Guest Reviews

What our Customers are Saying...

Write a Review
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Cade on booking was fantastic! I had originally booked through my work app and it was a mess. Cade sorted it out with kindness and ease. He was a lifesaver!
Property
Beaver Run is a funny place. Its a bit old and confusing. The condo itself was great!
View Property: 1BD_BR_4308
climax springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service. Justin bent over backwards to help us! Place was amazing!
Property
Villages are by far best place to stay in Breck and this one in paticular was outstanding!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
We have nothing but good things to say about overall experience. Your team was always there for everything we needed.
Property
The property is beautiful & very clean.
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Colorado springa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great, easy experience. Property was ready early and the check-inn process was very easy and fast. No issues during our stay.
Property
Great location, larger property than I was expecting. It was great. The only downfall is parking, but that is a Breck issue.
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and well maintained. The View of the mountains from the 2 balconies were amazing.
View Property: 4BD_BT
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth and easy!
Property
Very clean. Amazing location walkable to all the restaurants and shops on Main Street. Very quiet in the building.
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Saint louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great. Our parking pass did not work on arrival. We called the office and they quickly resolved the issue.
Property
The condo was great! It was clean, well stocked!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
MARYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
This was a beautiful property in a safe neighborhood, close to everything. We loved that there was a full bathroom for every bedroom, and a half bath on the main level. It was fully stocked with everything that was needed in the kitchen and bedrooms. The only gripe we had was that the beds weren't very comfortable, too firm. Besides that, we would definitely stay here again.
Property
Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Justin was a pleasure. He answered all questions and made great suggestions how to find things to do to make our Colorado experience awesome. I would use Ski Colorado Rentals again and have recommended them to family members for their vacation. Much better than trying to deal with VRBO.
Property
The townhouse was exactly as advertised. Everything in working order and the property was immaculately clean.
View Property: 4BD_BL_10A
newport beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful condo and great service. Had to move to a new location due to maintenance at original property we booked. They did an excellent job of contacting us and helping us find another condo. Really clean, well stocked unit, with lots of space and wonderful views!
Property
Everything was great, nice and clean.
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everything about the rental process was easy and effortless, which is nice when wanting a getaway. We never had any issues, everything was as described, and our expectations were met beyond what we even wanted. I love the no hassle pick up and drop off of keys and parking details, so informative. Great company to work with.
Property
This property was beyond clean, which is a huge deal to us personally. It was so spacious and beautiful and met our family's needs perfectly. The location is prime, being able to walk to main street was so easy and nice, true bonus not having to deal with main street parking. We have come to Breckenridge for years and never stayed so close in town, so this was a true treat and not to be over looked, loved this convenience. The amenities provided were exceptional. (pool, hot tub, game area, workout room) I can not say enough great things about the condo and property except we will be coming back for sure, LOVED EVERYTHING!!!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
vilonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome place to stay!!
Property
Awesome place to stay!!
View Property: 04417_CS
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite. We called about having some internet issues our first day and the help we received was great. Really appreciate how easy the process was.
Property
Amazing property and time for our family. This was our second time staying at the property and it was a great stay. It had the space and amenities our family was looking for and will probably not be the last time we stay there. Great house and location!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
This is our second stay with Ski Colorado and both have been fantastic. Easy check in/check out, great accommodations, and quick and convenient service when needed. The Ski Colorado staff are a phone call away when needed and were prompt to address any of our needs before and during our reservation.
Property
The property is fantastic. Clean, spacious, modern, open kitchen, dining and living space. 3 bedrooms so the family can spread out with two full baths. Fully stocked kitchen met all of our needs. Two balconies with excellent views from the 4th floor at The Village. Walking distance from everything in town. If we weren't renting, we would enjoy living in this space. It's absolutely the perfect place in the perfect location in town.
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_3201_VM
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_3606_VA
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Justin who worked with us, was extremely helpful and kind. We were all very satisfied with his quick responses!
Property
The property is amazing, great views, amenities and so spacious! Their is really a comfortable area for everyone in a big family or group, we had an awesome stay!!
View Property: 4BD_BT
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
excellent condo
Property
very well kept and decirated
View Property: 2BD_TS_E4
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, responsive and friendlly
Property
Great unit. Clean, bright, amazing views., comfortable beds, very very short stroll to lift, ski in. Great workout room, 4 large outdoor tubs. Definitely would stay again
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD_MT_1301
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice studio! Great location - short walk to the slopes. Hot tubs, pool, and workout areas also very nice. Will definitely rent again.
Property
A+
View Property: 04217_LS
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD_1401_ME
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
very easy process. someone was always available to communicate with and questions were answered quickly and correctly.
Property
Property was in an excellent location...quiet and accessible to both town and the skin lift. Our kids had a blast and the wood burning fireplace was a plus!
View Property: 3BD_1035_SC
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Five star service at Platinum property in the Rockies The management team was second to none. Directions and information prior to the trip were not only exact and helpful but warm and welcoming. Property was prepared impeccably and cared for like the magnificent mountain estate that it is. Not only was it pristine upon entry; but in every corner of every room. We were lucky enough to get snow every day yet awoke each day to a clear driveway and walkway. Most importantly, I have been on a lifetime of family getaways and the management communication and service throughout added to our experience; and was more than we have experienced or expected. We felt like we were staying at a friends home.
Property
Imagine you just got in from a summer day in the mountains or a long day on the slopes. For us it was the slopes. We put our boots on the drying rack that was provided and wet coats in the dryer as you walk in. We then walked through this breathtaking home to recharge our tired muscles in the hot tub as the snowflakes fell on our foreheads. After showers in our suites we joined the group in a massive, fun and amazing chefs kitchen and living area. Friends Group, Family or intimate getaway, this mountain estate exceeds expectations. It was evident from the suites, to the furnishing that this was an impeccable home as opposed to a rental. The magnificent common areas offered us the celebration space for all to gather; while the exquisite suites offered private luxury at the end of a long day. Furnishings were higher end than most nice homes from the appliances to the cookware to sheets and towels. The dcor was authentic and warm. All this nestled only minutes from the slopes and the picturesque streets of Breckenridge. I rarely write reviews, but was awestruck by the total experience. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: 6BD_CH