just beautiful. Loved the gas fireplace on a time. We arrived early to pick up the key and they gave it to us and told us they would call us when unit was ready. They called us to say it was ready before check in time. Loved ski in and out feature.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Amazing location, right near ski school, rental and the slopes. Clean apartment, great for a group of 3-4. Has everything you need in the kitchen. Check in / check out requires going to the office which is an ~8 minute walk away. That was the only inconvenient part. The rest of our stay was really comfortable.
View Property: 04414_SS
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Five stars. We were able to pack a lot of people in this condo comfortably! Great location, especially for the price. Parking is a bit of a pain... only one spot ($30) for the condo; but we were able to park extra cars in the $5 overnight lot and take the shuttle. Easy check in process, and Ski Colorado was very hands off once we got there, which we loved. Felt private. Thanks!
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Beuford, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
SCVR is awesome! Very friendly and helpful staff. Always willing ot go out of their way to make our stay wonderful. Thanks!
Property
Great Location, great property. Only minor suggestion is they might want to upgrade cooking pans and utensils.
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 04611_SM
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation team was very helpful. The process went smoothly.
Property
The condo was great. Perfect for being at Breck and not having to use a car. If you have a car, buy the parking. There is no alternative parking in the area. Steppeing out of the condo, you're right at the entrance to The Maggie. Walk through the Maggie and there is the lift. Very convenient!
View Property: 2BD_2605_BD
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Simple and easy reservation and checkin experience.
Property
The condo was perfect for a spring break ski trip with my daughter and I. The Beaver Run condo has been updated recently and there size was ideal for 2-3 guests. The true ski-in/out property allowed to maximize our time on the mountain. We will definitely like to stay here again.
View Property: 1BD_BR_4308
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_BT