Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the 4 pines hideaway! It was the perfect location for our group of 9. Everything was clean and tidy and the house had tons of kitchen items and bathroom items to keep us stocked. They also had tons of extra towels and linens which were great for the hot tub! Location was ideal- we walked downtown on Saturday night and our hikes were all under 25 minutes away. Would love to stay again in the future!
View Property: 3BD_FP
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at this property. Great location with beautiful views of the mountain and the Maggie Pond area. The best that Breckenridge has to offer is all within walking distance. The property was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and dishware. Highly recommended and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
I received multiple e-mails confirming instructions. I was also called & told that the property was cleaned & inspected & ready for check in a couple of hours early.
Property
Nice, private home.a little too close to neighbors.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1301_TM
Reston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
While communication was limited to a few emails, I am extremely satisfied. Your team passed all the relevant info in a clear and easily referenced manner, making things perfectly smooth.
Property
The property was lovely, in a great central location, and well equipped. The only downside was the pool and fitness center being offline due to renovations, but Im sure that construction will only make the experience better for future vacationers.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy process picking up keys and returning them at checkout. Sufficient information provided for our stay.
Property
Very convenient location. All of the property was very clean and well taken care of. Our condo was perfect for our stay and we had no issues. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks for the pleasant stay.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
The Ski Colorado rental team was exceptionally responsive and helpful - both via phone call and email. Everyone acted in a professional and friendly manner, fully answering even my minor questions like the closest grocery store.
Property
This property was lovely - great views and nice amenities, including a large hot tub and impressive firepit. We loved spending our evenings on the front patio with the firepit blazing and enjoying the gorgeous views. Our children loved the large yard/forest area around the house, which provided for fun exploration. The house also provided significant privacy while providing quick access to downtown Breckenridge, which is perfect for families traveling with children. The only downside to the home is that there is no bathroom on the same floor as the bunk bed room, located on the second floor above the master bedroom. Our children had no problem navigating steps, as needed, at night; however, it is not ideal for a light sleeper in the master bedroom, as the spare bathroom is located next to the master bedroom. It was a minor inconvenience, and we would still rent the home again.
View Property: 4BD_BC
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was responsive and kind.
Property
Thank you for a great stay. Four Pines has everything you need to cook from home, even a couple crock pots. We couldnt find the oven mitts, but we made due. There were trash bags, a small amount of dish soap, hand soap, plenty of paper towels, toilet paper, and bath towels stocked. They also supplied 4 beach towels for the hot tub. The washer and dryer worked well, just make sure to bring your own supplies for laundry. There was plenty of room to spread out and the place was clean. The private hot tub was the cherry on top to end our day and rest our sore muscles. There were tons of windows and we had a great cross breeze even when the days warmed up. The location is peaceful, quiet, and just what we needed. I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: 3BD_FP
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Mountain Home , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
My family and I spent 5 days at this property. The house is set up perfectly for 3-4 families. The fire pit was great outside with a nice view. There are trails to the national forest within walking distance of the home and great trails to hike, run, or mountain bike. The house is only minutes from downtown and feels like its secluded from the rest of Breck. The hot tube is perfect to relax in after day of activities. The kitchen is fully stocked with whatever you would need. This was a PERFECT RENTAL!
Property
Awesome.
View Property: 4BD_BC
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Ski Colorado was very helpful with any issue that arrived and was very quick to resolve a problem. Team was professional and very kind. I was being a bit of a grump and they still were very accommodating. Thanks for the help.
Property
Location was great. Can walk anywhere in town. Great for families just needs a few minor fixes like the bunk bed ladder. Overall, we had a great time and were overall happy with our stay.
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Edmond
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very responsive whenever we had a question.
Property
This is a gorgeous and comfortable cabin with every amenity you can imagine. We love the layout, with the master on the main floor and other bedrooms downstairs. The second living area was a plus so we could divide up for different activities. Views are phenomenal! The neighborhood is amazing, too!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team was communicative and responsive.
Property
The property was spacious, clean, and was a perfect location for a larger group to take advantage of four bedrooms.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the team
Property
Well appointed home with beautiful views. Very clean with more than enough space for our party of 7. Fabulous kitchen with high-end appliances and very well stocked for any culinary needs. Main living area and deck have plenty of room for all with nice, comfortable furniture. Master suite was great, with a spacious bathroom. Downstairs bedrooms were large and worked well for adult couples. The downstairs living space was great for young adults to hang out in, with easy access to the back patio and hot tub. The garage is huge, and was easy to access and park our SUV in. We also enjoyed the close proximity to trails for hiking or just walking into town. Overall, this is a stunning log home that is comfortable and well-designed. We look forward to returning.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great vacation and our house made it even better !! Great views and everything you need to feel at home
Property
Great Views and close walk to trails and town
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
jeddah, SA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
It was excellent services and very smooth check in/out, totally equipped with latest technology.
Property
It was great and exceed expectations in very nice location. It's equipped with all needed amenities and features.
View Property: 2BD_1034_CHR
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great. No issues at all.
Property
Unit 203 was roomy, well furnished, and clean. The only recommendation is to increase the height of the shower heads in the bathrooms.
View Property: 2BD_CC_203
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4BD_TH
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Process was simple and efficient. Questions responded to quickly and accurately. Property was clean and as described
Property
Very nice property in clean and great condition. Well supplied and comfortable
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Check-in and check-out were very smooth. The lines of communication were always open.
Property
We loved our stay in Breckinridge. The house had tons of space both inside and out.
View Property: 3BD_FP
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful!
Property
Great place and location is perfect!
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA