Guest Reviews

We hope you too will have a wonderful vacation with Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals!
William
Burlington, WI
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Great condo, close to town and gondola. This unit is in the perfect location just across the road from the gondola parking lot, access via tunnel under the road. The same lot has access to the free buses to main street and across town. Under ground parking, but the room key is difficult to use for the garage. Condo had nice view of the green runs past the balcony, even saw a few deer walk up the trail in the morning.
View Property: 118285
Bob
San Antonio, TX
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
The unit was larger than expected and well stocked. The location was great, the balcony was a great place for morning coffee and evening wine overlooking Blue River and Maggies Pond. Loved hearing the river at night. Would stay here again.
View Property: 70323
Autumn
Stillwater, OK
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Great little place to stay for a long weekend! LOVE this little place! Its a nice, tidy little getaway place complete with kitchen and well-thought out bathroom which divides the space up so you can have multiple people using various facilities at the same time. We are a family of four, so gave the kids the kind bed to share. The pull out was much more comfy than expectedhusband and I shared this. The view. Wow--the view! LOVE waking up to see the mountains there and watching the sun come up to light their faces! Everyone was great to deal with--having parking provided was so helpful, too. And location was perfect for us to be able to walk to all we wanted to see. Thank you for such a wonderful stay! Well be back!
View Property: 34764
Doug
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
We loved this townhouse. Very spacious and super clean We had a total of 13 (6 kids) and had enough room for all of us. Hot tub was excellent after a day of skiing/boarding at Copper. Jenna & Matt were super attentive and helped out with everything We will definitely stay here again............Thanks again
View Property: 24674
Scott
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
The go to for vacation rentals in Summit County!! I happened to need a longer term rental which is very difficult to find here. The staff went out of their way to have me in a beautiful condo at literally a moments notice. The staff is always there for your every need. This is a company you can trust for a worry free rental.
View Property: 77170
Jason M.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Perfect location - well kept - just right for our family
View Property: 40576
Katie L.
Alabama
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
This condo is perfect for a small family or couple. The view is amazing overlooking the ski slope and ski school if you want to check on your kids you can just look out the window. It is a perfect ski in and out. You can come up for lunch and be back out sking immediately after. It is in the center of the town and convenient to everything Breckenridge has to offer. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots and pans which makes it easy to cook meals. It has nice wood accent and granite countertops. We will definitely stay here again and tell all our friends! The view is amazing.
View Property: 34764
Jan M.
Texas
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Clean and spacious Our stay in this condo was very nice. There is plenty of room and very clean. We really enjoyed being so close to the lifts and downtown.
View Property: 24687